The model name needs a country and network check before the specs do. In India, realme’s P4 Lite is a 4G phone, while the comparison model called “realme P4 Lite” is identified by 91mobiles as the P4 Lite 5G. In Spain, realme also sells a phone called P4 Lite, but it does not support 5G NR and has a different specification set. The comparison below keeps those variants separate rather than treating every P4 Lite as the same phone.
Which realme P4 Lite models are being compared?
For an India-focused comparison, the useful pairing is the realme P4 Lite 4G and the realme P4 Lite 5G. realme India’s official specification page describes its P4 Lite as a 4G device; 91mobiles labels the other India model P4 Lite 5G. Its comparison page’s displayed title is internally inconsistent, so confirm the full model name, network support and storage configuration with the seller before buying.
Spain’s official realme page also uses the name P4 Lite, but explicitly says 5G NR is not supported. That Spain model is a separate LTE configuration, not proof that its specifications apply to either India phone.
India P4 Lite 4G vs P4 Lite 5G specs
This table compares the two India variants. The 4G details come from realme India’s official specifications; the 5G details are listed by the secondary comparison publisher 91mobiles, not an official realme India specification page.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
#1 Best Overall
- 167.2 x 76.6 x 7.9 mm (6.58 x 3.02 x 0.31 in)
- 201 g (7.09 oz)
- 6.74 inches, IPS LCD, 720 x 1600 pixels
- 64GB Storage, 4GB RAM, microSDXC (uses shared SIM slot)
- Android 15, Realme UI 5.0, Unisoc T7250 (12 nm), Octa-core (2x1.8 GHz Cortex-A75 & 6x1.6 GHz Cortex-A55)
| Specification | realme P4 Lite 4G (India) | realme P4 Lite 5G (India) |
|---|---|---|
| Network | 4G; listed LTE bands | 5G model; full band details not stated by 91mobiles in the cited comparison |
| Processor | Unisoc T7250 | MediaTek Dimensity 6300 |
| Display | 6.74-inch, 720 × 1600 HD+, up to 90Hz; stated peak brightness 563 nits | 6.8-inch, 720 × 1570 HD+ LCD, 144Hz |
| Battery and charging | 6,300mAh typical (6,235mAh minimum); 15W VOOC | 7,000mAh; 15W Super VOOC |
| Rear / front cameras | 13MP / 5MP | Not stated in the cited comparison |
| Software | realme UI based on Android 15 | Android 16 listed by 91mobiles |
| RAM and storage | Up to 4GB RAM and 128GB storage | 64GB storage listed by 91mobiles; RAM not stated in its comparison |
| Other listed details | Bluetooth 5.2; approximately 201g | Release date listed as 19 March 2026 |
The comparison suggests the 5G model has a higher-refresh-rate display, a newer listed processor configuration and a larger stated battery. Those hardware figures do not establish which phone lasts longer in real use or takes better photos: no independent endurance, benchmark or camera-quality test is established here. realme also notes on its India page that “Actual network and band usage is dependent on local operator deployment,” so confirm local band and carrier compatibility rather than relying on a broad 4G/5G label alone.
How much more did the India 5G model cost?
In a 91mobiles price snapshot observed on 4 October 2026, the P4 Lite 4G was shown at ₹13,199 at Amazon, while the P4 Lite 5G was shown at ₹15,999 at Flipkart. The arithmetic gap is ₹2,800, but these were different retailers, not a matched quote for the same date, seller and storage configuration. Prices and stock can change; compare both phones at the same seller and storage tier before treating that gap as a current value difference.
