Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Html2Pdf.app lists four monthly plans: Free at $0 for 100 credits, Startup at $9 for 1,000, Standard at $25 for 5,000, and Scale at $39 for 10,000. Credits are based on PDF output size—one credit per 5 MB chunk—not simply one credit per conversion. The official pricing and API documentation do not publish an overage price or clearly say what happens when credits run out.

Html2Pdf.app plan prices and included limits

The service’s official pricing page lists the following monthly plan figures. Prices and limits can change; check the Html2Pdf.app pricing page before subscribing.

Plan Published monthly price Credits per month Parallel conversions PDF size limit Other listed access
Free $0 100 1 Up to 1 MB Customization options and WordPress PDF plugin
Startup $9 1,000 3 Unlimited Customization options and WordPress PDF plugin
Standard $25 5,000 10 Unlimited Customization options and WordPress PDF plugin
Scale $39 10,000 20 Unlimited Customization options and WordPress PDF plugin

The pricing page includes Monthly and Yearly controls, but the available published figures establish only the monthly prices. Confirm the yearly amount and terms in the pricing selector or account checkout rather than assuming an annual discount.

How credits are calculated

Html2Pdf.app says each 5 MB chunk of generated PDF output uses one credit. Its example is a 15 MB document costing three credits. This means the number of credits depends on the output size, not just the number of API calls.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
  • Credits reset on the first day of each month; the pricing page does not state that unused credits roll over.
  • The documentation does not explain how a PDF whose size is not an exact multiple of 5 MB is rounded.
  • The Free plan’s 1 MB per-file cap is separate from its 100-credit monthly allowance. The paid tiers list unlimited PDF size, but their monthly credit allocations still apply.

For estimating usage, measure representative output PDFs and apply the documented 5 MB-chunk rule. Because rounding for partial chunks is not specified, ask Html2Pdf.app to confirm the expected credit charge for your file sizes before budgeting tightly.

Overage costs and what happens at the plan limit

No overage rate is stated in the retrieved official pricing material. The API documentation says an HTTP 403 response can indicate that the account has reached a limit included in its plan, but it does not establish whether requests then stop, are charged, require an upgrade, or can be covered by extra credits. Do not treat an unverified pay-as-you-go rate as part of the plan.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

If reaching the limit would interrupt a production workflow, verify the account’s current billing behavior with Html2Pdf.app before relying on additional conversions. Build handling for a plan-limit response into your integration instead of assuming that exhausted credits trigger a particular billing outcome.

Which plan fits your workload?

  • Free: suitable for trying the service or low-volume work that fits within 100 monthly credits, one concurrent conversion, and the 1 MB per-file limit.
  • Startup: consider it when the Free allocation or its file-size cap is too restrictive; it lists 1,000 credits and three parallel conversions.
  • Standard: offers 5,000 credits and ten parallel conversions for a larger recurring workload.
  • Scale: has the largest listed allocation, at 10,000 credits and 20 parallel conversions.

Choose using measured PDF sizes, expected monthly output, and peak simultaneous conversions. The included credit count is not a conversion count: a large PDF may consume more than one credit.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

What the API does—and what to test

Html2Pdf.app is a hosted HTML-to-PDF API. Its API documentation describes requests using raw HTML or a publicly reachable URL, authenticated with an X-API-Key header. Synchronous requests return PDF bytes; an asynchronous callback option is also documented. Keep API keys on a backend or trusted job runner rather than exposing them in browser-side JavaScript.

The service says it converts with headless Chromium and supports modern HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Rendered results can still depend on CSS media mode, available fonts and other resources, and JavaScript load timing. Test representative documents—including any with external assets or client-rendered content—before using the output in production.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

For WordPress, Html2Pdf.app lists plugin access on every plan; see its WordPress PDF plugin page.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

ScreenshotNeo alternative for screenshot workflows

Html2Pdf.app is for generating PDFs. If the job is capturing a website as an image rather than producing a PDF, try ScreenshotNeo first: it offers clean screenshots, bills only clean shots, and has a $5 paid plan for 3,000 shots.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

Or skip the browser setup:

curl -G "https://api.screenshotneo.com/v1/shot" -d access_key=YOUR_API_KEY --data-urlencode url=https://stripe.com -o shot.webp

See the ScreenshotNeo API documentation for request options. Cookie banners, popups, and chat widgets are removed before capture; bot checks, blank pages, and failed loads are never billed. An MCP server lets AI agents take screenshots. The free plan includes 1,000 screenshots a month with no card, and paid plans start at $5 for 3,000. Sign up free for ScreenshotNeo.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.