What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Social Intents and ChatLab publish the clearest agency-plan details among the platforms compared here; NextLevel.AI is a more managed reseller partnership, while Botsify describes a multi-channel agency plan with limited public pricing detail. They are different resale models, not interchangeable chatbot widgets. To choose one, compare how deeply your brand appears, how client workspaces are separated, who bills the customer, and what usage costs are disclosed.
“White-label” can mean anything from removing a logo from a chat widget to providing a branded portal, custom domain, separate client accounts, and agency-controlled pricing. The vendor pages summarized here support a detailed comparison of four agency offers. Voiceflow and Kore.ai also appear in a vendor-authored 2026 comparison, but the available information does not establish comparable agency plan terms for them.
What counts as a white-label AI chatbot?
For an agency, a logo-free widget is only the starting point. A practical assessment has four parts:
- Brand depth: Can you customize or remove the vendor identity in the widget, portal, dashboard, and domain?
- Client separation: Can each customer have its own workspace, users, and access controls?
- Billing control: Can you set your own client prices and invoice clients directly, or does the vendor control the commercial relationship?
- Operating economics: Are platform fees, usage allowances, overages, model costs, channels, and any voice charges clear enough to price your service?
These distinctions matter because vendors may use “white-label” for different levels of branding and resale control. The reviewed pages do not establish whether every login screen, email, or integration is vendor-free, so the specific surfaces covered by branding should be confirmed in the contract or product demonstration.
#1 Best Overall
Best white-label AI chatbot platforms for agencies: at a glance
| Platform | Agency model and branding | Client management | Published price or allowance | Best fit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Social Intents | Branded portal and URL, white-label chats | Client sub-accounts; agency bills clients | Starting price displayed at $299/month; package shows 10 sub-accounts, 10 chatbots, 10,000 monthly chat conversations, and 10,000 AI-trained articles (vendor-stated, 2026) | Agencies wanting a published package with workspaces and chat/help-desk functionality |
| ChatLab | Branded client portal on agency domain and branded widget | Per-client access controls; agency sets prices and bills clients | $360/month for Premium; 25 chatbots, 25 user accounts, and 50,000 monthly message credits (vendor-stated, 2026) | Agencies seeking explicit portal branding and client billing control |
| NextLevel.AI | Custom logos, domains, colors, and branded dashboards; managed partner offer | Reseller, referral, or co-sell arrangements | Default reseller discount stated as 20% off standard list price (vendor-stated, 2026); application and standard one-year agreement described | Partners who want deployment and maintenance support and a voice-plus-chat offering |
| Botsify | White-label dashboard, custom domain, flexible billing | Agency plan with partner management | 30,000 monthly credits on a bring-your-own-key basis (vendor-stated, 2026); public price not established | Agencies seeking a multi-channel offer and the option to bring model credentials |
| Voiceflow | Branding and agency plan terms not stated in the available comparison information | Comparison source highlights ongoing agent management | Not stated in the available comparison information | Worth considering for custom agents managed over time; comparable reseller economics are not established here |
| Kore.ai | White-label agency terms not stated in the available comparison information | Comparison source positions it for enterprise-scale use | Not stated in the available comparison information | Potential enterprise-scale consideration, not a directly comparable published agency package |
Prices, quotas, features, and partner terms are vendor-stated and can change. The figures are not independent performance results, and the packages should not be compared as if a conversation, message credit, and AI-trained article were equivalent units.
1. Social Intents: published agency package with branded workspaces
Social Intents describes an agency platform that combines a branded portal and URL with client sub-accounts. Its offer includes white-label chats, chatbot and live-chat functionality, help desk, transcripts, analytics, lead capture, and integrations. The agency bills its customers directly, rather than relying on the vendor to invoice those customers.
Published package details
The company page displays a starting price of $299 per month and an agency package with 10 sub-accounts, 10 chatbots, 10,000 chat conversations per month, and 10,000 AI-trained articles. These are the vendor’s displayed 2026 terms, not independently tested capacity figures. The page also links an affiliate option, but current affiliate terms are not established here.
