The OPPO Reno14 Pro has a much more complete published spec sheet, while Nothing’s India page confirms only a smaller set of Phone (4b) details. The available figures do not support a fully matched price comparison: OPPO’s detailed specifications are for Singapore, Nothing’s product information and the price snapshot are India-specific, and storage configurations and selling terms are not aligned.
Which phones and markets are being compared?
OPPO’s detailed specifications here are for the Reno14 Pro 5G model CPH2739 on OPPO Singapore’s page. Nothing’s product page is for the Phone (4b) in India. Those regional sources should not be treated as evidence that every version sold in other markets has the same specifications or availability.
OPPO also has an India product page promoting some additional features, including 4K 60fps HDR video across focal lengths, a 3.5x telephoto camera, and ColorOS 15.0. Those claims are from OPPO, not independent testing. OPPO India Reno14 Pro page
OPPO Reno14 Pro vs Nothing Phone (4b): specifications
| Specification | OPPO Reno14 Pro 5G | Nothing Phone (4b) |
|---|---|---|
| Regional source | Singapore manufacturer specification page | India manufacturer product page |
| Listed configuration | 12GB RAM + 512GB storage | 8GB RAM + 128GB storage |
| Display | 6.83-inch FHD+ (1272 × 2800) flexible AMOLED; up to 120Hz | Not stated on the retrieved official India page |
| Processor | MediaTek Dimensity 8450 | Not stated on the retrieved official India page |
| Memory and storage type | LPDDR5X RAM; UFS 3.1 storage | Not stated on the retrieved official India page |
| Rear cameras | 50MP wide, 50MP ultrawide, and 50MP telephoto | 50MP main camera; further camera details not stated on the retrieved official India page |
| Front camera | 50MP | Not stated on the retrieved official India page |
| Video | OPPO India promotes 4K 60fps HDR video across focal lengths; regional availability may vary | 4K video is promoted; frame rate and other details not stated on the retrieved official India page |
| Battery and charging | 6200mAh typical (6058mAh rated); 80W SUPERVOOC wired and 50W AIRVOOC wireless charging | Capacity and charging details not stated on the retrieved official India page |
| Operating system and features | OPPO India lists ColorOS 15.0 | Nothing OS with Essential AI tools |
OPPO’s Singapore specification page is the source for its hardware figures; regional specifications should be checked for the model sold where you live. OPPO Singapore Reno14 Pro specifications Nothing’s official India page confirms its listed configuration and promoted features, but does not establish the missing technical details in the table. Nothing India Phone (4b)
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →#1 Best Overall
- 6.83 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1272 x 2800 pixels
- 512GB Storage, 12GB RAM
- Android 15, ColorOS 15, Mediatek Dimensity 8450 (4 nm), Octa-core 3.25 GHz
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, 24mm (wide), 1/1.55", PDAF, OIS, 50 MP, f/2.8, 80mm (periscope telephoto), PDAF, OIS, 3.5x optical zoom, 50 MP, f/2.0, 16mm, 116˚ (ultrawide), AF, Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, 21mm (wide), AF
What the confirmed specifications mean for a buyer
Display and performance
The Reno14 Pro’s 6.83-inch, up-to-120Hz AMOLED screen and Dimensity 8450 are specific manufacturer-listed components. Nothing’s retrieved official Phone (4b) page does not identify its display or processor, so the available information cannot establish which phone has the sharper, smoother, or faster experience. No independent performance testing is available here.
Cameras and video
OPPO lists three 50MP rear cameras, including a telephoto camera, plus a 50MP front camera. Its India page promotes 4K 60fps HDR recording across focal lengths. Nothing confirms a 50MP main camera and 4K video, but does not provide the further camera, selfie, or video-mode details needed for a like-for-like comparison. Camera resolution and advertised recording modes alone do not establish which phone takes better photos or video.
