iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
To buy tools or suit gear in Moon Sweepers, go to a station’s Collector, find the Supply Wall, aim at it, and use the interaction prompt shown on screen. The wall is not the dust deposit intake or the separate upgrade hologram: those handle different jobs. Tools cost in-game money earned by selling dust, and some purchases require earlier items first. No restock schedule is documented in the available game references, so a locked item should not be assumed to be waiting for a daily refresh.
Where is the Supply Wall in Moon Sweepers?
The Supply Wall is inside the Collector at a station. The transcribed in-game Field Manual says to buy tools and suit gear there, and the station-facilities reference places the wall in the Collector building alongside the launcher and belt intake. Walk to the station’s Collector, face the Supply Wall, and follow the interaction prompt displayed by the game; the manual uses a configurable key placeholder rather than establishing one universal keyboard key.
The manual names four stations—North, East, West, and South—and says a player starts at North. It does not provide a wall-by-wall map or distinct coordinates for the shop, so the reliable locator is the Collector, not a compass direction or a particular wall location within each station. If you are at the North station at the beginning, start there; otherwise, look for the Collector at the station you are using.
Supply Wall, deposit intake, and upgrade hologram are different
- Supply Wall: buys cleaning tools, the Building Tool, and suit gear.
- Deposit intake: accepts collected dust for sale and adds money to the crew’s shared wallet.
- Upgrade Matrix: the separate hologram behind the service table, used for a different set of upgrades.
- Garages: handle vehicles rather than Supply Wall purchases.
If you are trying to buy an item but only see the deposit tray, you are at the wrong interaction point. Likewise, an upgrade shown at the hologram is not necessarily a Supply Wall item. Check the object you are aiming at before deciding that the shop is missing.
Popular on Amazon
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
How do I earn money and buy something?
Supply Wall prices are in-game dollars, not real-world retail prices. Bring dust to a station’s deposit intake, fill the tray, and press its button to sell it; then use the money in the crew wallet at the Supply Wall. The Field Manual describes the shop as the place to buy and hang tools on your belt, while the item references list the version-specific prices and gear tracks.
- Go to a station’s Collector. The manual identifies North, East, West, and South as the four stations and says players begin at North.
- Sell dust if you need funds. Put dust in the deposit-intake tray and press the tray’s button. Selling dust is separate from interacting with the Supply Wall.
- Face the Supply Wall. Aim at the shop and use the interaction control shown in-game. Do not assume a fixed keyboard key where the control can be configured.
- Check the item’s price and unlock state. A listed price is the amount for that purchase; a prerequisite may mean you need to buy earlier items first.
- Buy the item or gear level you intend to use. For a multi-level gear track, each listed price applies to a level, not automatically to every level in the track.
For the item ladder below, prices and base dust-container capacities come from the version 1.0.5 item reference. The October 28, 2026 guide cited in that reference gives the purchase order. Treat those as version-specific in-game figures; a later patch could change them.
What tools can I buy, and what do they cost?
The starting Toothbrush is free. The other cleaning tools and the Building Tool have the following listed prices. The cumulative column is the total listed spend from the start of the documented prerequisite order through that item, not an additional charge at checkout.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →| Item | Listed price | Base dust-container capacity | Order and cumulative listed spend |
|---|---|---|---|
| Toothbrush | Free | 0.5 kg | Starting tool; $0 total |
| Nail Brush | $5 | 0.75 kg | First purchase; $5 total |
| Hand Brush | $10 | 1 kg | After Nail Brush; $15 total |
| Household Broom | $25 | 3 kg | After Hand Brush; $40 total |
| Building Tool | $50 | Not listed as a cleaning-tool capacity | After Household Broom; $90 total |
| Wide Broom | $75 | 6 kg | After Building Tool; $165 total |
| Extra Wide Broom | $150 | 12 kg | After Wide Broom; $315 total |
The version 1.0.5 cleaning-tool reference lists six cleaning tools plus the Building Tool. It gives base container capacity for the six cleaning tools, in the same order as the table, but not for the Building Tool. These capacity figures describe the listed tools’ base containers; they do not establish a cleaning-speed figure or guarantee how quickly a particular task will be completed.
