Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

For the OPPO Reno12 5G, 91mobiles reports an AnTuTu score of 612,185, Geekbench results of 1,051 single-core and 3,006 multi-core, and a PCMark battery performance time of 12 hours 18 minutes. These are source-reported results, not guaranteed scores for every Reno12; the 91mobiles score section does not identify the benchmark app versions.

OPPO Reno12 benchmark results at a glance

Test Reported result What the result represents
AnTuTu 612,185 overall Overall benchmark score reported by 91mobiles; component scores are listed below.
Geekbench 1,051 single-core; 3,006 multi-core CPU benchmark results reported by 91mobiles. The displayed score section does not state the Geekbench version.
PCMark 12h 18m battery performance time A battery-test duration reported by 91mobiles, not a PCMark productivity score.

These figures are from 91mobiles’ OPPO Reno12 benchmark page. Its comparison chart rounds the battery duration to 12.3 hours. That rounded value describes the same reported test, not a separate result.

What the AnTuTu score says

91mobiles reports an AnTuTu overall score of 612,185. Its score table breaks that result into CPU 156,132, GPU 148,869, memory 171,984, and UX 135,200. The table also gives percentiles of 60.0% overall, 45.0% CPU, 58.0% GPU, 71.0% memory, and 51.0% UX. Those percentiles belong to the 91mobiles page and its comparison set; they are not universal rankings.

The page’s prose appears to repeat 156,132 as the memory result, in conflict with its table. The figures above use the table’s 171,984 memory value. As the page does not identify the AnTuTu version in the score section, treat the overall and component scores as attributed results rather than a version-controlled comparison baseline.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

What the Geekbench scores say

91mobiles lists 1,051 for Geekbench single-core and 3,006 for multi-core. Single-core and multi-core results are separate CPU tests, so compare each only with results from the same Geekbench version and similar testing conditions. The 91mobiles score section does not state the version, which limits direct comparison with version-labeled results elsewhere.

PCMark score versus battery performance time

The 91mobiles result is a battery performance time of 12 hours 18 minutes. It is a duration, not a PCMark Work productivity score. UL Benchmarks separately displays a PCMark for Android Work 3.0 score of 12,049 and a Work 3.0 battery life result of 14 hours 56 minutes for the Reno12. The two battery durations differ, and neither should be presented as a guaranteed runtime for an owner’s phone.

Rank #2
OPPO Reno12 F 5G (GSM, International Version) CPH2637 | 6.67" inch, 256GB Storage + 8GB RAM Dual-SIM Unlocked Android 14 Smartphone (Orange)
  • EXCLUSIVE AND STYLISH DESIGN - The Reno12 F 5G features the innovative Cosmos Ring Design, a unique design in color and style, lightweight and comfortable with only 187g in weight and 7.8mm thick, ideal for standing out anywhere.
  • Exceptional Strength and Durability: IP64 and SGS certified, this smartphone is the toughest in its class. Splash Touch technology ensures that the screen works smoothly even when wet.
  • Advanced AI Technology: Take advantage of advanced AI features like AI Eraser 2.0, AI Studio, and AI Smart Image Matting 2.0 to create artistic photos and edit images easily. AI Linkboost improves connectivity in saturated environments.
  • 【Premium Screen & Sound】6.67 inch AMOLED FHD+ display with 120Hz and 1200Nits brightness for a superior viewing experience. Stereo sound with 300% ultra volume mode to enjoy your multimedia content without headphones.
  • LONG BATTERY & FAST CHARGE - With a 5000mAh battery and 45W SupervoOC fast charging, enjoy up to two days of use and 50% charge in just 26 minutes. Battery system with 4 years of guaranteed durability.

UL says its device-page results are medians of user-submitted results, updated daily, and notes that battery results are sensitive to screen brightness. Its Reno12 results and methodology page therefore supplies useful context, but it does not make the UL and 91mobiles results identical tests.

