Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more

The best foldable electric scooter depends on what you do after you fold it. Choose the Unagi Model One when stairs, trains, and car trunks matter most; the Segway Ninebot MAX G2 when a smoother, more stable ride matters more than lifting weight; and the NIU KQi3 Sport, Pro, or Max when you want a clearly tiered price, weight, and range choice. No model is simultaneously the lightest, longest-ranging, and most comfortable.

This guide compares the five models using manufacturer specifications and documented availability checks. Treat every advertised range as a controlled estimate, confirm local riding rules and certification, and check stock in your region before paying.

What should you look for in a foldable electric scooter?

Start with the folded scooter’s weight and dimensions, then check realistic range, tire and suspension design, braking, payload, and local legality. A scooter that is excellent on paper can be a poor purchase if you cannot carry it up your stairs or if its folded shape does not fit your train, bus, or trunk.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Folded weight is usually the real portability limit

Folding makes a scooter smaller, not lighter. The 28-lb Unagi Model One is practical for carrying one-handed, while the 53.5-lb Segway Ninebot MAX G2 can be awkward on stairs even though its folded footprint is compact enough for many car trunks. NIU’s KQi3 models sit between those extremes at 40.6 to 46.5 lb.

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

Advertised range is a test result, not a promise

Battery range falls with a heavier rider, higher speed, hills, cold temperatures, rough pavement, low tire pressure, and frequent acceleration. Segway’s European specification defines its theoretical range with a full battery, a 75-kg (165-lb) rider, 25°C (77°F), 16 km/h (9.9 mph) average speed, and pavement. Unagi explicitly says actual range varies with rider weight, terrain, and riding style. Plan a reserve rather than treating the headline number as your commute distance.

Comfort and portability pull in opposite directions

Suspension and larger pneumatic tires absorb broken pavement but add mass, hinges, and maintenance. The MAX G2 has front hydraulic and rear spring suspension. The NIU KQi3 family uses tubeless pneumatic tires, which provide some compliance without a separate suspension system. The Unagi’s low weight favors carrying convenience over rough-surface isolation.

Which five foldable electric scooters are the strongest choices?

The following shortlist covers distinct use cases rather than declaring one universal winner.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Model Best fit Manufacturer range claim Weight Folded dimensions (in.) Payload Price listed in source
Segway Ninebot MAX G2 Comfort and stability Up to 43 miles theoretical; European page states 70 km under specified test conditions 53.5 lb About 47.6 × 22.4 × 23.8 265 lb Not stated
NIU KQi3 Max Long-range NIU option 40.4 miles 46.5 lb Not stated 264 lb $949 U.S. list price
NIU KQi3 Pro Balanced middle choice 31 miles 44.8 lb Not stated 264 lb $799 U.S. list price
NIU KQi3 Sport Lower-cost choice 24.9 miles 40.6 lb Not stated 264 lb $699 U.S. list price
Unagi Model One Classic (E350/E500) Carry-first portability Not stated 28 lb (E350); 28.5 lb (E500) 37.8 × 16.54 × 14.96 Not stated $990 listed

“Not stated” means the supplied manufacturer information did not establish a comparable figure; it is not a claim that the specification does not exist elsewhere. Prices are the listed amounts in the supplied material and can change by region, promotion, tax, or retailer.

Is the Segway Ninebot MAX G2 the best foldable scooter for comfort?

It is the strongest choice here for riders who prioritize a planted, forgiving ride over easy lifting. Its suspension, traction control, integrated turn indicators, and high payload make it better suited to imperfect urban pavement than an ultralight scooter, but its 53.5-lb mass is a serious carrying penalty.

What the MAX G2 offers

  • Up to 43 miles of theoretical range; the European specification describes a 70-km theoretical result under a 75-kg rider, 16 km/h average speed, 25°C, full battery, and pavement.
  • Front hydraulic and rear spring suspension for smoothing bumps.
  • 900 W maximum motor power and a stated 22% climbing capability.
  • Traction control and integrated turn indicators.
  • 265-lb maximum payload.
  • About 47.6 × 22.4 × 23.8 inches folded.
  • ANSI/CAN/UL-2272 certification cited in the Segway manual.

Who should choose it?

Choose the MAX G2 if your route includes cracked pavement, moderate hills, or longer stretches where stability matters. It also suits riders close to the payload limit who want a little more capacity than the NIU models. Measure your storage space and try lifting roughly 54 lb before buying; the folding latch does not remove that load from your arms.