Who it suits
This is a strong shortlist candidate for an agency that wants a defined client-workspace structure and a combination of chatbot, live chat, and help-desk functions under its brand. The published package makes its stated account and usage limits easier to assess than an offer with no public price detail.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →What to clarify
The stated package does not by itself establish how overages are priced, whether every portal surface and client communication is branded, or what data-processing and security terms apply. Confirm those details, along with the current package price, before quoting a recurring service to clients.
2. ChatLab: branded portal and agency-controlled client billing
ChatLab says its agency package includes a client portal on the agency’s domain, agency branding on both portal and widget, and per-client access controls. It also says the agency handles client billing, so the agency can set its own prices and invoice clients outside ChatLab.
Rank #2
- 【POWERFUL ESP32‑S3 CONTROLLER】Built‑in Xtensa 32‑bit LX7 dual‑core processor, 512KB SRAM, 8MB PSRAM, 16MB Flash for stable AI voice computing and multitask processing.
- 【Preloaded Dual AI Platforms】Comespre-installed with complete Deepseek and OpenAI voice dialogue projects.Experience intelligent voice interaction instantly. (Note: OpenAI functionality requires your own API key.)
- 【STABLE WIRELESS & CLEAR AUDIO】Integrated 2.4GHz Wi‑Fi + Bluetooth 5 (LE); dedicated audio decoding module for natural, responsive voice interaction.
- 【USER‑FRIENDLY VISUAL & PLUG‑AND‑PLAY】2” TFT‑SPI color screen shows real‑time chat; modular design, no extra wiring, ready to use after setup.
- 【FULL LEARNING SUPPORT】45 programmable GPIOs, rich interfaces, online web tutorials, free technical support for beginners & developers.
Published package details
The page lists Premium at $360 per month, with 25 chatbots, 25 user accounts, and 50,000 monthly message credits. These are vendor-stated 2026 package figures and may change. ChatLab also lists optional add-ons for extra credits, bots or users, and training characters; the available information does not provide their prices.
Who it suits
ChatLab fits agencies that place particular value on an agency-domain portal, client access separation, and control over client pricing and invoices. Its displayed package gives a stated monthly credit allowance, which can help frame capacity planning if the agency also obtains the applicable credit-consumption rules.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →What to clarify
Ask how a “message credit” is consumed, what the add-ons cost, and whether any model-provider charges are separate from the monthly package. The page’s branding claims cover the portal and widget; they do not establish every possible customer-facing surface.
3. NextLevel.AI: managed reseller and partner program
NextLevel.AI presents a white-label partnership for voice and chatbot services. It describes custom logos, domains, colors, and branded dashboards, alongside done-for-you deployment and maintenance and partner support. The commercial routes described include reseller, referral, and co-sell arrangements.
Published partner terms
The company states a default 20% discount from standard list price for resellers and says higher margins may be negotiated for volume commitments. It describes an application process and a standard one-year agreement. These are vendor-stated 2026 terms; the available information does not establish eligibility, the exact implementation scope, or a universal final margin.
Who it suits
This offer is more partnership-oriented than a self-serve package with a fixed public monthly fee. It may suit agencies that want the vendor to handle deployment and maintenance, or that want to sell voice as well as chatbot capabilities through a reseller, referral, or co-sell relationship.
Rank #3
What to clarify
Before committing, define who owns configuration and ongoing maintenance, what partner support includes, which list price the discount applies to, and how volume commitments affect the agreement. The one-year term makes implementation responsibilities and exit provisions important commercial details.
4. Botsify: multi-channel agency agents with BYOK credits
Botsify describes an agency plan for selling branded AI agents. Its stated features include a white-label dashboard, custom domain, flexible billing, multiple channels, and partner management. The channels listed include web, SMS, Slack, WhatsApp, Instagram, Telegram, and Messenger.
Published usage detail
The agency page states 30,000 credits per month on a bring-your-own-key basis. This is a vendor-stated 2026 allowance. A public price adequate for comparing total agency unit economics is not established in the available page information.
Who it suits
Botsify is relevant to agencies whose client work spans several messaging channels and who are prepared to supply their own model-provider credentials. Its stated channel list is a differentiator to investigate for a specific deployment, particularly where clients expect service on social messaging apps as well as a website.
Recommended Free Tools
What to clarify
Request a current quote and a written explanation of how credits are counted, whether model usage is billed separately through the agency’s key, and which channel or messaging fees remain outside the platform plan. Without those details, the stated credit allowance alone cannot establish cost per client.
