Quick wins for a faster PC:
Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →There is no evidence-based universal winner among omnichannel marketing platforms. The right choice depends on which channels you need to coordinate, whether customer identities and consent can be unified across your systems, how much journey control your team needs, and what your organization can implement and govern. The platforms below are a shortlist, not a quality ranking: the available evidence supports detailed capability descriptions for four, while Gartner’s 2026 market abstract names eight more vendors without enough detail to compare their products feature by feature.
Omnichannel marketing software aims to coordinate customer data, audience decisions, permissions, journeys, and messages across connected channels. That is different from sending separate campaigns through several channels without preserving continuity between them. Capabilities and coordination vary by product, edition, geography, and implementation. Vendor feature descriptions below are vendor claims, not results of a head-to-head independent test.
How to read this comparison
The 12 vendors in this article appear in Gartner’s Magic Quadrant for Multichannel Marketing Hubs, published September 22, 2026. The first four also have vendor capability descriptions in the materials available for this comparison. Gartner’s abstract names the other eight as included vendors, but does not provide enough detail to establish their channel coverage, prices, or relative strengths. They are included as candidates to investigate, not as endorsed recommendations.
The order is not a ranking of product quality. There is no comparable pricing, independent hands-on evaluation, or complete set of product-level findings here to justify one. The descriptions distinguish what is specifically established from what still needs to be confirmed for a buyer’s edition and implementation.
#1 Best Overall
Quick comparison
| Vendor or platform | Capabilities described in the available vendor material | Pricing and evidence limits |
|---|---|---|
| Braze | Email, SMS/RCS, push, in-app and browser messages, messaging apps, landing pages, paid social; journey orchestration, personalization, testing, streaming data, segmentation, identity resolution, analytics, and integrations. | Current comparable pricing is not stated. Capabilities are described by Braze; no independent performance comparison is established. |
| Salesforce Marketing Cloud | Email, SMS, push, digital advertising, and third-party messaging channels; Salesforce also describes native data connectivity, journey flexibility, measurement, embedded AI, support, and scalability as selection considerations. | Current comparable pricing is not stated. Product naming and availability for the intended market and account should be confirmed with Salesforce. |
| Adobe Marketo Engage | Web forms and landing pages feeding campaigns and workflows; triggered SMS and mobile-app messaging; advertising audience activation; and social activity and measurement. | Current comparable pricing is not stated. Channel, regional, consent, and edition details should be confirmed with Adobe. |
| Klaviyo | Subscriber acquisition across email, text, WhatsApp, social, and web; cross-channel analytics and attribution for campaigns and flows, according to Klaviyo. | Current comparable pricing is not stated. The available description does not establish applicability or comparative performance for every business type. |
| Airship | Named by Gartner among vendors included in its 2026 Multichannel Marketing Hubs research; specific capabilities are not detailed in the abstract. | Current pricing and product-level capabilities are not stated in the available material. |
| Bloomreach | Named by Gartner among vendors included in its 2026 Multichannel Marketing Hubs research; specific capabilities are not detailed in the abstract. | Current pricing and product-level capabilities are not stated in the available material. |
| CleverTap | Named by Gartner among vendors included in its 2026 Multichannel Marketing Hubs research; specific capabilities are not detailed in the abstract. | Current pricing and product-level capabilities are not stated in the available material. |
| Insider One | Named by Gartner among vendors included in its 2026 Multichannel Marketing Hubs research; specific capabilities are not detailed in the abstract. | Current pricing and product-level capabilities are not stated in the available material. |
| Iterable | Named by Gartner among vendors included in its 2026 Multichannel Marketing Hubs research; specific capabilities are not detailed in the abstract. | Current pricing and product-level capabilities are not stated in the available material. |
| MoEngage | Named by Gartner among vendors included in its 2026 Multichannel Marketing Hubs research; specific capabilities are not detailed in the abstract. | Current pricing and product-level capabilities are not stated in the available material. |
| Optimove | Named by Gartner among vendors included in its 2026 Multichannel Marketing Hubs research; specific capabilities are not detailed in the abstract. | Current pricing and product-level capabilities are not stated in the available material. |
| SAP | Named by Gartner among vendors included in its 2026 Multichannel Marketing Hubs research; specific capabilities are not detailed in the abstract. | Current pricing and product-level capabilities are not stated in the available material. |
Platforms with described channel and workflow capabilities
1. Braze: a broad channel mix with journey orchestration
Braze describes support for email, SMS and RCS, push notifications, in-app and browser messages, messaging apps, landing pages, and paid social. Its platform page also describes journey orchestration, dynamic personalization, A/B and multivariate testing, streaming data, segmentation, identity resolution, analytics, and integrations.
This combination may merit evaluation when a team needs a range of digital channels coordinated through journeys and wants to test message variants. The feature list alone does not establish how well a particular implementation will unify identities, honor changing permissions, or meet a company’s latency and reporting requirements; those behaviors should be demonstrated against the buyer’s own data and use cases. Braze’s customer examples are not independent verification of reported outcomes.