What are the trade-offs?

The larger battery and suspension hardware make this the least convenient model for repeated stair carrying. Its range figure is especially easy to overinterpret because it is theoretical and tied to controlled conditions. A faster riding pace, hills, cold weather, or a heavier rider can reduce usable distance substantially.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #2
Sale
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Is the NIU KQi3 Max the best foldable scooter for range?

The KQi3 Max is the longest-range NIU option in this group at a listed 40.4 miles, while retaining two-step folding, tubeless pneumatic tires, and a 264-lb payload. It is a sensible choice when you want more battery margin than the Pro or Sport and can accept a 46.5-lb carry weight.

Key specifications

  • 40.4-mile manufacturer range claim.
  • 46.5-lb vehicle weight.
  • 264-lb maximum rider weight.
  • Two-step folding.
  • Tubeless pneumatic tires.
  • Dual-disc and regenerative braking.
  • $949 listed U.S. price.

Availability warning

RiderGuide reported the KQi3 Max sold out at NIU and unavailable on Amazon when checked in October 2026. That is a time-specific availability observation, not proof that the model is permanently discontinued. Check the manufacturer’s current inventory, delivery region, warranty terms, and an authorized retailer before planning around it.

When does the Max make sense?

It fits riders who make longer round trips, dislike charging at work, or want reserve capacity for hills and wind. If your daily trip is short and you carry the scooter frequently, the lower-priced Pro or lighter Sport may be easier to live with.

Is the NIU KQi3 Pro the best middle-ground option?

The KQi3 Pro is the line’s middle choice: 31 miles of listed range, 44.8 lb, a 264-lb payload, and a $799 listed U.S. price. It gives up battery range versus the Max but remains within the same basic folding and tire approach.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Why choose the Pro?

  • It reduces both purchase price and weight compared with the KQi3 Max.
  • Its 31-mile claim covers many moderate commutes with more margin than the Sport.
  • Two-step folding and tubeless pneumatic tires retain the practical features shared by the line.
  • The 264-lb payload matches the Max and Sport.

The Pro is most compelling when the Max’s additional range is unnecessary but the Sport’s shorter claim would require frequent charging. Compare the actual route, not just the model names: hills, rider mass, weather, and speed determine whether the extra battery is valuable.

Is the NIU KQi3 Sport the best budget foldable scooter?

The KQi3 Sport is the least expensive model in this shortlist at a listed $699 U.S. price and the lightest of the three KQi3 variants at 40.6 lb. Its listed 24.9-mile range is the compromise for that lower cost and weight.

What you get

  • 24.9-mile manufacturer range claim.
  • 40.6-lb weight.
  • 264-lb maximum rider weight.
  • Two-step folding.
  • $699 listed U.S. price.

It is a good fit for shorter urban trips where charging is convenient and the scooter may occasionally need to be carried. Riders with long commutes, frequent hills, or limited charging access should treat 24.9 miles as an upper-bound test result and consider the Pro or Max instead.

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Is the Unagi Model One the easiest foldable scooter to carry?

Yes, among these five it is the clear carry-first choice. The Model One Classic versions are listed at 28 lb for E350 and 28.5 lb for E500, with folded dimensions of 37.8 × 16.54 × 14.96 inches. That roughly 12- to 25-lb advantage over the other models can matter more than additional range when stairs and public transport are part of every trip.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

What its compact design changes

  • The short folded length and narrow profile are easier to place beside a desk or in a car trunk.
  • At about 28 lb, it is substantially more manageable for repeated lifting.
  • The listed price is $990.
  • Unagi does not present a comparable range figure in the supplied specifications and warns that actual range varies with rider weight, terrain, and riding style.

Do not select the Model One solely because its headline weight is attractive. Check your route for rough pavement, steep grades, and the amount of standing time you can tolerate without the suspension features found on the MAX G2. A lighter scooter is worth the trade-off when carrying is frequent; it is less persuasive when the route is harsh and you rarely lift it.

How do the five scooters compare on range, weight, and price?

The table below puts the measurable trade-offs in one place. Range figures remain manufacturer claims under differing or unspecified conditions, so they should not be treated as a laboratory comparison.