5. Voiceflow: custom-agent consideration, but agency terms are not established
A Voiceflow-authored comparison published September 15, 2026, highlights Voiceflow for custom agents managed over time. It also recommends evaluating model flexibility, security, handling of personal information, evaluations, and observability when selecting an AI-agent platform.
Rank #4
The comparison does not establish a directly comparable white-label agency package, client-account structure, resale margin, or price in the available information. Voiceflow is therefore a relevant platform to investigate for ongoing custom-agent management, but the evidence here is insufficient to rank its agency economics alongside the four offers with stated package terms.
6. Kore.ai: enterprise-scale consideration, without comparable reseller details
The same Voiceflow-authored comparison positions Kore.ai for regulated enterprise scale. That is a vendor’s editorial characterization, not an independent benchmark or proof of suitability for a particular regulated deployment.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
The available information does not establish Kore.ai’s white-label agency branding, sub-account features, reseller terms, or pricing. It is better treated as an enterprise-platform candidate for a separate evaluation than as a directly comparable, publicly priced agency package in this list.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.How to choose a white-label chatbot for your agency
1. Map where your brand must appear
Write down whether your offer requires a branded widget only, or also a portal, dashboard, custom domain, login experience, emails, and integrations. Ask the vendor to identify each surface covered by its white-label commitment. A custom domain or a hidden widget logo alone does not prove that the whole client experience is branded.
2. Check client separation and permissions
Establish whether every customer gets a distinct workspace and whether your team can control users, training content, integrations, and access levels. This is central to operating multiple client deployments without mixing knowledge, conversations, or administrative permissions.
3. Model billing before setting your resale price
Determine who invoices the end client and whether the agency pays a flat subscription, usage fees, a wholesale price, or a revenue share. For a reseller discount, calculate the margin from the applicable list price and account for implementation and support work. For a fixed monthly package, calculate how many clients and deployments the included limits realistically cover.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute2Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors3Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches4. Translate quotas into expected service cost
Do not compare a conversation allowance with message credits as though they measure the same activity. Get the definition of each unit, overage rates, model charges, channel fees, and—where voice is involved—voice charges. With a bring-your-own-key arrangement, include the model provider’s charges in the cost model rather than treating platform credits as the whole bill.
5. Match channels and models to client needs
List the channels each client actually needs, such as a website, WhatsApp, Instagram, Messenger, or SMS. Confirm that the specific plan supports those channels and whether it can use the models or credentials your service requires. A long channel list is useful only when the deployment, permissions, and associated fees work for the client’s use case.
6. Review operations, security, and governance
Beyond the initial launch, establish what support and escalation are available, how agents are monitored and evaluated, and what security documentation and data-processing terms the vendor provides. For support agents handling personal information, clarify how that information is handled and what controls apply. Vendor feature descriptions are not substitutes for contractual commitments or independent testing.
Frequently Asked Questions
Can I set different prices for different clients?
ChatLab explicitly says agencies set prices and invoice clients outside ChatLab, and Social Intents says the agency bills its customers directly. Those arrangements support agency-controlled client pricing. NextLevel.AI describes reseller, referral, and co-sell models, while Botsify lists flexible billing; obtain the specific terms for those programs before relying on them.
Does white-label mean the chatbot provider is invisible everywhere?
No. A claim about a branded widget or portal does not establish that login pages, emails, integrations, or other customer-facing surfaces also remove the vendor’s identity. Get the covered surfaces documented.
Which platform has the clearest published monthly price?
Social Intents displays a starting price of $299 per month, and ChatLab lists Premium at $360 per month. These are vendor-stated 2026 figures; NextLevel.AI publishes a reseller discount rather than a comparable fixed agency fee, while Botsify’s public agency-plan price is not established here.
Are the listed quotas directly comparable?
No. Social Intents states monthly chat conversations and AI-trained articles, ChatLab states message credits, and Botsify states credits on a bring-your-own-key basis. Their definitions and any overage or model charges must be understood before estimating equivalent capacity.
Which options include voice?
NextLevel.AI describes a platform for voice and chatbot services. The other platform descriptions summarized here do not establish comparable voice coverage.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

