Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsSophos’ redesigned Partner Program, announced in July 2025, brings Sophos and Secureworks Taegis partners into one ecosystem. It combines a broader security portfolio with partner training, sales support, tiered recognition and commercial incentives for managed service providers (MSPs), resellers, systems integrators and other partners. For FY27, which runs April 1, 2026, through March 31, 2027, Sophos has updated tier revenue requirements and specializations. The program’s general benefits are public, but exact thresholds, discounts, rebates and incentive payouts depend on partner status, region and terms that are not published in a single universal schedule.
What is the new Sophos Partner Program?
It is Sophos’ unified channel program for businesses that sell, manage, integrate or support its cybersecurity products and services. Sophos says the redesign is intended to help partners build their security practices, grow revenue and retain customers. It brings Secureworks Taegis partners into the same ecosystem and covers MSPs, resellers, systems integrators, cyber-insurance partners and other ecosystem participants.
Sophos described more than 25,000 partners globally in 2025. Its partner page also says its products protect more than 600,000 organizations and more than 250,000 MSP customers; the page does not attach a date to those figures. These are Sophos-reported scale figures, not a guarantee of market fit or partner earnings.
How the program is organized
Sophos frames the program around three goals. They map to the partner lifecycle: developing a practice, growing it commercially and supporting customer retention.
Recommended Free Tools
#1 Best Overall
- Lifetime warranty!
- Small enough to fit on a key ring
- Universal compatibility with HID proximity card readers
- Provides an external number for easy identification and control Can be placed on a key ring for conv
- Supports formats up to 85 bits, with over 137 billion codes
- Build: An open, unified platform, broader security capabilities and Taegis enablement through Sophos Academy.
- Grow: Flexible MSP and reseller models, updated financial incentives, refreshed tiers and more flexible certification paths.
- Retain: Renewal-incumbency protection, customer-success resources, Partner Care, renewal support and in-product reminders.
What partners can sell and use
The unified portfolio spans endpoint, network, email, cloud security, XDR/MDR, identity threat detection and response, and next-generation SIEM. Sophos Central is the central management platform. Sophos also announced MDR Guided Onboarding, sales quick-start certifications, integrated sales and marketing resources, expanded access to Partner Care, renewal and customer-success support, and free certification training.
The partner portal adds guided quoting, device and license management, opportunity management, compliance dashboards and an AI Sales Assistant. Sophos describes the assistant as helping partners navigate the portal, find resources and obtain sales insights. Portal features and access can depend on partner permissions; the public description does not establish that every feature is available to every partner role.
Rank #2
- POWERFUL SECURITY KEY: The Security Key C NFC is the essential physical passkey for protecting your digital life from phishing attacks. It ensures only you can access your accounts.
- WORKS WITH 1000+ ACCOUNTS: Compatible with Google, Microsoft, and Apple. A single Security Key C NFC secures 100 of your favorite accounts, including email, password managers, and more.
- FAST & CONVENIENT LOGIN: Plug in your Security Key C NFC via USB-C and tap it, or tap it against your phone (NFC) to authenticate. No batteries, no internet connection, and no extra fees required.
- TRUSTED PASSKEY TECHNOLOGY: Uses the latest passkey standards (FIDO2/WebAuthn & FIDO U2F) but does not support One-Time Passwords. For complex needs, check out the YubiKey 5 Series.
- BUILT TO LAST: Made from tough, waterproof, and crush-resistant materials. Manufactured in Sweden and programmed in the USA with the highest security standards.