Why other Reno12 score pages show different numbers

NanoReview lists an AnTuTu 11 average of 955,824, with CPU 344,705, GPU 125,737, memory 200,593, and UX 284,789. It also lists Geekbench 6 results of 1,045 single-core and 2,907 multi-core. The page shows user runs dated 2026-03-28 and 2026-02-07. These are not directly interchangeable with the 91mobiles results: the benchmark versions, source populations, and aggregation approaches are not established as matching.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #3
OPPO Reno12 Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 12GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 5G Smartphone (Astro Silver) - International Version
  • 6.7 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1080 x 2412 pixels
  • 256GB Storage, 12GB RAM, microSDXC
  • Android 14, Mediatek Dimensity 7300 Energy (4 nm), Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
  • Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/1.95", 0.8µm, multi-directional PDAF, OIS, 8 MP, f/2.2, 16mm, 112˚ (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm, 2 MP, f/2.4, (macro), Front: 32 MP, f/2.0, 21mm (wide), 1/3.1", PDAF
  • 161.4 x 74.1 x 7.6 mm (6.35 x 2.92 x 0.30 in)

Benchmark results can also vary with test settings and handset conditions. UL specifically identifies screen brightness as a factor for battery results; heat and background applications can also affect test outcomes. A database average or median summarizes a sample, while an individual phone run is one observation. See NanoReview’s OPPO Reno12 5G results for its version-labeled figures.

Which Reno12 variant do these results describe?

OPPO identifies the Reno12 5G as model CPH2625. Its India specifications page lists an 8GB RAM and 256GB storage configuration with the MediaTek Dimensity 7300-Energy processor and Arm Mali-G615 graphics. The Global specifications page lists 12GB+256GB and 12GB+512GB configurations, and network bands differ from the India listing. OPPO says specifications can vary by configuration and actual product. The benchmark figures should therefore not be treated as proof that every regional configuration was tested under the same conditions.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

How to compare Reno12 scores fairly

  • Match benchmark versions. AnTuTu 11, Geekbench 6, and scores with no displayed version should not be mixed as if they were the same test.
  • Compare the same output: Geekbench single-core with single-core, multi-core with multi-core, and PCMark battery duration with another battery duration rather than a Work score.
  • Check how the result was assembled. Distinguish a publisher-reported result from a user-submitted average or median and from a single handset run.
  • For battery comparisons, look for test conditions such as screen brightness; a different setting can change the duration.
  • Confirm the device configuration and market when comparing phones. OPPO’s India and Global pages list different RAM/storage configurations and network support.

Scores are useful for comparing defined benchmark runs, but the cited results do not establish everyday responsiveness, gaming performance, or the battery life any particular owner will get. Those outcomes depend on workload, software, settings, and device condition.

Best Value
OPPO Reno12 FS Dual-SIM 512GB ROM + 8GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 5G Smartphone (Amber Orange) - International Version
  • Dual-SIM, Network Compatibility, SIM CARD 1 AND 2 [2G : GSM 850/ 900/ 1800/ 1900 and/or3G : WCDMA 800(B6) / 850(B5) / 900(B8) / 1700(B9) / 1900(B25) / 2100(B1) and/or4G : LTE 700(B12) / 700(B13) / 700(B17) / 700(B28) / 800(B20) / 850(B5) / 850(B19) / 850(B26) / 900(B8) / 1700|2100(B4) / 2100(B66) / 1800(B3) / 1900(B2) / 1900(B39) / 2100(B1) / 2300(B40) / 2500(B41) / 2600(B7) / 2600(B38) and/or5G : NR N1/ N2/ N3/ N5/ N7/ N8/ N12/ N20/ N26/ N28/ N38/ N40/ N41/ N77/ N78 SA/NSA]
  • 6.67 inches, AMOLED, 1080 x 2400 pixels
  • 512GB Storage, 8GB RAM, microSDXC
  • Android 14, Mediatek Dimensity 6300 (6 nm), Octa-core (2x2.4 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x Cortex-A55)
  • 50MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), PDAF, 2 MP, f/2.4, (macro), 32 MP, f/2.4, 22mm (wide), 1/2.74", 0.8µm

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.