Rank #2
- 6.57 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1080 x 2372 pixels
- 256GB Storage, 8GB RAM, microSDXC
- Android 15, ColorOS 15, Qualcomm SM6450 Snapdragon 6 Gen 1 (4 nm), Octa-core (4x2.2 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A55)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/1.95", 0.8µm, PDAF, OIS, 8 MP, f/2.2, 16mm, 112˚ (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm, AF, 2 MP, f/2.4, (macro), Front: 32 MP, f/2.0, 22mm (wide), 1/2.74", 0.8µm, AF
- 158.1 x 75 x 7.7 mm (6.22 x 2.95 x 0.30 in)
Battery, charging, and software
OPPO specifies a 6200mAh typical battery (6058mAh rated) and 80W wired and 50W wireless charging for the Singapore model. Nothing’s retrieved official page does not state Phone (4b)’s battery capacity or charging rates. Battery capacity and charging specifications also do not establish real-world battery life. The pages identify ColorOS 15.0 for OPPO India and Nothing OS with Essential AI tools for Nothing India; they do not provide enough comparable information here to judge software support duration or overall software experience.
What is the price difference?
A 91mobiles comparison listing displayed ₹49,889 for the OPPO Reno14 Pro and ₹32,250 for the Nothing Phone (4b), with both entries marked “@Amazon.” The arithmetic difference between those displayed figures is ₹17,639, with the OPPO listed higher. These are third-party listing snapshots, not verified live offers or official prices; the exact storage variants and offer conditions were not confirmed as matching. 91mobiles comparison listing
Rank #3
- 6.57 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1080 x 2372 pixels
- 256GB Storage, 8GB RAM, microSDXC
- Android 15, ColorOS 15, Qualcomm SM6450 Snapdragon 6 Gen 1 (4 nm), Octa-core (4x2.2 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A55)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/1.95", 0.8µm, PDAF, OIS, 8 MP, f/2.2, 16mm, 112˚ (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm, AF, 2 MP, f/2.4, (macro), Front: 32 MP, f/2.0, 22mm (wide), 1/2.74", 0.8µm, AF
- 158.1 x 75 x 7.7 mm (6.22 x 2.95 x 0.30 in)
That gap should not be read as a current, like-for-like price premium. The published OPPO configuration is 12GB+512GB, while Nothing’s India page lists 8GB+128GB, and the available sources do not establish that the displayed price entries refer to those exact configurations. Check both phones in the same market, on the same date, with storage, seller, stock, and offer terms verified before comparing totals.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Which phone should you buy?
- Consider the Reno14 Pro if you are shopping for the Singapore-specified 12GB+512GB model and want a detailed published hardware specification, including a 120Hz AMOLED display, triple 50MP rear cameras, and stated wired and wireless charging rates.
- Consider the Phone (4b) if Nothing’s confirmed India configuration and its promoted Nothing OS and Essential AI tools fit your needs. The available official page is not detailed enough to judge its display, processor, battery, or full camera system against OPPO’s.
- Wait for a better-matched comparison if your decision depends on performance, battery life, camera quality, software-support period, or an exact price premium. Those points are not established by these product pages and listing snapshots.
Before buying, check the official specifications and seller listing for the precise regional model and storage variant. Nothing’s India page points buyers to Flipkart; retailer availability and final pricing can change.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 6.59 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1256 x 2760 pixels
- 512GB Storage, 12GB RAM
- Android 15, ColorOS 15, Mediatek Dimensity 8350 (4 nm), Octa-core (1x3.35 GHz Cortex-A715 & 3x3.20 GHz Cortex-A715 & 4x2.20 GHz Cortex-A510)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), PDAF, OIS, 50 MP, f/2.8, 80mm (telephoto), PDAF, OIS, 3.5x optical zoom, 8 MP, f/2.2, 15mm, 116˚ (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm, AF, Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, 21mm (wide), AF
Rank #4
- 6.32 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1216 x 2640 pixels
- 512GB Storage, 12GB RAM
- Android 16, ColorOS 16, Mediatek Dimensity 8450 (4 nm), Octa-core (1x3.25 GHz Cortex-A725 & 3x3.0 GHz Cortex-A725 & 4x2.1 GHz Cortex-A725)
- Rear: 200 MP, f/1.8, 24mm (wide), 1/1.56", 0.5µm, PDAF, OIS, 50 MP, f/2.8, 85mm (telephoto), PDAF, OIS, 3.5x optical zoom, 50 MP, f/2.0, 16mm, 116˚ (ultrawide), AF, Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, 18mm, 100˚ (ultrawide), AF
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