Why is the next broom or tool locked?
The documented order is Toothbrush, Nail Brush, Hand Brush, Household Broom, Building Tool, Wide Broom, and Extra Wide Broom. If a later item is unavailable, first check whether the earlier item in that progression has been purchased. The amount shown beside an item is its own listed price, while the cumulative spend helps you plan how much the full progression costs if you have not bought any of its earlier steps.
Also popular on Amazon
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
For example, the Household Broom is listed at $25, but reaching it from the free starting tool requires the Nail Brush and Hand Brush first, for $40 in total listed purchases. The Wide Broom’s own price is $75; reaching it through the listed order requires $165 in cumulative spend. Those totals are arithmetic from the version 1.0.5 prices, not separate prices displayed for a bundle.
How should I compare the broom options?
The figures support a practical capacity comparison, not a universal best-tool ranking. The Household Broom is listed at $25 with a 3 kg base container; the Wide Broom is $75 with a 6 kg base container, but the Building Tool lies between them in the unlock order. The Extra Wide Broom has the largest listed base capacity, 12 kg, and the highest listed price, $150. Consider the immediate cost, the prerequisite purchases still ahead of you, and the capacity relevant to the work you plan to do; the references do not establish a single optimal shopping order for every player or task.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute2Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems3Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesAlthough the names suggest differences in width, the item reference supplies container capacities but not numerical cleaning widths. Do not infer an exact width, speed increase, or efficiency multiplier from the names alone. If width is your deciding factor, inspect the item description in your current game version rather than treating the container figure as a width measurement.
What suit gear is sold at the Supply Wall?
The version 1.0.5 suit-gear reference lists Tool Belt, Forward Jetpack, Gravity Boots, Helmet Lamp, and Night Vision Goggles. Tool Belt purchases expand quick slots by level; the other named types provide movement or visibility gear, but the source does not give a complete price schedule for every level of every track.
| Gear | Documented price or levels | What the reference establishes |
|---|---|---|
| Tool Belt | Levels cost $15, $60, $180, $450, and $1,200 | Quick slots increase from two through six across the levels |
| Forward Jetpack | Additional priced levels; individual prices not stated here | A suit-gear track with multiple levels |
| Gravity Boots | $250 | A listed suit-gear purchase |
| Helmet Lamp | Additional priced levels; individual prices not stated here | A suit-gear track with multiple levels |
| Night Vision Goggles | $350 | A listed suit-gear purchase |
Prices and gear details are from the version 1.0.5 suit-gear reference. Each Tool Belt amount is the price of a level, not the price of the whole five-level progression. Buying all five levels at the listed prices would total $1,905, calculated by adding the individual level prices; the reference describes the slots increasing from two to six as the track advances. The stated prices for Gravity Boots and Night Vision Goggles are single listed costs, while the source notes that the Forward Jetpack and Helmet Lamp have additional priced levels without specifying those amounts in this summary.
Also popular on Amazon
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Gear choices address different needs: more quick slots, movement, or visibility. The references do not give enough detail to calculate a universal value-for-money ranking among these categories. Before spending shared funds, consider whether the crew needs an additional quick slot, a mobility option, or help seeing in the conditions you are facing, and check the in-game listing for the current level and cost.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →When does the Supply Wall restock?
No restock interval, rotating inventory, purchase cap, or reset condition is verified in the available materials. The Field Manual and item references describe buying tools and gear, but do not say that the Supply Wall refreshes on a daily timer—or that it never refreshes.
If an item is unavailable, check its purchase prerequisites and, for gear, whether you are looking at a level that follows an earlier one. A purchase lock is not evidence of a timed restock. Because a future update could change shop behavior, use the current in-game prompt or a developer announcement for any new restock rule rather than relying on an unverified schedule.
Do Supply Wall purchases carry over to my crew?
In co-op, the wallet and upgrades are shared across the crew, but cleaning tools and vehicles belong to individual players. DragDrop Games stated in a Steam Community update, “Upgrades are now shared across the entire crew.” The multiplayer reference distinguishes those shared benefits from personal cleaning-tool ownership.
