What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
The vivo X300 FE has the newer listed platform, a larger stated battery and telephoto-camera positioning; the OnePlus 10 Pro has the larger, sharper display and higher stated wireless charging rate. On the India pages checked, the vivo store listing is ₹89,999 for 12 GB + 256 GB, compared with OnePlus India’s ₹71,999 MRP for the same memory and storage configuration—a nominal ₹18,000 difference, not a like-for-like live checkout comparison.
The detailed X300 FE specifications below are from vivo’s Singapore page, while its price is from vivo’s India store. Confirm the exact India variant’s specifications before buying. Prices and availability can change.
| # | Preview | Product | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 |
|
Google Pixel 10 Pro - Unlocked Smartphone with Gemini - Obsidian - 128 GB | $908.99 | Buy on Amazon |
OnePlus 10 Pro vs vivo X300 FE specs at a glance
| Specification | OnePlus 10 Pro | vivo X300 FE |
|---|---|---|
| Generation and positioning | Announced across India, Europe and North America on 31 March 2022. OnePlus launch announcement | Current model on the official pages referenced here; detailed specifications are from vivo Singapore. vivo Singapore specifications |
| Display | 6.7-inch Fluid AMOLED, 3216 × 1440, 120 Hz, LTPO | 6.31-inch AMOLED, 2640 × 1216, 1–120 Hz |
| Chipset | Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 | Snapdragon 8 Gen 5 |
| Memory and storage | 8 GB or 12 GB LPDDR5; 128 GB or 256 GB UFS 3.1 on the India specifications page | 12 GB + 256 GB listed; LPDDR5X Ultra and UFS 4.1 on the Singapore specifications page |
| Battery and charging | 5,000 mAh; 80 W SUPERVOOC wired and 50 W AIRVOOC wireless | 6,500 mAh typical capacity (6,350 mAh rated); 90 W FlashCharge wired and 40 W wireless |
| Rear-camera emphasis | 48 MP Sony IMX789 main camera with OIS and 50 MP ultrawide with a 150° field of view specified on the India page | ZEISS 50 MP telephoto camera promoted by vivo; Singapore specifications list regional camera modes and ZEISS Telephoto Extender Gen 2 |
| Ingress protection | Not stated on the checked India specifications page | IP68 and IP69 stated by vivo Singapore |
| India listed price | ₹66,999 MRP (8 GB + 128 GB); ₹71,999 MRP (12 GB + 256 GB), according to OnePlus India | ₹89,999 store listing for 12 GB + 256 GB, according to vivo Official E-Store India |
Official specifications: OnePlus India OnePlus 10 Pro specifications and vivo Singapore X300 FE specifications. The vivo specifications are regional; the India store price is from vivo Official E-Store India.
How the displays and size differ
OnePlus 10 Pro: larger and higher resolution
The OnePlus 10 Pro’s 6.7-inch, 3216 × 1440 LTPO AMOLED panel is the choice on paper for a larger, more detailed viewing area. Its listed 120 Hz refresh rate matches the vivo panel’s maximum rate.
#1 Best Overall
- Google Pixel 10 Pro is the ultimate Pixel experience, featuring advanced AI with Gemini, unbelievable camera quality, impeccable design in two sizes, and the next-gen Google Tensor G5 chip[1]
- Unlocked Android phone gives you the flexibility to change carriers and choose your own data plan[2]; it works - Google Fi, Verizon, T-Mobile, AT&T, and other major carriers
- Get a head start on syncing your data before it even arrives: After you purchase your new Pixel, look for an email that explains how to transfer your photos, videos, passwords, and more in just a few quick steps[11]
- Pixel’s pro camera system makes everything look amazing, even in low light; capture more of the scene with advanced Google AI models, and bring out incredible details with 100x Pro Res Zoom, stunning 50 MP images, and super steady videos in 8K[10]
- Pixel 10 Pro is built with durable aluminum and Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 for scratch and drop resistance; the 6.3-inch Super Actua display with 3,300-nit peak brightness is easy on the eyes, even in direct sunlight[3,13,18]
vivo X300 FE: more compact footprint
The X300 FE’s 6.31-inch, 2640 × 1216 AMOLED screen is smaller and lower resolution, with a listed adaptive 1–120 Hz range. That smaller display may suit someone who prefers a more compact handset, but screen dimensions alone do not establish how comfortable either phone is to hold.
