Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

If you want Pokémon TCG packs plus useful accessories, choose an Ascended Heroes Elite Trainer Box (ETB). If you mainly want packs, compare its price with the Ascended Heroes Booster Bundle. Pokémon’s product listings establish a Booster Bundle, not a conventional Ascended Heroes booster display box, so the two products should not be confused.

Is there an Ascended Heroes booster box?

Pokémon’s official product pages identify an Ascended Heroes Elite Trainer Box and an Ascended Heroes Booster Bundle. They do not establish a conventional booster display box for this expansion. The Booster Bundle is the official pack-focused alternative discussed here; it is not a booster box. Pokémon’s U.S. Booster Bundle listing gives an April 24, 2026 launch date and says it is available through Pokémon Center and other TCG sellers, but the listing excerpt does not confirm the pack count.

What is included in each Ascended Heroes ETB?

Standard ETB

Pokémon’s U.S. listing says the standard Ascended Heroes ETB includes nine booster packs. Pokémon Support describes Elite Trainer Boxes as products that can include dice, counters, dividers, and card sleeves; check the specific product listing for its exact contents. See Pokémon’s standard ETB listing.

Pokémon Center ETB

Pokémon’s product showcase says the Pokémon Center ETB includes 11 packs—two more than usual—and two full-art promo cards featuring N’s Zekrom. It is a distinct edition, not simply another name for the standard ETB. Pokémon’s Ascended Heroes product showcase is the source for those contents.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
#1 Best Overall
Sale
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

Booster Bundle

The official U.S. listing identifies an Ascended Heroes Booster Bundle, but the available listing excerpt does not state its pack count. Verify the current product description before comparing pack totals or calculating price per pack.

ETB vs. Booster Bundle: what matters when buying?

Factor Standard ETB Pokémon Center ETB Booster Bundle
Pack count Nine, according to Pokémon’s U.S. listing. Eleven, according to Pokémon’s product showcase. Not stated in the available Pokémon U.S. listing excerpt.
Promo cards No specific promo card is established by the cited U.S. listing. Two full-art N’s Zekrom promo cards, according to Pokémon’s product showcase. No specific promo card is established by the cited U.S. listing.
Accessories ETBs can include dice, counters, dividers, and card sleeves; verify the exact product contents. ETBs can include dice, counters, dividers, and card sleeves; verify the exact product contents. The cited listing excerpt does not establish included accessories.
Best fit Opening packs while also getting an ETB kit. Getting the 11-pack edition and its documented promo cards, if those extras suit you. Buying packs without choosing an ETB for its accessories.

Do ETB packs have better pull rates?

No better pull rate is established for the ETB. Pokémon Support says: “These booster packs are the same packs that can be purchased individually and do not contain a special rate of cards or a higher chance of obtaining specific cards.” Choose an ETB for its accessories or documented promo content, not an expectation of improved odds. Pokémon Support’s product overview, updated January 30, 2026, also describes special promotional cards and ETB accessories.

Rank #2
Sale
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

How to compare price and availability

Current price, stock, and value are not established by the cited product sources. Compare live listings for the exact edition and seller, then use delivered cost rather than headline price:

  1. Confirm whether the listing is for the standard ETB, Pokémon Center ETB, or Booster Bundle; their contents are not interchangeable.
  2. Check the seller, stock status, shipping, and any other checkout charges.
  3. Divide delivered price by the confirmed number of packs to compare pack cost. For the Booster Bundle, confirm its pack count from the live product listing first.
  4. Decide separately whether the ETB’s accessories or the Pokémon Center edition’s promo cards are worth any additional cost to you.

Pokémon’s product dates are launch dates, not promises of current stock. The expansion’s official release was January 30, 2026; Pokémon lists February 20, 2026 for the ETBs and April 24, 2026 for the Booster Bundle. A February 11, 2026 FAQ reported distribution delays affecting ETBs and Booster Bundles, so availability may differ by seller and date. Read the Ascended Heroes FAQ.

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Which one should you buy?

  • Choose the standard ETB if you want nine packs and the ETB kit’s accessories.
  • Choose the Pokémon Center ETB if you specifically want its 11 packs and two N’s Zekrom promo cards, and its current price makes sense to you.
  • Choose the Booster Bundle if you want a pack-focused product and would rather not pay extra for ETB accessories. Verify the bundle’s pack count and compare delivered price per pack.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Release timing and competitive play

For organized play, Pokémon’s January 28, 2026 forum update said Ascended Heroes legality was adjusted to March 6, 2026 under a two-week cadence for sets without sleeved booster packs, based on the ETB or Booster Bundle release. Tournament policies can change; check the rules for your event if you are buying cards to play competitively. Read the Pokémon Organized Play update.

Best Value
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.