Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The realme P4R 5G has the larger listed battery and faster-refresh display, while the OPPO A6x comparison depends on which model you mean: OPPO India lists both an A6x 4G and an A6x 5G. Their network and charging specifications differ, so confirm the exact variant before comparing prices or buying.

Check which OPPO A6x you are comparing

OPPO India publishes separate pages for the A6x and A6x 5G. The A6x specifications page identifies model CPH2819, lists a Snapdragon 685 processor and 4G network bands, and says charging is unsupported. The separate A6x 5G page lists 45W SUPERVOOC charging. Do not treat these as one configuration or assume that a listing titled “A6x” is the 5G model. OPPO A6x CPH2819 specifications; OPPO A6x 5G product page.

OPPO A6x vs realme P4R 5G specifications

This table puts the documented A6x CPH2819 specifications beside the realme P4R 5G. The A6x 5G page confirms select headline details, but the available figures do not establish every specification for that variant.

Specification OPPO A6x (CPH2819, 4G) OPPO A6x 5G realme P4R 5G
Network / chipset 4G; Snapdragon 685 (OPPO India) 5G; chipset not stated here (OPPO India) 5G; MediaTek Dimensity 6300 (realme India)
Display 120Hz HD+ LCD (OPPO India) 120Hz; resolution not stated here (OPPO India) 144Hz LCD; resolution not stated here (realme India)
Battery 6,500mAh typical; 6,335mAh rated (OPPO India) 6,500mAh; typical/rated distinction not stated here (OPPO India) 8,000mAh (realme India)
Charging Charging unsupported (OPPO India) 45W SUPERVOOC (OPPO India) Not stated here (realme India)
Rear / front cameras 13MP / 5MP (OPPO India) Not stated here 50MP / 8MP (91mobiles)
Software ColorOS 15.0 (OPPO India) Not stated here realme UI 7.0 based on Android 16 (realme India)
Memory/storage detail 4GB + 64GB page configuration (OPPO India) 48-month fluency protection described for 128GB-or-higher ROM variants (OPPO India) Up to 14GB dynamic RAM and 256GB storage (realme India)

Sources: OPPO A6x specifications, OPPO A6x 5G, realme P4R 5G, and 91mobiles comparison.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
#1 Best Overall
OPPO A6 Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 6GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 5G Smartphone (Sapphire Blue) - International Version
  • 6.75 inches, IPS LCD, 720 x 1570 pixels
  • 256GB Storage, 6GB RAM, microSDXC
  • Android 15, ColorOS 15, Mediatek Dimensity 6300 (6 nm), Octa-core (2x2.4 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
  • Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), PDAF, Auxiliary lens, Front: 8 MP, f/2.0, (wide)

Which phone has the bigger battery and faster screen?

The P4R 5G leads on the listed headline figures: realme specifies an 8,000mAh battery and a 144Hz LCD, compared with OPPO’s 6,500mAh and 120Hz for its A6x materials. Those capacity and refresh-rate figures do not establish how long either phone lasts in everyday use or how smooth it feels in every app. No independent head-to-head runtime test is established here. realme says its battery-health and endurance figures are based on lab results and may vary; OPPO says its fluency protection testing is lab-based and does not guarantee zero lag.

How do the cameras compare?

The comparison listing gives the P4R 5G a 50MP rear and 8MP front camera, versus 13MP rear and 5MP front for the A6x. OPPO’s CPH2819 specifications page corroborates the A6x camera resolutions. More megapixels do not by themselves prove better photos: the available specifications do not establish image quality through independent camera testing, and the 5G A6x camera figures are not stated in the cited material. 91mobiles comparison.

Rank #2
OPPO A6 Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 6GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 5G Smartphone (Aurora Gold) - International Version
  • 6.75 inches, IPS LCD, 720 x 1570 pixels
  • 256GB Storage, 6GB RAM, microSDXC
  • Android 15, ColorOS 15, Mediatek Dimensity 6300 (6 nm), Octa-core (2x2.4 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
  • Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), PDAF, Auxiliary lens, Front: 8 MP, f/2.0, (wide)

What is the price difference?