Partner tiers and FY27 changes
Sophos refreshed its tier structure with an enhanced Silver tier and a new Titanium tier. Its April 2026 update says revenue requirements changed across tiers, Titanium recognizes the highest-performing partners, and MSSP and GSI specializations are included. Sophos says the CSP specialization was retired. The FY27 program year runs from April 1, 2026, to March 31, 2027; the new thresholds apply to in-year upgrades and the March 31, 2027 audit.
| Program element | What Sophos has stated publicly | What to confirm |
|---|---|---|
| Silver | Enhanced as part of the refreshed tier program. | FY27 revenue requirement and financial benefits: not stated in a universal public table by Sophos. |
| Gold and Platinum | Remain among the named partner tiers; both were eligible for the Global Deal Close SPIFF announced in January 2026. | FY27 revenue requirements and financial benefits: not stated in a universal public table by Sophos. |
| Titanium | New tier in the refreshed program, intended to recognize the highest-performing partners. | FY27 revenue requirement and tier-specific financial benefits: not stated in a universal public table by Sophos. |
| Specializations | FY27 specializations include MSSP and GSI; Sophos says CSP specialization was retired. | Qualification criteria, benefits and any transition details should be confirmed with Sophos. |
Do not infer a particular discount, rebate or revenue target from a tier name. Sophos’ public April 2026 update does not supply a complete universal FY27 threshold or payout table. Ask Sophos or an authorized distributor for the applicable regional terms before modeling a business case.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Rank #3
- Note: These are 125kHz key fobs (tags). If you want to add them to your lock system, please ensure that your system uses the same frequency of unencrypted 125kHz. Not compatible with other frequencies like 13.56MHz. For example, they don't work for Tuya or TTLock smart locks. Not work for encrypted systems.
- Compatible with other universal 125kHz tags like EM4100/4102. Not compatible with encrypted tags like HID, Indala, Cobra, APCiK, Paradox, Kaba, Isonas, etc.
- Read only. Not rewritable. You cannot re-program them. Each key fob is already pre-programmed with a unique ID number. The 10-digit number is engraved on the tag casing.
- Suitable for 125kHz RFID proximity access control system and ID management system. For example, add it to your RFID door lock if applicable.
- Approx. Size: 1.4*1.1*0.2 inch. Casing Material: ABS Plastic. Package includes 100 PCS.
How MSP Elevate differs from pay-as-you-go
MSPs may use a pay-as-you-go model or make a monthly commitment through MSP Elevate. Sophos describes Elevate benefits that include an exclusive MDR bundle based on Sophos MDR Complete, with 24/7 incident response, one-year data retention, Sophos NDR and integration packs.
| Option | What is established | Decision point |
|---|---|---|
| Pay-as-you-go | Sophos lists it as an MSP commercial model. | Compare the flexibility with the partner’s expected customer volume and monthly cash-flow needs; public material cited here does not set out a universal price schedule. |
| MSP Elevate | Monthly commitment model with the stated MDR bundle and associated capabilities. | Confirm eligibility, commitment terms, bundle availability and regional commercial details directly with Sophos. |
Sophos has also described future Elevate benefits aimed at MSP profitability, customer defenses and service-provider value, but has not established their exact scope or terms in the public program information summarized here. Evaluate the confirmed bundle and contract terms rather than assuming those future benefits are already included.
Rank #4
- Standard 125Khz ID RFID keyfob, support 125khz proximity ID cards token tag duplication. Frequency : 125kHz; Sensing Distance: 2.5 to 10 cm (1 to 4 inch); Data Storage Life: 10 Years
- Note: These are blank key tags without pre-programmed card numbers. You cannot directly add them to RFID locks or use a card reader to read them. Before using, please write data(card numbers) into them by a 125kHz RFID card writer first.
- Product Size: 40*30*4mm(1.57*1.18*0.16 inch). High-Quality Copper Coil inside. Casing Material: ABS Plastic. Waterproof and heat-resistant.
- Chip: ATMEL T5577 (compatible with other universal 125kHz tags). Frequency: 125kHz; It's rewritable, and it can write in 125khz id format and H-ID WG 125khz format, can be customised to 26-bit Prox format. Compatible with T5567 T5577 EM4305.
- Applications: Hotel key chain, Access control systems, time attendance system, ticketing, packing card. This T5577 proximity key card can copy duplicate em4100 TK4100 ID Card Keychains tags.