Current comparable prices, implementation estimates, and edition-specific limits are not established here. Confirm which channels and features are available for the account, region, and proposed contract.
2. Salesforce Marketing Cloud: consider it in the context of the Salesforce stack
Salesforce describes email, SMS, push, digital advertising, and third-party messaging channels. Its buyer guidance highlights native data connectivity, channel breadth, support for simple and complex journeys, measurement, embedded AI, support and training, dependability, and scalability. Salesforce describes its next-generation marketing capabilities as built natively on its platform.
For a buyer already using Salesforce or planning a broader Salesforce architecture, the key evaluation is whether the proposed marketing capabilities connect to the specific customer, commerce, and service data the team needs—and whether the required channels and journey functions are included in the relevant product and account. Salesforce’s product naming and availability can vary; confirm the product and capabilities offered in the intended market rather than assuming every description applies to every account.
Current comparable pricing and implementation costs are not established here. Ask for a quote that separates platform, usage, messaging, services, and overage charges.
3. Adobe Marketo Engage: campaign workflows with web, mobile, advertising, and social elements
Adobe describes web forms and landing pages that pass data into campaigns and workflows. Its materials also describe triggered SMS and mobile-app messaging using a mobile SDK for iOS and Android, audience activation to advertising networks including Google, LinkedIn, and Facebook, and social activity and measurement for Facebook, LinkedIn, and X.
Rank #2
- Simple shift planning via an easy drag & drop interface
- Add time-off, sick leave, break entries and holidays
- Email schedules directly to your employees
Marketo Engage may be worth assessing where web capture, campaign workflows, mobile messaging, and advertising audience activation are central to the operating model. The listed channels do not by themselves establish a unified customer profile or consistent permission handling across every channel. Confirm the data flow, available integrations, and how regional, consent, and edition restrictions affect the specific design.
Current comparable pricing and implementation estimates are not established here. Adobe should confirm channel availability and applicable edition details for the proposed use.
4. Klaviyo: cross-channel subscriber and campaign coordination
Klaviyo describes ways to add subscribers across email, text, WhatsApp, social, and web, and says it offers cross-channel analytics and attribution for campaigns and flows. That makes it a candidate to assess when those subscriber and campaign channels align with the business’s needs.
The channel list and analytics description are vendor claims; they do not establish independent performance or prove that every channel, integration, or workflow applies to every business type. During evaluation, test how the platform handles identity, channel-specific permissions, suppression, attribution assumptions, and preference changes across an active journey.
Current comparable pricing and implementation estimates are not established here. Confirm the specific plans, channel availability, and costs for the intended account.
Recommended Free Tools
Additional Gartner-named vendors to evaluate
Gartner’s 2026 abstract includes the following vendors in its Multichannel Marketing Hubs research. The abstract available for this comparison does not supply product-level descriptions, vendor strengths and cautions, or positions in the complete Magic Quadrant. Inclusion is not an endorsement and does not establish a fit for a particular buyer.
5. Airship: Gartner-included candidate
Gartner names Airship among the vendors included in its 2026 multichannel marketing hubs research. The abstract does not establish which Airship product or edition supports a buyer’s required channels, data model, journey controls, or integrations. Current pricing is not stated here.
6. Bloomreach: Gartner-included candidate
Bloomreach is named in Gartner’s 2026 vendor set. The abstract does not provide product-level channel coverage, workflow details, or pricing, so it cannot support a feature comparison with the four platforms described above.
7. CleverTap: Gartner-included candidate
Gartner includes CleverTap in its 2026 multichannel marketing hubs research. The abstract does not detail the product capabilities, edition boundaries, or pricing needed to assess fit for a specific implementation.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors8. Insider One: Gartner-included candidate
Insider One appears in Gartner’s 2026 included-vendor list. The abstract does not establish its channel mix, data and identity behavior, consent controls, or current price. Those product-specific details are therefore not comparable here.
9. Iterable: Gartner-included candidate
Gartner names Iterable in the 2026 multichannel marketing hubs research. The abstract does not provide the channel, journey, integration, or pricing details required to characterize its fit against the platforms with vendor descriptions in this article.
10. MoEngage: Gartner-included candidate
MoEngage is among the vendors named in Gartner’s 2026 research abstract. The abstract does not detail its product features, applicable editions, or pricing; its inclusion alone is not evidence of superiority or suitability.
11. Optimove: Gartner-included candidate
Gartner includes Optimove in the 2026 vendor set for multichannel marketing hubs. Product-level capabilities and prices are not detailed in the abstract available here, so a buyer would need vendor-specific evidence before comparing it on required workflows.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →12. SAP: Gartner-included candidate
SAP is named among the vendors included in Gartner’s 2026 research. The abstract does not specify a product or edition, channel coverage, journey functionality, or pricing. Confirm the exact SAP offering and its fit with the organization’s architecture rather than treating the vendor name as a product-level specification.
