What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
The Motorola Edge 60 Pro scored 1,413,220 in AnTuTu v10, 1,368 single-core and 4,466 multi-core in Geekbench 6, and 19,111 in PCMark Work 3.0 in Gadgets 360’s 2025 review. Those are results from one review unit, not guaranteed scores for every Edge 60 Pro: other reviewers and Geekbench Browser submissions report different figures.
Motorola Edge 60 Pro benchmark scores at a glance
Benchmarks measure different workloads, so compare results within the same test and version. Geekbench has separate single-core and multi-core scores; AnTuTu and PCMark use their own overall scoring systems.
| Source and context | AnTuTu | Geekbench single-core | Geekbench multi-core | PCMark Work 3.0 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gadgets 360, 2025 review; unit with 12GB LPDDR5X RAM | 1,413,220 (v10) | 1,368 (Geekbench 6) | 4,466 (Geekbench 6) | 19,111 |
| Digit, 2025 review | 1,413,802 | not stated (Digit review) | not stated (Digit review) | 19,616 |
| Stuff review | not stated (Stuff review) | 1,377 (Geekbench 6) | 4,406 (Geekbench 6) | 18,454 |
| Geekbench Browser submission, uploaded July 29, 2026; Android 16; Geekbench 6.7.1 | not stated (Geekbench Browser) | 1,406 | 4,454 | not stated (Geekbench Browser) |
| Geekbench Browser submission, uploaded August 30, 2026; Android 15; Geekbench 6.7.1 | not stated (Geekbench Browser) | 1,323 | 4,226 | not stated (Geekbench Browser) |
| Geekbench Browser submission, uploaded August 31, 2026; Android 16; Geekbench 6.7.1 | not stated (Geekbench Browser) | 1,444 | 4,536 | not stated (Geekbench Browser) |
The Gadgets 360 figures are from its Motorola Edge 60 Pro review. Digit’s review reports its AnTuTu and PCMark results in its review score table, while Stuff lists its Geekbench and PCMark results in its Edge 60 Pro review. The Geekbench Browser values are individual submissions, not results from a controlled review comparison: July 29, August 30, and August 31.
Why Edge 60 Pro scores differ
A benchmark score belongs to a particular test run. It can vary with the benchmark version, phone configuration, software build, temperature, and other run conditions. Gadgets 360 identifies its test unit as having 12GB LPDDR5X RAM; the three Geekbench Browser entries identify Android versions but do not establish that they used the same memory configuration.
#1 Best Overall
- For USA Buyers: This phone is GSM Unlocked and does not work on CDMA Carriers such as Verizon, Sprint, Boost, Cricket, Xfinity, Att. It Works on T-mobile, Metro PCS, Mint Mobile, Tello and other Carriers that Use Tmobile Towers.
- Dual Nano Sim, (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
- Processor MediaTek Dimensity 8350 Ultra-efficient 4nm-class chip CPU: Octa‑core | 4 x Arm Cortex-A715 cores up to 3.35 GHz GPU: Arm Mali-G615 MC6 NPU: MediaTek NPU 780 (multi-core) Time of Flight Accelerometer Gyroscope SAR sensor Magnetometer (compass) - Security On-screen fingerprint reader Face unlock ThinkShield Moto Secure
- 50 MP 1/1.55"" optical format f/1.4 aperture 1.0 µm pixel size | Quad Pixel Technology for 2.0 µm Omni-directional PDAF Optical Image Stabilisation13 MP Ultrawide angle (120° FOV) Macro Vision f/2.2 aperture 1.12 µm pixel size Autofocus10 MP Telephoto 3x Optical Zoom f/2.0 aperture 1.0 µm pixel size Autofocus Optical Image StabilisationLaser autofocus (time-of-flight); 3-in-1 Sensor (exposure, auto white balance, flicker) - Front Camera Hardware 50 MP f/1.9 aperture 0.64 µm pixel size | Quad Pixel Technology for 1.28 µm Autofocus /Front Camera Hardware 50 MP14 Front camera f/2.0 | 92° FOV | Quad Pixel Technology for 2.0 μm
- Display Size 6.7" Super HD display Display Technology pOLED 4500 nits peak brightness HDR10+ | over a billion shades of colour 100% DCI-P3 colour space Pantone Validated colour10 Pantone Skintone Validated10 120 Hz refresh rate7 300 Hz touch rate (gaming mode)17 720 Hz PWM Dimming / DC Dimming SGS Low Blue Light | SGS Low Motion Blur LTPS Water Touch - Protection IP68 & IP69 dust and water protection2 Military-grade certified: MIL-STD-810H4
Geekbench 6 results are marked as legacy results by Geekbench, which recommends Geekbench 7 for modern hardware. That makes version labels especially important: do not compare a Geekbench 6 result directly with a Geekbench 7 score as if they were the same test.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.What hardware was tested?
Motorola specifies the Dimensity 8350 Extreme processor for the Edge 60 Pro. Configurations vary by market: Motorola’s US support page lists 8GB or 12GB LPDDR5X RAM and 256GB UFS 4.0 storage, while its UK support page describes a 12GB RAM / 512GB UFS 4.0 configuration. Motorola’s global product page also describes up to 12GB RAM and up to 512GB UFS 4.0 storage.
Quick Recap
Rank #2
- CONNECTIVITY- Global unlocked model compatible with AT&T, T-Mobile, and Verizon; MVNO activation may require IMEI registration. Carrier compatibility depends on network bands and policies.
- DUAL SIM – Supports one physical Nano-SIM plus eSIM.
- POWERFUL 4NM PERFORMANCE – Enjoy fast, smooth performance with the MediaTek Dimensity 7300 processor and Mali-G615 MC2 GPU, designed for responsive apps, gaming, streaming, and everyday use.
- EFFORTLESS MULTITASKING – Up to 12GB of RAM with RAM Boost delivers faster app launches, fluid multitasking, and seamless switching between applications.
- GENEROUS EXPANDABLE STORAGE – Store more apps, movies, music, photos, and videos with up to 512GB of built-in storage, plus support for microSD cards up to 1TB. MicroSD card not included
- Motorola US specifications cover the US-listed memory and storage options.
- Motorola UK specifications describe the regional 12GB / 512GB configuration, 6,000mAh battery, 90W TurboPower charging capability, and 15W wireless charging.
- Motorola global product page lists the processor, maximum memory and storage, and battery.
How to use these scores
- For an AnTuTu comparison: use a result with the same AnTuTu version. The cited Gadgets 360 score is explicitly AnTuTu v10.
- For Geekbench: match the major version and compare single-core with single-core, or multi-core with multi-core. Keep review measurements distinct from individual database submissions.
- For PCMark: compare Work 3.0 results with other Work 3.0 results, not with AnTuTu or Geekbench totals.
- For a purchase decision: treat a benchmark as one performance indicator, not a guarantee of a particular app’s speed, sustained gaming performance, or battery life.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