Model Range claim Weight Payload Folding information Ride hardware Listed price
Segway Ninebot MAX G2 43 miles theoretical; 70 km theoretical on European specification under stated test 53.5 lb 265 lb Folded size about 47.6 × 22.4 × 23.8 in. Front hydraulic and rear spring suspension; traction control; integrated indicators Not stated
NIU KQi3 Max 40.4 miles 46.5 lb 264 lb Two-step folding Tubeless pneumatic tires; dual-disc and regenerative braking $949 U.S.
NIU KQi3 Pro 31 miles 44.8 lb 264 lb Two-step folding Tubeless pneumatic tires $799 U.S.
NIU KQi3 Sport 24.9 miles 40.6 lb 264 lb Two-step folding Not otherwise stated in supplied specifications $699 U.S.
Unagi Model One Classic Not stated; real range varies by rider, terrain, and riding style 28 lb E350; 28.5 lb E500 Not stated 37.8 × 16.54 × 14.96 in. Not stated in supplied specifications $990

Which scooter is easiest to carry on stairs, trains, or buses?

The Unagi Model One is the easiest to carry because it is about 28 lb and folds to a compact 37.8-inch length. The NIU Sport is the next lightest at 40.6 lb, while the MAX G2 is the hardest to lift at 53.5 lb.

Use this carrying test before purchase

  1. Measure the folded length, width, and height your transit operator or car trunk allows.
  2. Identify every lift: apartment stairs, platform stairs, vehicle loading, office storage, and transfers.
  3. Estimate whether you can hold the scooter securely with one hand while opening doors or using a railing.
  4. Check that the folded latch or mechanism can be operated without placing fingers near pinch points.
  5. Leave room for a lock, helmet, and charger if those travel with you.

Transit agencies set their own rules for battery size, boarding, and storage. Contact the specific agency rather than assuming that a scooter’s folded dimensions guarantee acceptance. Keep the scooter folded, stable, and out of aisles where rules permit it.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

How should you estimate real-world range?

Use the manufacturer’s figure as a ceiling for planning, then build a reserve for conditions that consume energy. The MAX G2’s published test is unusually specific, but even that result applies only to the stated rider, temperature, speed, battery, and pavement.

Adjust for these range reducers

  • Rider and cargo weight, especially near the payload limit.
  • Higher cruising speed and repeated hard acceleration.
  • Hills, headwinds, rough surfaces, and frequent stops.
  • Cold weather, which reduces battery performance.
  • Underinflated pneumatic tires or neglected tire condition.
  • Battery age and storage history.

For a recurring commute, measure your route with a mapping app, ride it in representative weather, and recharge before the battery reaches the level your manual identifies as unsafe or damaging. Do not infer the Unagi’s range from the NIU or Segway claims; its supplied specification does not provide a directly comparable number.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

What braking, traction, and lighting features matter?

Braking hardware and control features matter more on wet, crowded, or downhill routes than a small difference in nominal top speed. The documented features in this shortlist are not identical, so compare the exact regional specification and manual for the scooter you receive.

Documented features to weigh

  • The MAX G2 lists traction control, which can help manage wheel slip on low-grip surfaces, and integrated turn indicators.
  • The KQi3 Max lists dual-disc plus regenerative braking, combining a mechanical system with motor-based deceleration.
  • NIU’s KQi3 models use tubeless pneumatic tires, reducing the risk associated with inner-tube punctures but not eliminating tire checks or punctures.
  • Where a feature is not stated for a model in the supplied specifications, verify it in the current manual rather than assuming the whole product family shares it.

Practice progressive braking in an empty area, keep both hands on the bars, and slow before wet metal, paint, leaves, gravel, or potholes. Regenerative braking is not a substitute for a properly adjusted mechanical brake.

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Will a foldable electric scooter fit your rider weight and route?

All three NIU KQi3 models list a 264-lb maximum rider weight, and the MAX G2 lists 265 lb. The Unagi payload is not stated in the supplied material, so confirm it directly before purchase.

Payload is more than body weight

Include a backpack, work equipment, groceries, and winter clothing. Riding at the limit can reduce acceleration, hill performance, braking margin, and range even when the scooter technically permits the load. If you are close to a listed maximum, select a model with a documented margin and confirm the manufacturer’s regional limit.