Platform, memory and storage
The listed X300 FE configuration uses Snapdragon 8 Gen 5, 12 GB of LPDDR5X Ultra memory and 256 GB of UFS 4.1 storage, according to vivo Singapore. OnePlus India lists Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 with 8 GB or 12 GB LPDDR5 and 128 GB or 256 GB UFS 3.1. These are specification and generation differences, not benchmark results: the available evidence does not establish comparative speed in apps, games or sustained workloads.
For an India purchase, verify the X300 FE variant’s RAM, storage and other specifications with the local seller. The detailed specifications cited here come from Singapore, not an India product-specification page.
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchBattery and charging trade-offs
vivo lists a 6,500 mAh typical battery capacity and 6,350 mAh rated capacity for the X300 FE, alongside 90 W wired and 40 W wireless charging. OnePlus lists a 5,000 mAh battery, 80 W SUPERVOOC wired charging and 50 W AIRVOOC wireless charging for the 10 Pro.
That gives vivo the larger stated capacity and higher wired charging rating; OnePlus has the higher stated wireless charging wattage. These figures do not establish real-world battery life or charging time, which can vary with use and conditions. No comparable battery test is available here.
Camera hardware: ultrawide versus telephoto
OnePlus India specifies a 48 MP Sony IMX789 main camera with optical image stabilization and a 50 MP ultrawide camera with a 150° field of view. That hardware emphasizes a main camera and unusually wide-angle framing.
vivo promotes a ZEISS 50 MP telephoto camera and a ZEISS Telephoto Extender Gen 2. Its Singapore specification page includes regional camera modes. This points to a different use case: telephoto framing rather than the OnePlus’s very wide ultrawide view. The materials cited here do not provide a controlled head-to-head camera test, so megapixels, branding and focal-length emphasis cannot identify an overall photo-quality winner.
Recommended Free Tools
Durability and regional specification caveats
vivo Singapore states IP68 and IP69 ingress-protection ratings for the X300 FE. The checked OnePlus India specification page does not state an ingress-protection rating; that omission is not evidence that the phone has no rating in every market or source. For both models, check the precise regional variant and its product documentation rather than assuming every market has identical specifications.
India price difference and availability
OnePlus India states MRP of ₹71,999 for the OnePlus 10 Pro with 12 GB + 256 GB; vivo’s official India store lists the X300 FE with 12 GB + 256 GB at ₹89,999. Subtracting those listed figures gives a nominal ₹18,000 difference, with vivo higher. It is not a verified same-day transaction-price comparison: one figure is MRP and the other is a store listing, and neither guarantees the price at checkout.
A third-party 91mobiles comparison page showed ₹34,990 for the OnePlus 10 Pro and marked it out of stock, and showed ₹89,999 for the vivo with an Amazon seller reference. Treat those as that page’s snapshot, not proof of current stock or a guaranteed offer. Before purchase, confirm the exact storage variant, new or used condition, seller, return terms and checkout price.
Which phone should you choose?
Choose the OnePlus 10 Pro if these specifications matter more
- You want the larger, higher-resolution 6.7-inch display.
- You prefer the listed 50 MP, 150° ultrawide camera alongside a 48 MP main camera.
- You want the higher stated wireless charging rating of the two.
- You can find a suitable unit at a price and condition you consider acceptable.
Choose the vivo X300 FE if these specifications matter more
- You want the smaller 6.31-inch display and the newer listed chipset and storage generations.
- You value a larger stated battery capacity or higher stated wired charging rating.
- You are interested in the promoted ZEISS telephoto camera and extender positioning.
- You want the stated IP68 and IP69 ratings, after confirming the specifications for the exact regional variant.
These are specification-based trade-offs, not a tested overall-winner verdict. The OnePlus 10 Pro launched in 2022, so its present-day availability, condition and warranty situation deserve particular attention. If buying used or refurbished, check the seller’s reputation, return window, battery condition, repair history, network compatibility and remaining software support. A current OnePlus support timeline is not established by the cited pages.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

