The OnePlus 13T is documented on OnePlus’s China site, while the OnePlus 13s has India launch pricing in OnePlus Community material. The available figures do not establish a current, like-for-like price difference: the 13T page does not state a price, and the 13s prices are historical launch figures rather than verified current retail prices.
OnePlus 13T vs OnePlus 13s: what can be compared
The clearest supported distinction is regional: OnePlus has a China-market product page for the 13T, and its Community launch announcement documents India pricing for the 13s. That alone is not enough to conclude the phones are identical apart from their names, or that a China-market 13T is a direct substitute for an India-market 13s.
OnePlus’s 13T page provides the following manufacturer specifications. The available material does not provide a complete, directly comparable 13s specification table, so the entries below describe the 13T only; they should not be read as confirmed 13s specifications.
| Specification | OnePlus 13T (China product page) | OnePlus 13s |
|---|---|---|
| Display | 6.32 inches; 2640 × 1216 resolution; 120Hz refresh rate, according to OnePlus | Not established by the cited comparison material |
| Weight | 185g, according to OnePlus | Not established by the cited comparison material |
| Processor platform | Snapdragon 8 Elite, according to OnePlus | Not established by the cited comparison material |
| Battery | 6260mAh typical capacity; the page’s battery note gives 6145mAh rated capacity | Not established by the cited comparison material |
| Wired charging | 80W, according to OnePlus | Not established by the cited comparison material |
| Rear cameras | OnePlus describes a 50MP main camera and a 50MP telephoto camera; consult the official page for the complete camera details | Not established by the cited comparison material |
Other purchase-relevant details—including the 13s camera configuration, front camera, memory and storage options beyond the launch-price variants, software build and update commitments, network bands, water and dust protection, included accessories, and warranty—are not resolved by these sources. Check the exact regional SKU and its official specifications before treating any of those details as equivalent.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
What OnePlus’s 13T performance figures mean
OnePlus reports an AnTuTu score of 3,035,060, plus 119.9fps in a 120fps MOBA test and 59.9fps in a 60fps open-world game test. These are manufacturer laboratory claims, not independent test results or a head-to-head comparison with the 13s. OnePlus says results vary with test methods, environment, software version, and usage conditions; the product page does not state a test date. See the OnePlus 13T China product page for its specifications and test notes.
OnePlus 13s launch prices in India
OnePlus Community’s 2025 launch announcement listed these India prices for the 13s. The announcement also used bank-discount wording; the figures below are launch-price context, not verified current prices or a statement of present discount eligibility.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
| OnePlus 13s configuration | India launch price listed in 2025 |
|---|---|
| 12GB + 256GB | ₹49,999 |
| 12GB + 512GB | ₹54,999 |
The figures are from the OnePlus Community 13s launch announcement. Separate OnePlus India campaign terms document the India sale context, but do not establish current stock or today’s price.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Is there a current price difference?
Not one that these sources can establish. The OnePlus China 13T page verifies the model and lists product details, but does not give a price. The 13s numbers are India launch prices from 2025, not a current retail quote. Comparing them would also mix markets and potentially different treatment of currency conversion, taxes, import charges, and warranty access.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
For a valid current comparison, check dated prices for both exact configurations in the same market and currency. If considering an imported 13T, include shipping, applicable duties or taxes, and the practical cost of warranty and repair access before comparing its total cost with a locally sold 13s.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
What to verify before buying across regions
- Exact model and configuration: Confirm the market variant, memory and storage, and the seller’s stated model number against OnePlus’s regional product information.
- Network compatibility: Check the variant’s supported bands against your carrier; the cited pages do not establish that the regional models have identical band support.
- Software and services: Verify the software region and any services or language requirements that matter to you. The available material does not establish full software equivalence.
- Warranty and repairs: Confirm whether the local OnePlus service network will cover an imported unit and what proof of purchase is required.
- Included items and protection: Check the specific listing for charger and other accessories, and verify its stated water- and dust-protection rating rather than assuming it matches another regional model.
- Price at checkout: Compare current seller prices in one market, with taxes, shipping, and import costs included. Launch prices are not a substitute for live quotes.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

