Stellar Blade Complete Edition is listed for Nintendo Switch 2, but the official Switch 2 listing does not document its in-game combat or accessibility settings. The listed release date is November 5, 2026, which is still upcoming as of October 7, 2026. That means there is no verified Switch 2 settings list from which to recommend exact values or menu paths yet.
What is confirmed for the Switch 2 version?
Nintendo’s UK listing identifies Stellar Blade Complete Edition as a Switch 2 game and gives November 5, 2026 as its release date. The listing does not enumerate in-game difficulty, combat-assist, QTE, subtitle, or other accessibility settings. Until Nintendo or SHIFT UP documents those options—or they can be checked in the released build—specific Switch 2 recommendations would be guesswork.
Nintendo’s separate Switch 2 accessibility guide describes system-level options. These can help with the console interface, but they do not establish that the game has equivalent settings.
- Text and display: Adjust text size and bold text, choose grayscale, inverted, or normal display colors, enable high contrast for the HOME Menu or system settings, and use screen zoom.
- Controls: Remap buttons for each controller through the system.
- Audio: Enable mono audio.
- Reading system menus: Text-to-speech applies to on-screen text in the HOME Menu and system settings; Nintendo does not say it reads game dialogue.
How do the documented PS5 settings compare?
PlayStation documents features for the PS5 version, not the Switch 2 port. They are useful context for what to check after the Switch 2 release, but should not be treated as confirmed Switch 2 options.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
| Area | What PlayStation documents for PS5 | Switch 2 status in the reviewed listing |
|---|---|---|
| Difficulty and combat | PlayStation’s game page describes two difficulty settings and advises learning enemy attack patterns and countering precisely. | Not stated in Nintendo’s Switch 2 listing. |
| Input demands and QTEs | The PS5 Store listing includes the ability to play without rapid button presses and simplified QTEs. | Not stated in Nintendo’s Switch 2 listing. |
| Controls and practice | The PS5 Store listing includes adjustable stick sensitivity and inversion, control and tutorial reminders, and practice mode. | Not stated in Nintendo’s Switch 2 listing. System button mapping is documented separately by Nintendo. |
| Visual and audio access | The PS5 Store listing includes visual alternatives and high contrast, visual comfort, volume and mono audio, and subtitles. | In-game options are not stated. Nintendo documents certain system-level display and mono-audio options. |
| Other assistance | The PS5 Store listing includes adjustable difficulty. | Not stated in Nintendo’s Switch 2 listing. |
What to check when the Switch 2 game is available
Use the released game’s menus or a current official manual to confirm what the port actually offers before choosing settings. Prioritize the options that affect your own play:
- Combat difficulty and assists: Check whether the game offers difficulty choices or combat assistance, then select a level that lets you follow enemy attacks and respond comfortably.
- QTEs and rapid inputs: Look for simplified prompts or an option to reduce repeated button presses if those inputs are difficult or uncomfortable.
- Controls: Check for in-game remapping, stick sensitivity, and inversion. If needed, Nintendo’s system-level button mapping is documented for each controller.
- Readability and visual comfort: Check in-game text size, contrast, subtitle presentation, and visual comfort controls. System display adjustments are not proof that the game itself has these features.
- Audio and subtitles: Check the game’s own audio, mono, and subtitle options; do not assume console-level mono audio or menu text-to-speech covers game dialogue.
Is a physical Switch 2 copy confirmed?
Nintendo’s Brazilian Switch 2 listing describes the edition as digital and gives the same November 5, 2026 release date. The reviewed official listings do not establish a physical Switch 2 edition or an Amazon physical product.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