This rule matters when deciding what to buy. A suit-gear upgrade can benefit the crew under the documented shared-upgrade rule, but buying a physical cleaning tool for one player does not mean that every teammate receives a copy in their inventory. Coordinate spending from the shared wallet, and have each player account for their own tools. The Field Manual transcription still contains an older sentence describing upgrades as personal; its note identifies that line as outdated since patch 1.0.3, so the patched shared-upgrade rule is the relevant guidance.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Also popular on Amazon
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Widely Compatible: Transform any USB-C port into a USB-A port and USB-A port into a USB-C port, and connect up a wide range of USB-C(including MacBook, iPad Pro/Air/Mini, iPhone models with USB C ports, Samsung Galaxy series, and Google Pixel series. ) and USB A devices(including external hard drives, phones, mice, printers, and more)
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Where do I buy the Building Tool?
Buy the Building Tool at the Supply Wall inside the Collector; it is part of the documented shop progression, not an item to buy from the deposit intake or the Upgrade Matrix. The version 1.0.5 reference lists it at $50, after the Household Broom and before the Wide Broom in the reported unlock order.
If it does not appear available, check that the earlier purchases in that progression are complete. The Building Tool is listed alongside the cleaning tools in the item reference, but it is not one of the six cleaning tools for which that reference provides base dust-container capacities. The source does not establish a Building Tool container capacity, so the cleaning-tool capacity figures should not be applied to it.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.What should I do if the shop or price does not match a guide?
Use the in-game Supply Wall and current prompt as your immediate reference, then check whether a guide identifies its game version. The item and gear prices above are explicitly tied to version 1.0.5; patch changes can make older instructions stale. One conflicting guide describes a “Purchased Gear” terminal and gives a $150 Nail Brush price, while the version 1.0.5 item reference lists the Nail Brush at $5 and the Field Manual calls the shop the Supply Wall. Those descriptions should not be merged into one set of instructions.
For a mismatch, verify the game version and the object you are interacting with before spending money or assuming the item is unavailable. A separate hologram can show upgrades rather than Supply Wall products, and an old guide may reflect an earlier or different description. A version label helps explain a difference, but the cited figures do not guarantee that every later patch retained the same prices.
How should I plan a purchase with a shared wallet?
Start with the task the purchase is meant to solve, then distinguish the price of the next item from the amount needed to reach it through prerequisites. That makes it easier to avoid spending as if the displayed price were the full cost of unlocking a later tool.
Also popular on Amazon
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
- Choose the category. Decide whether the immediate need is a cleaning tool, the Building Tool, or suit gear. Garages handle vehicles, and the Upgrade Matrix is a separate upgrade interface.
- Read the required progression. For the documented tool order, identify any earlier item you still need to buy. Use cumulative spend as a planning aid, not as a separate shop charge.
- Compare the relevant measure. For cleaning tools, the reference supplies base dust-container capacities; for Tool Belt levels, it supplies quick-slot progression. Do not compare these unrelated measures as if they were the same benefit.
- Account for co-op ownership. Shared wallet and upgrade benefits do not make individual cleaning tools communal. Agree on who needs a tool before using shared funds.
- Confirm the displayed item and price in your game. The listed values are version 1.0.5 figures; a newer patch can change what appears in the shop.
These checks help separate three questions players can otherwise conflate: whether the crew has enough money, whether an item has been unlocked, and whether the purchase benefits one player or the entire crew. They also prevent a missing item from being mistaken for a restock timer when the documented progression offers a more direct explanation.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many players can play Moon Sweepers online?
DragDrop Games lists online co-op for up to 16 players on the game’s Steam page: Moon Sweepers on Steam. That is the developer’s listed maximum, not a claim about every mode or connection setup.
Can I interact with the Supply Wall using a controller?
The game’s controls reference documents controller interaction and shop inputs. The control mapping can vary, so use the on-screen prompt or the controls menu rather than assuming a particular button: Moon Sweepers controls reference.
Does Moon Sweepers use one fixed keyboard key for the Supply Wall?
The transcribed Field Manual uses a configurable key placeholder rather than naming a single universal key. Check the binding shown in your game’s controls and follow the prompt displayed when aiming at the wall.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

