Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →The Moto X70 Air is listed by Lenovo China as a 5G phone with a 5.99 mm-thin, 159 g body, a 6.7-inch 120Hz display, and a Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 processor. Lenovo lists 12GB RAM in both cited configurations, with 256GB or 512GB storage. The figures below come from Lenovo’s China product listings; they are manufacturer specifications, not independent test results.
Moto X70 Air specifications
| Specification | Lenovo China listing details |
|---|---|
| Model and launch month | X70 Air; October 2025 |
| Dimensions and weight | 159.87 × 74.28 × 5.99 mm; 159 g (12GB/256GB listing) |
| Display | 6.7 inches; 2712 × 1220 pixels; 120Hz. The panel-type field is inconsistent across the cited listings, so OLED is not confirmed consistently. |
| Processor | Qualcomm Snapdragon 7 Gen 4; eight-core CPU up to 2.8GHz |
| RAM and storage | 12GB RAM; 256GB or 512GB internal storage. The 512GB listing specifies LPDDR5X RAM and UFS 3.1 storage. |
| Memory card | No memory-card support listed |
| Operating system | Android OS; version not stated |
| Rear camera | 50MP listed; complete camera array, sensor, and lens roles not specified in the retrieved listing |
| Front camera | 50MP listed |
| Battery | 4800mAh |
| Wired charging | 68W |
| Wireless charging | Support listed; charging power and protocol not stated |
| Connectivity and port | 5G; USB Type-C. Supported radio bands are not stated. |
| Audio and cooling | Stereo speakers; 3D vapor chamber |
| Protection claims | GJB150, IP68, and IP69 listed by Lenovo |
Sources: Lenovo China shop’s 12GB/256GB listing and 12GB/512GB listing.
How thin and light is the Moto X70 Air?
Lenovo’s 12GB/256GB listing gives the X70 Air dimensions of 159.87 × 74.28 × 5.99 mm and a weight of 159 g. Those are the manufacturer-published figures for that listed configuration, rather than independently measured results. The 5.99 mm thickness and 159 g weight are the clearest numerical indicators of the phone’s “Air” positioning.
Display, processor, RAM, and storage
The listed display measures 6.7 inches, with a 2712 × 1220 resolution and a 120Hz refresh rate. Lenovo’s two SKU pages do not present the panel-type field consistently: one is ambiguous, while the other calls it OLED. The size, resolution, and refresh rate are consistent specification claims; the panel technology is less certain.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Both listings identify a Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 and 12GB RAM. Lenovo specifies LPDDR5X memory and UFS 3.1 storage on the 12GB/512GB listing. The 12GB/256GB listing says memory-card expansion is not supported.
Moto X70 Air cameras
Lenovo lists a 50MP front camera and a 50MP rear camera on the 12GB/256GB product page. That listing does not establish the number or roles of rear lenses, the camera sensor models, or other camera capabilities. A single 50MP rear-camera figure should therefore not be read as a complete camera-system specification.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Battery, charging, and protection
Lenovo lists a 4800mAh battery, 68W wired charging, and wireless charging support. The cited pages do not state the wireless charging wattage or protocol, so those details cannot be confirmed from these listings.
The product pages also list GJB150, IP68, and IP69 protection claims. These are the ratings and standard named by Lenovo; the listings do not provide further test conditions or explain the scope of each claim.
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallRank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Configurations and availability
Lenovo China has product listings for 12GB/256GB and 12GB/512GB configurations. The 12GB/256GB page currently displays “商品已下架” (“product delisted”). Its sales-page copy also refers to an upcoming presale, but that boilerplate does not establish a live presale or current inventory. The existence of a separate 512GB listing likewise does not confirm that it is currently in stock or state its price.
Check the 256GB listing and 512GB listing for their present status. These are Lenovo China pages; they do not establish availability, warranty coverage, or carrier compatibility in other markets.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Specifications Lenovo’s listings do not establish
- The Android version.
- The full rear-camera configuration, camera sensors, and lens functions.
- Wireless charging power and protocol.
- Supported radio bands and regional carrier compatibility.
- Overseas availability, import terms, and warranty coverage.
Do not assume that a differently named global Motorola phone has identical hardware: the cited Lenovo pages do not confirm equivalence to another regional model.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