Rank #4
What “omnichannel” should mean in a buying decision
A platform can support many channels without coordinating them in a way that preserves customer continuity. The central buying question is whether the system can use the same relevant customer context, eligibility rules, and journey logic when a person moves between channels. Gartner’s 2026 abstract frames the market shift this way: “AI assistants and agents are commonplace in multichannel marketing hubs in 2026. What separates platforms now is control: advanced decision-making algorithms that optimize journey, offer and consent state at the moment of action, governing what both humans and AI can do in service of engagement.”
Use that distinction to separate channel breadth from operational control. A convincing demonstration should show what the platform does when a customer’s identity is merged, a permission changes, a channel becomes unavailable, or a suppression rule applies while a journey is underway—not only how an ideal campaign is launched.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.How to choose and validate a platform
1. Define the channels and customer journeys you actually need
List required outbound and inbound touchpoints, not just channel logos. Consider email, SMS, push, in-app and web messages, messaging apps, advertising, and any offline touchpoints. For each, specify which events should start a journey, how it branches, and what should stop or suppress a message.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
2. Map data sources and identity requirements
Document where customer events and profile attributes originate, including CRM, commerce, customer service, analytics, and data warehouse systems. Ask how the platform ingests first-party events, resolves identity, updates profiles, handles duplicate or conflicting records, and makes changes available to journeys. Confirm data freshness and integration dependencies against the team’s real architecture.
3. Specify permission and governance behavior
Define permission records by channel and purpose, preference changes, access controls, audit history, and retention needs. Test whether changes to consent or channel eligibility affect a journey already in progress. The vendor descriptions in this comparison do not establish legal compliance; the buyer must assess applicable requirements for its jurisdictions and use.
4. Set measurement requirements before a demo
Decide which outcomes the business needs to measure and what attribution assumptions are acceptable. Ask how reporting handles cross-channel activity, whether holdouts or experiments are available, how quickly reports update, whether raw outcome data can be exported, and how campaign effects can be connected to the buyer’s own business results.
5. Match the operating model to the team
Estimate migration and setup work, required technical and campaign skills, internal ownership, and the support or training model. Include the effort to maintain data connections, journey rules, consent logic, reporting, and channel operations—not just the initial campaign build. For complex architecture or integrations, implementation services may be relevant, but no particular firm or partner program is established here.
Best Value
6. Validate scale, resilience, and failure handling
Define expected and peak message volumes, latency requirements, deliverability expectations, service commitments, and recovery needs. Ask what happens if an event stream, integration, or channel fails, and how the platform prevents duplicate, late, or ineligible messages during recovery.
7. Run a scoped proof of concept and obtain a complete quote
Use the buyer’s events, consent states, channels, and reporting requirements in a defined proof of concept. Request demonstrations of identity merges, cross-channel suppression, preference changes during an active journey, and export of outcome data. Get a written quote that itemizes setup, platform usage, messaging, services, and overages over the intended contract period. Comparable current prices and implementation estimates are not established in the available vendor descriptions.
What analyst reports can—and cannot—tell you
Gartner’s Magic Quadrant for Multichannel Marketing Hubs, published September 22, 2026, says that AI assistants and agents are commonplace in the category and emphasizes control over journeys, offers, and consent at the moment of action. Its abstract names Adobe, Airship, Bloomreach, Braze, CleverTap, Insider One, Iterable, Klaviyo, MoEngage, Optimove, Salesforce, and SAP. The complete Magic Quadrant, vendor strengths and cautions, and full evaluation criteria are not reproduced in the abstract; it does not support inferring vendor positions or declaring a winner from the included list alone.
ISG’s Buyers Guide: CRM Platforms (2026) is broader CRM research, not a direct ranking of dedicated marketing hubs. It evaluated 12 providers and ranked Salesforce, Oracle, and HubSpot as its top three overall leaders within that CRM evaluation. ISG weighted Product Experience at 80% and Customer Experience at 20%, considering factors such as adaptability, manageability, reliability, usability, governance, scalability, and integration. ISG cautions that ratings alone do not establish product value or universal suitability. Those CRM findings should not be treated as an omnichannel marketing software shootout or evidence that a particular platform will produce a specific business outcome.
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchPC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Frequently Asked Questions
What is the difference between multichannel and omnichannel marketing software?
Multichannel describes using more than one channel. Omnichannel usually implies that customer context, decisions, permissions, and journeys are coordinated across those channels. A vendor’s channel list alone does not demonstrate that degree of coordination.
Does Gartner’s 2026 vendor list identify the best platform?
No. Gartner’s abstract identifies vendors included in its research and describes a market trend; the abstract does not reproduce the complete Magic Quadrant or enough evaluation detail to infer vendor positions or a universal winner.
Are current prices for these platforms comparable here?
No. Comparable current prices and implementation estimates are not established in the available material. Request a written quote that accounts for setup, usage, messaging, services, and overages for the proposed scope.
Does appearing in an analyst report prove a platform meets legal privacy requirements?
No. Gartner inclusion and the vendor descriptions summarized here do not establish legal compliance. Buyers need to evaluate their own jurisdictional obligations and verify how a proposed implementation records permissions, processes preference changes, limits access, and supports audit and retention requirements.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