Deal registration, incentives and getting paid
Sophos documents deal registration, promotions and SPIFF rewards. A SPIFF is a sales incentive whose eligibility and payout are governed by specific campaign terms; it is not a standing rebate rate. In January 2026, Sophos opened its Global Deal Close SPIFF to Silver, Gold, Platinum and Titanium partners worldwide through March 31, 2026. That campaign window has ended.
For that campaign, new participants had to opt in, complete Sophos Quick Start Sales training, and have participating sales engineers complete at least one technical certification. Payout structures and terms varied by country and were provided in regional incentive flyers in the Partner Portal. Do not apply that expired campaign’s conditions or payouts to a new deal; check current portal materials for active offers and local requirements.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Best Value
- POWERFUL SECURITY KEY: The YubiKey 5 NFC is the most versatile physical passkey, protecting your digital life from phishing attacks. It ensures only you can access your accounts
- WORKS WITH 1000+ ACCOUNTS: Compatible with popular accounts like Google, Microsoft, and Apple. A single YubiKey 5 NFC secures 100+ of your favorite accounts, including email, password managers, and more
- FAST & CONVENIENT LOGIN: Plug in your YubiKey 5 NFC via USB and tap it, or tap it against your phone (NFC), to authenticate. No batteries, no internet connection, and no extra fees required
- MOST SECURE PASSKEY: Supports FIDO2/WebAuthn, FIDO U2F, Yubico OTP, OATH-TOTP/HOTP, Smart card (PIV), and OpenPGP. That means it’s versatile, working almost anywhere you need it
- PRIMARY & SPARE KEYS: Just like having a spare house key, we recommend buying two YubiKeys - one for daily use and one as a spare. That way you’ll never get locked out of your accounts
How to become a Sophos partner
The public information describes the program and partner resources, but not a complete universal application workflow or approval timeline. A prospective partner should first identify the role it expects to play, then contact Sophos or an authorized distributor to confirm eligibility, onboarding, regional terms and portal access.
- Choose the partner model: Decide whether the business will operate as an MSP, reseller, systems integrator, cyber-insurance partner or another ecosystem participant.
- Clarify commercial and service scope: For MSPs, compare pay-as-you-go with the monthly commitment in MSP Elevate. Confirm product availability, eligibility and terms in the relevant market.
- Ask for current tier and specialization criteria: Request the FY27 revenue thresholds and the requirements for any applicable MSSP or GSI specialization. Confirm which incentives and renewal protections attach to the proposed status.
- Plan enablement: Review Sophos Academy, product and sales certifications, MDR Guided Onboarding and any training requirements associated with active incentives.
- Confirm operating access: Establish how to obtain Partner Portal access and whether the business can use quoting, opportunity, license-management, compliance and sales-assistant features.
How to judge whether it fits your MSP or channel business
The program is most relevant if a business wants to build recurring managed security services around Sophos products, expand an existing reseller or integration practice, or use Sophos’ partner training and customer-success support. Sophos positions the unified range as centrally managed through Sophos Central and includes MDR, XDR and SIEM capabilities, which may be useful when a partner wants a consolidated vendor ecosystem.
Before committing, compare the program with the business’s existing service model and stack:
- Service model: Estimate whether the MSP’s customer demand and cash flow suit pay-as-you-go or a monthly commitment.
- SOC and integrations: Check how the Sophos portfolio, including Taegis capabilities and integration packs, fits existing monitoring, incident response and customer workflows.
- Enablement capacity: Account for certifications, onboarding and any campaign-specific training or sales-engineer qualifications.
- Economics: Build projections only from written regional terms for thresholds, discounts, rebates, commitments and current incentives.
- Retention operations: Determine how renewal support, Partner Care, customer-success resources and renewal-incumbency protection apply to the partner’s customers.
Sophos Senior Vice President of Global Channels, Alliances and Corporate Development Chris Bell described the program as offering “a flexible and profitable path to growth” for partners expanding managed services, launching cybersecurity advisory offerings or scaling existing practices. That is Sophos’ statement of intent; actual profitability depends on the partner’s costs, customer mix, contract terms and ability to deliver services.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

