What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
The Pixel 10 and OPPO Find X9s have different strengths on paper: the Pixel offers a dedicated 5× telephoto camera and Qi2 wireless charging, while the Find X9s lists a larger battery and faster maximum wired charging. Their published ₹79,999 India prices are from separate launch dates, not a current, like-for-like deal comparison. Which is the better buy depends on your market, storage needs and priorities—and the specifications alone do not prove which takes better photos, lasts longer or runs faster.
How the Pixel 10 and Find X9s compare
The specifications below come from Google and OPPO product pages. They describe hardware and manufacturer-stated capabilities, not independent test results. Display measurements and charging claims also use different specifications and conditions, so treat them as reference points rather than direct performance tests.
| Specification | Google Pixel 10 | OPPO Find X9s |
|---|---|---|
| Display | 6.3-inch OLED; 1080 × 2424; 422 PPI; 60–120 Hz | 16.74 cm AMOLED; 2760 × 1256; 460 PPI; up to 120 Hz |
| Processor | Google Tensor G5 | MediaTek Dimensity 9500s |
| RAM and storage | 12 GB RAM; 128 GB or 256 GB storage | 12 GB RAM; 256 GB or 512 GB storage (India configurations listed) |
| Rear cameras | 48 MP wide with Macro Focus; 13 MP ultrawide; 10.8 MP 5× telephoto; Super Zoom up to 20× | Three 50 MP rear cameras: wide, ultrawide and telephoto; India page lists video zoom up to 3× optical and 18× digital |
| Typical battery capacity | 4,970 mAh | 7,025 mAh |
| Wired charging claim | Up to 55% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W USB-C PPS charger or higher; charger sold separately | Up to 80 W SUPERVOOC; listed support also includes specified lower-wattage SUPERVOOC, 55 W PPS and 13.5 W PD |
| Wireless charging | Qi2-certified Pixelsnap, up to 15 W | Not stated in the cited India specification excerpt |
| Video claim | Google lists camera and video modes on its specification page | OPPO’s global page promotes 4K 60 fps Dolby Vision recording |
Sources: Google Pixel 10 specifications, OPPO India Find X9s specifications and OPPO global Find X9s page.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →What do the prices mean?
There is no verified same-day, same-market checkout comparison in the published figures. In the US, Google lists the Pixel 10 from $799; that is a page-listed starting price, not a price for every storage version or a claim about current retailer offers. Google’s Pixel 10 page has the current product specifications and starting price.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
For India, Google announced the Pixel 10 with 256 GB storage at ₹79,999 at availability in 2025. OPPO announced the Find X9s with 12 GB RAM and 256 GB storage at ₹79,999 on 21 May 2026, with sales beginning 26 May through OPPO’s e-store, Flipkart, Amazon and retail outlets. Those figures match, but they refer to different models and launch dates and may reflect different offer conditions; they do not establish that the phones currently cost the same. Google India’s Pixel 10 availability announcement and OPPO India’s Find X9s launch announcement provide the launch context.
Before choosing on price, compare the exact storage variant, seller, market and current offer. Do not use the US Pixel starting price as a direct comparison with an India Find X9s launch price.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Which camera setup fits your needs?
The Pixel 10 lists a 5× telephoto lens, alongside wide and ultrawide cameras. The Find X9s lists three 50 MP rear cameras, including a telephoto, and OPPO’s India specifications describe video zoom up to 3× optical and 18× digital. These are different ways of describing camera hardware and zoom; megapixel counts do not determine image quality on their own.
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteGoogle and OPPO also publish different video capability information: OPPO’s global page promotes 4K at 60 fps with Dolby Vision, while Google’s specification page lists its camera and video modes. These are manufacturer claims, not independent validation. The cited material does not establish which phone produces better photos or video in comparable conditions.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
How should you weigh battery and charging?
OPPO lists a 7,025 mAh typical battery for the Find X9s, compared with Google’s 4,970 mAh typical battery for the Pixel 10. That makes the Find X9s the higher-capacity option by specification, but capacity alone cannot establish which lasts longer in everyday use.
Charging figures need similar care. Google’s Pixel 10 claim is up to 55% in about 30 minutes using a 30 W USB-C PPS charger or higher, sold separately. OPPO specifies up to 80 W SUPERVOOC for the Find X9s and lists compatibility with several protocols, including 55 W PPS and 13.5 W PD. The figures do not come from a shared test, and charger inclusion and local compatibility should be checked for the exact phone and seller.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Google states Qi2-certified Pixelsnap wireless charging up to 15 W for the Pixel 10. Wireless charging is not stated in the cited India Find X9s specification excerpt, which is not enough to conclude that the phone lacks it; check the complete regional specification if wireless charging matters to you.
Which one should you choose?
- Consider the Pixel 10 if its listed 5× telephoto reach or Qi2 wireless charging is important to you, or if a 128 GB configuration better suits your budget. Its cited US starting price and India launch price apply to different markets and contexts.
- Consider the Find X9s if you want the listed 256 GB or 512 GB India storage options, the higher stated battery capacity, or its higher maximum wired-charging specification.
- Compare the display in person or by full local specifications if screen size, resolution or panel tuning is a priority. OPPO lists more pixels and higher pixel density, but those numbers do not describe every aspect of display quality.
- Do not pick a speed, gaming, camera-quality or endurance winner from these figures alone. The cited manufacturer specifications do not provide comparable independent tests.
For an actual purchase decision, check the same market and date, confirm the storage version and seller, and decide which camera lens, charging method and display characteristics matter most to you.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