A 91mobiles comparison page showed Amazon listing snapshots of ₹19,999 for the OPPO A6x and ₹20,199 for the realme P4R 5G, a ₹200 difference in that captured comparison. It is a snapshot, not a guaranteed current price, and the A6x listing does not resolve the 4G-versus-5G ambiguity. Match RAM and storage, confirm the OPPO network variant, and check the seller’s live price before deciding. 91mobiles price comparison.

Separately, realme’s newsroom described the P4R 5G as launching from INR 16,999. That is a historical starting launch price, not evidence of today’s offer or the price of every configuration. realme launch announcement.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #3
OPPO A6k Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 4GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 4G/LTE Smartphone (Crystal Violet) - International Version
  • 6.75 inches, LCD, HD+ 1570 × 720 Pixels
  • 256GB Storage, 4GB RAM, MicroSD
  • Android 15, Qualcomm Snapdragon 685, 8-core
  • Rear: Wide angle: 50MP; f/1.8; FOV 76°; 5P lens; AF supported, Monochrome: QVGA; f/3.0; FOV 40°; 1P lens, Front: 5MP; f/2.2; FOV 77°; 3P lens
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Which one should you choose?

Choose the P4R 5G if its documented strengths match your priorities

  • You want the larger listed battery capacity or a higher listed refresh rate.
  • You want a confirmed 5G model with the Dimensity 6300 listed by realme.
  • You value the published camera-resolution figures, while recognizing they do not substitute for image-quality tests.

Consider the A6x only after confirming the exact variant

  • For the CPH2819 A6x, the cited page lists Snapdragon 685 and 4G; it also lists charging as unsupported.
  • For the A6x 5G, OPPO’s page lists 45W SUPERVOOC, but do not assume the 4G model’s full specification set applies to it.
  • Compare matching memory/storage versions and current seller prices, not just model names.

The available information establishes specifications and a price snapshot, not independent battery-runtime or camera results, nor a comparable software-support duration for both exact variants. Those gaps make a universal performance winner impossible to establish from these figures alone.

Quick Recap

Bestseller No. 1
OPPO A6 Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 6GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 5G Smartphone (Sapphire Blue) - International Version
OPPO A6 Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 6GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 5G Smartphone (Sapphire Blue) - International Version
6.75 inches, IPS LCD, 720 x 1570 pixels; 256GB Storage, 6GB RAM, microSDXC; Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), PDAF, Auxiliary lens, Front: 8 MP, f/2.0, (wide)
$359.00
Bestseller No. 2
OPPO A6 Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 6GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 5G Smartphone (Aurora Gold) - International Version
OPPO A6 Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 6GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 5G Smartphone (Aurora Gold) - International Version
6.75 inches, IPS LCD, 720 x 1570 pixels; 256GB Storage, 6GB RAM, microSDXC; Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), PDAF, Auxiliary lens, Front: 8 MP, f/2.0, (wide)
$335.00
Bestseller No. 3
OPPO A6k Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 4GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 4G/LTE Smartphone (Crystal Violet) - International Version
OPPO A6k Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 4GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 4G/LTE Smartphone (Crystal Violet) - International Version
6.75 inches, LCD, HD+ 1570 × 720 Pixels; 256GB Storage, 4GB RAM, MicroSD; Android 15, Qualcomm Snapdragon 685, 8-core
$475.00
Bestseller No. 4
OPPO A6 Pro Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 8GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 5G Smartphone (Stellar Blue) - International Version
OPPO A6 Pro Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 8GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 5G Smartphone (Stellar Blue) - International Version
6.57 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1080 x 2372 pixels; 256GB Storage, 8GB RAM, microSDXC; Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), PDAF, Auxiliary lens, Front: 16 MP, f/2.4, (wide)
$605.00
Rank #4
OPPO A6 Pro Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 8GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 5G Smartphone (Stellar Blue) - International Version
  • 6.57 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1080 x 2372 pixels
  • 256GB Storage, 8GB RAM, microSDXC
  • Android 15, ColorOS 15, Mediatek Dimensity 6300 (6 nm), Octa-core (2x2.4 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
  • Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), PDAF, Auxiliary lens, Front: 16 MP, f/2.4, (wide)

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.