Match the scooter to surface and grade

The MAX G2’s stated 22% climbing capability and 900 W maximum power are documented for that model, not a guarantee for every rider or hill. A route with steep starts, rough patches, and frequent stoplights demands more from the motor and battery than a flat bike path. Walk the steepest section if your local rules or the scooter’s manual require it.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What safety and legal checks should you complete?

Complete legal and safety checks before riding, not after delivery. The Segway manual cites ANSI/CAN/UL-2272 certification, while road, sidewalk, helmet, lighting, speed, and registration rules vary by jurisdiction.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Pre-purchase checklist

  • Find your city, state, province, or country’s current definition of an electric scooter and where it may be ridden.
  • Confirm whether a helmet, bell, front or rear lighting, reflectors, insurance, registration, or minimum age applies.
  • Verify the battery and charger certification accepted by your building, transit operator, or insurer.
  • Check the warranty region and whether service is available where you live.
  • Confirm that the supplied charger matches your electrical system and that replacement parts are obtainable.

First-ride checklist

  • Inspect the folding latch, stem, handlebar fasteners, brake lever, tires, and visible cables.
  • Charge with the supplied equipment on a hard, nonflammable surface and remain within the manual’s charging guidance.
  • Test braking, lights, indicators, and the display at walking speed.
  • Wear a properly fitted helmet and consider gloves and visible clothing.
  • Keep both feet positioned as the manual shows and avoid carrying a passenger.

How do you choose among the five models?

Use the decision path below instead of ranking every scooter by one specification.

Best Value
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
  1. Carrying first? Choose the Unagi Model One if a roughly 28-lb scooter and compact folded dimensions solve a daily stair or transit problem.
  2. Rough pavement or stability first? Choose the MAX G2 if its 53.5-lb weight is manageable and you value hydraulic and spring suspension, traction control, and indicators.
  3. Want the NIU range ladder? Choose the KQi3 Sport for the lowest listed price and weight, the Pro for a middle range and price, or the Max for the longest listed NIU range.
  4. Near the payload limit? The documented choices are the NIU models at 264 lb and MAX G2 at 265 lb; verify the Unagi limit before considering it.
  5. Need a specific transit or road route? Check the agency and local authority rules before selecting a model, because folding alone does not establish legal or practical access.
  6. Need immediate delivery? Recheck current stock, especially for the KQi3 Max, whose October 2026 availability was reported as limited.

What are the most common buying mistakes?

  • Buying on range alone: controlled claims do not account for your speed, weight, hills, weather, or tire pressure.
  • Ignoring the lift: a scooter can be “foldable” yet too heavy for your stairs or train transfer.
  • Assuming model-family features: verify braking, lights, suspension, payload, and certification for the exact regional version.
  • Skipping storage planning: measure the folded scooter and leave safe charging space; do not block exits or shared corridors.
  • Relying on a single retailer: stock, price, shipping, and warranty coverage change, and a sold-out listing may not indicate permanent discontinuation.
  • Overlooking service: tires, brakes, folding hardware, and batteries eventually need inspection or replacement.

Which model is the best overall fit?

There is no single winner for every rider. The MAX G2 is the most complete comfort-and-control package if you can carry 53.5 lb. The Unagi Model One is the strongest answer to a daily carrying problem. NIU’s KQi3 Sport, Pro, and Max create the clearest step-up path: lower price and weight at one end, more listed range at the other.

Make the final choice only after checking the route, the folded storage space, your complete carried load, local rules, certification, warranty, and current stock. Those practical constraints determine whether the scooter’s published specifications translate into a useful daily ride.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I bring a foldable electric scooter onto an airplane?

Do not assume that folding makes a scooter airline-legal. Airlines commonly restrict lithium-battery size and may refuse complete scooters; ask the carrier about the exact battery watt-hours, removal requirements, and checked-versus-carry-on policy before traveling to the airport.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

How often should I check the tires on a pneumatic-tire scooter?

Check pressure before longer rides and whenever steering or braking feels different, using the pressure range in the manual. A slow leak, visible damage, or repeatedly low pressure calls for repair rather than simply adding air.

Can two people ride one electric scooter?

These scooters are designed for one rider. A passenger changes balance, braking distance, steering load, and the safety assumptions behind the manufacturer’s payload and testing.

What should I do if the folding mechanism will not lock?

Do not ride it while the stem or latch is loose. Remove debris, inspect for bent or damaged parts, and follow the model’s manual; if the latch still fails, use the manufacturer’s service or warranty process instead of forcing it.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.