Rank #2
- 167.2 x 76.6 x 7.9 mm (6.58 x 3.02 x 0.31 in)
- 201 g (7.09 oz)
- 6.74 inches, IPS LCD, 720 x 1600 pixels
- 128GB Storage, 4GB RAM, microSDXC (uses shared SIM slot)
- Android 15, Realme UI 5.0, Unisoc T7250 (12 nm), Octa-core (2x1.8 GHz Cortex-A75 & 6x1.6 GHz Cortex-A55)
Spain’s P4 Lite is a different LTE configuration
If you are shopping in Spain, use the Spain model’s own specifications instead of carrying over the India 4G or 5G figures. realme Spain’s official P4 Lite page lists a T7250 SoC, Android 16, an 8MP rear camera, a 5MP front camera, LTE bands, a 3.5mm audio jack and NFC subject to region. It specifies a 6,600mAh typical / 6,450mAh nominal battery and up to 15W charging, and says 5G NR is unsupported.
Spanish launch prices reported by Cinco Días on 16 June 2026 were €159 for 4GB/128GB and €179 for 4GB/256GB. These are launch prices, not verified current offers.
Rank #3
- 6.72 inches, IPS LCD, 1080 x 2400 pixels
- 128GB Storage, 4GB RAM
- Android 15, Realme UI 6.0, Mediatek Dimensity 7400 Ultra (4 nm), Octa-core (4x2.6 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), PDAF, Auxiliary lens, Front: 8 MP, f/2.0, (wide)
- 165.9 x 76 x 8.4 mm (6.53 x 2.99 x 0.33 in), 208 g (7.34 oz)
What comes in the box?
Included accessories vary by market, so check the listing for the exact regional SKU before buying a charger or protective accessory.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- [9H Superb Scratch and Impact Resistance] High-quality tempered glass with a 9H hardness rating, effectively resisting everyday scratches, drops and impacts, providing long-lasting full-screen protection for your mobile phone.
- [Ultra-HD Visual Experience] Made from a material with 99.9 per cent light transmittance, it perfectly preserves the colour and brightness of the original high-definition display, delivering crystal-clear images without compromising your viewing pleasure.
- [High-sensitivity touch feedback] The ultra-slim design retains the original touch sensitivity, responding quickly to every tap and swipe, with no lag whether you’re gaming, typing or using your smartphone.
- [Bubble-free, easy application] The self-adhesive AB adhesive layer ensures bubble-free, one-step application. No complicated techniques are required; you can apply the film yourself quickly and easily.
- [Full-coverage oleophobic and anti-fingerprint] The oleophobic and hydrophobic coating effectively prevents fingerprints, sweat and oil stains from adhering; the edge-to-edge full-screen design fits the screen perfectly
Rank #4
- 6.67" 120Hz Display: Enjoy smooth visuals on the 6.67" screen with a 120Hz refresh rate, enhancing daily interactions like scrolling and content viewing
- 6000mAh Battery & 45W Fast Charging: The 6000mAh battery delivers all-day power, paired with 45W fast charging to quickly recharge when you need it most
- 50MP Camera for Clear Shots: Capture detailed, sharp photos in various scenarios with the 50MP camera, perfect for preserving daily moments
- Powerful 8-Core Processor: A robust 8-core processor ensures lag-free multitasking, making app switching and daily operations seamless
- IP54 Protection: IP54 resistance shields against dust and splashes, adding durability for everyday use in different environments
- India P4 Lite 4G: realme lists a USB-C cable, 15W adapter, protective case, screen film, SIM tool and guide.
- Spain P4 Lite: realme lists the phone, USB data cable, SIM tool, quick guide, safety guide and protective case; an adapter is not listed.
Which one should you choose?
- Choose the India P4 Lite 4G if 4G meets your needs and its local price and configuration suit you. Its official India specification includes a 6,300mAh typical battery and 90Hz HD+ screen.
- Consider the India P4 Lite 5G if you specifically want a 5G model and the 144Hz display and 7,000mAh battery listed by 91mobiles matter to you. Verify the exact SKU and current price with the seller because those details and the cited offer come from a secondary comparison page.
- For Spain, assess the Spain P4 Lite on its own terms. It is LTE-only, and its software, battery, rear camera and box contents differ from the India 4G phone.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

