Quick wins for a faster PC:
Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
Five mainboard IPOs are scheduled across the week of October 26, 2026, with subscription windows running through November 2. As of October 27, EAAA India Alternatives is already open, while SFC Environmental Technologies and BLS Polymers open today; M.K. Sons Fine Jewels and Bombay Coated & Special Steels open later. Two earlier issues—Jio Platforms and Paras Healthcare—have allotments due for checking after their October 26 schedule. Dates are scheduled, not guarantees: confirm the final offer document, exchange timetable and registrar instructions immediately before placing a bid.
Which IPOs are opening in the week of October 26, 2026?
The five offers target approximately ₹2,581 crore in total. Their windows, price bands and indicative cash needed for one lot at the upper band are:
| Company | Subscription window | Issue size | Price band | One-lot amount at upper band |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EAAA India Alternatives | October 26–28 | ₹1,200 crore | ₹1,585–₹1,665 | ₹14,985 |
| SFC Environmental Technologies | October 27–29 | About ₹668 crore | ₹313–₹330 | ₹14,850 |
| BLS Polymers | October 27–29 | ₹255 crore | ₹142–₹150 | ₹15,000 |
| M.K. Sons Fine Jewels | October 28–30 | ₹275.40 crore | ₹153–₹162 | ₹14,742 |
| Bombay Coated & Special Steels | October 29–November 2 | About ₹183 crore | ₹78–₹82 | ₹14,924 |
The calendar figures are rounded where indicated. A one-lot amount is the application cash requirement at the top of the band, not a promise that shares will be allotted.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
What is different about each mainboard issue?
The most important distinction is whether money comes into the business through a fresh issue or goes to existing shareholders through an offer for sale (OFS).
Popular on Amazon
EAAA India Alternatives
EAAA is the largest offer at ₹1,200 crore and is entirely an OFS. The selling shareholder receives the proceeds; the issue does not raise fresh capital for EAAA. Its reported lot is nine shares, costing ₹14,985 at ₹1,665. A market calendar lists October 29 allotment finalisation and November 2 listing as tentative.
SFC Environmental Technologies
SFC’s ₹313–₹330 offer opens October 27 and closes October 29. It combines newly issued shares with an OFS, so only the fresh-issue portion is available for the company’s stated capital needs; the available data does not state the split between the two portions.
BLS Polymers
BLS is a ₹255 crore offer at ₹142–₹150 and is described as a fresh issue of 1.70 crore shares. Reported uses include expansion of its Goa manufacturing facility, working capital and general corporate purposes.
Also popular on Amazon
- Comes with secure packaging
- Easy to read text
- It can be a gift option
M.K. Sons Fine Jewels
M.K. Sons opens October 28 and closes October 30 at ₹153–₹162 for ₹275.40 crore. The offer combines a fresh issue and an existing-shareholder sale. The company is described as a jewellery retailer operating showrooms in Mumbai and Ahmedabad.
Bombay Coated & Special Steels
Bombay Coated opens October 29 and closes November 2 at ₹78–₹82 for about ₹183 crore. Outlook Money describes the company as a steel-processing centre that converts coils into value-added products for OEM and ODM customers. The offer is reported as an entirely fresh issue of 22.32 million shares aggregating ₹183.06 crore. Expected allotment is November 3 and listing is November 5.
What are the key allotment and listing dates?
The available schedule is uneven: some dates are specified, while others still depend on the final exchange and registrar calendar.
Also popular on Amazon
| Issue or event | Scheduled date | What to do |
|---|---|---|
| EAAA subscription closes | October 28 | Submit the bid and complete the payment mandate before the platform’s cutoff. |
| EAAA allotment finalisation | October 29, tentative | Check the registrar’s final basis of allotment. |
| EAAA listing | November 2, tentative | Confirm the exchange notice before trading. |
| Bombay Coated allotment | November 3, expected | Check the registrar after the basis is published. |
| Bombay Coated listing | November 5, expected | Use the final exchange timetable. |
Specific allotment dates for SFC, BLS and M.K. Sons are not stated in the week calendar. Refunds or unblocked funds and demat credits should be tracked against the final registrar and exchange schedule rather than an estimated date.
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteWhich allotments were due on October 26, and where can I check?
Jio Platforms and Paras Healthcare had allotments scheduled for October 26, with listings scheduled for October 28. Because the calendar is dated October 27, treat these as current status checks rather than upcoming events.
- Jio Platforms: use the KFin Technologies registrar’s IPO status service and enter the requested application details.
- Paras Healthcare: use the MUFG Intime India registrar’s status service with the application, PAN or demat information it requests.
Registrar pages can show no record while the basis is still being uploaded. If an allotment is not visible, recheck the exact issue name, PAN or application number and try again after the registrar posts the final basis; do not treat a temporary “not found” message as a confirmed rejection.
Also popular on Amazon
What should investors compare before applying?
A side-by-side check helps separate a large headline issue from the amount of capital actually reaching the operating company.
- Timing: note opening and closing cutoffs, then verify allotment, refund or unblocking, demat-credit and listing dates.
- Capital type: identify the fresh-issue share and the OFS share. Fresh proceeds go to the company; OFS proceeds go to selling shareholders.
- Cash requirement: budget the upper-band one-lot amount only if you are comfortable with the full application value. The amount does not ensure an allotment.
- Business and use of funds: read the final offer document for the company’s sector, proposed projects, working-capital needs and any stated corporate-purpose allocation.
- Verification: compare the final red herring prospectus or offer document with the exchange timetable and the registrar’s instructions immediately before bidding.
What can go wrong during an IPO application?
Most avoidable failures are administrative rather than analytical. Check these points before the closing day:
- The UPI or bank mandate must be approved within the application window; an unapproved mandate can leave the bid incomplete.
- Available funds should cover the entire blocked amount at the selected price, including the upper band if you use a cut-off bid.
- Name, PAN, demat and bank details must match the records used for the application.
- Do not wait until the final minutes, when payment approval or an exchange gateway may be unavailable.
- Save the application number and mandate reference so the registrar can trace a missing or disputed entry.
Frequently Asked Questions
Can I apply to more than one of these IPOs in the same week?
Yes, each issue has its own application and payment mandate, so an investor can submit separate bids subject to available funds and the eligibility rules in each offer document. Keep a record of every application number and mandate rather than assuming one approval covers all issues.
Also popular on Amazon
What happens if an IPO is oversubscribed?
Retail shares are allocated under the issue’s published basis of allotment, which can involve a lottery when eligible applications exceed the available minimum lots. Any unallotted amount is released according to the final registrar and banking schedule.
Why is my allotment status still blank after the announced date?
Registrars may upload the basis in batches, and a status page can lag the formal announcement. Verify the issue name and application details, then check again after the registrar publishes the final basis or contact the registrar using the instructions in the offer document.
When will shares appear in my demat account if I receive an allotment?
Credit normally follows the final basis of allotment and precedes the scheduled listing, but the exact processing time is set in the issue timetable. Use the registrar and exchange notices as the controlling dates, not an assumed hour of the day.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

