Suggestions appear as you type. Use the up and down arrows to choose one and Enter to open it.

This page's audience our own tag's counts — open to see them
–Visits
–Page views
–Clicks to vendors
–Time on page
–Reading now
Clicks to vendors, by tool
  • –
Top countries
  • –
Devices
  • –

– · visits, page views and clicks counted by our own tag, which counts more than our checked analytics; every figure rounded down · how we count

GitAtomic pricing

#21 of 32 in Git GUI Clients

GitAtomic publishes 6 plans on gitatomic.bitbucket.io — prices checked 20 Sep 2026.

7.2/10Editor score
GitAtomic7.2 Visit GitAtomic

GitAtomic pricing at a glance

Plans 30-day trial No free plan — trial or paid only. Prices checked 20 Sep 2026.
See plans on gitatomic.bitbucket.io

GitAtomic plans & pricing

PlanPriceKey limits
Non-Commercial — 1-50 licenses$17.99/unit Subscription based; billing period not stated
  • 1-50 licenses
Commercial — 1-50 licenses$34.99/unit Subscription based; billing period not stated
  • 1-50 licenses
Non-Commercial — 50-100 licenses$17.99/unit Subscription based; billing period not stated
  • 50-100 licenses
Commercial — 50-100 licenses$27.99/unit Subscription based; billing period not stated
  • 50-100 licenses
Non-Commercial — 100+ licenses$17.99/unit Subscription based; billing period not stated
  • 100+ licenses
Commercial — 100+ licenses$17.99/unit Subscription based; billing period not stated
  • 100+ licenses

Prices as published by the vendor on gitatomic.bitbucket.io, checked 20 Sep 2026; taxes and regional pricing may differ. We do not change a plan's price or its limits — this table is what the vendor's own pricing page said on that date.

What the price includes

  • Free trial
    30 days
  • Built for
    Solo, Small business
  • Integrations
    2 integrations: GitHub, Visual Studio Team Services
  • Free plan
    No
  • Supported platforms
    windows

Our full GitAtomic verdict, fact sheet and score →

Prices checked by iTechGuides Editors · Editorial team · Updated Oct 2026

Advertiser disclosure: iTechGuides is reader-supported. Vendors can pay for top positions in our rankings and for a place on other products' pages, and we may earn a commission when you click some links. Bought places stand at the number bought; this page and our disclosure say so. Paying vendors may get a fuller, more detailed review from our editors, and that review can change their score. How we rank.

Last updated · How we research and update