iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
Here’s an India-focused price list for selected Intel Core i3 laptops, with prices shown by the source rather than presented as guaranteed current checkout rates. Smartprix’s list was last updated on September 10, 2026; ASUS India’s store showed separate promotional prices when checked for this guide. Offers, stock and final prices can change, so verify the exact SKU before ordering.
Selected Intel Core i3 laptops and listed prices
The table separates Smartprix list prices from prices displayed on ASUS India’s official store. These are source-specific listing figures, not market-wide price averages. Display details and warranty terms were not established for every model in the cited listings.
| Brand and exact model | Processor | RAM and storage | Display and operating system | Listed price | Source and date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASUS Vivobook 15 2025 X1504VA-D5321WS | 13th Gen Intel Core i3; exact processor number not stated | 8 GB RAM, 512 GB SSD | Display details not stated; Windows 11 | ₹44,990 | Smartprix list, last updated September 10, 2026 |
| Acer Aspire 3 A325-53 | 13th Gen Intel Core i3; exact processor number not stated | 8 GB RAM, 512 GB SSD | Display details not stated; Windows 11 | ₹46,490 | Smartprix list, last updated September 10, 2026 |
| HP 15-fd0624tu | 13th Gen Intel Core i3; exact processor number not stated | 8 GB RAM, 512 GB SSD | Display details not stated; Windows 11 Home | ₹59,600 | Smartprix list, last updated September 10, 2026 |
| Lenovo V14 83HDA05JIG | Not stated | 16 GB RAM, 512 GB SSD | Not stated | Not stated | Smartprix list, last updated September 10, 2026; price not stated |
| ASUS Vivobook 15, 13th Gen Intel Core i3 (store listing; exact SKU not stated) | 13th Gen Intel Core i3; exact processor number not stated | 8 GB RAM, 512 GB SSD | Not stated | ₹38,990 displayed promotional price; ₹54,990 crossed-out price | ASUS India store, displayed in 2026 |
| ASUS Vivobook 14, 12th Gen Intel Core i3 (store listing; exact SKU not stated) | 12th Gen Intel Core i3; exact processor number not stated | 8 GB RAM, 512 GB SSD | Not stated | ₹34,990 displayed promotional price; ₹56,990 crossed-out price | ASUS India store, displayed in 2026 |
The ASUS store prices are tied to the listings as displayed, not a promise that the same offer remains available. They should not be merged with the Smartprix prices: the exact configuration, SKU and seller context may differ.
How to compare the configurations
Check the full processor name
“Core i3” alone does not identify the processor. Record the full model number shown on the product page—for example, HP India lists a 15.6-inch FHD laptop with an Intel Core i3-1315U. HP’s listing also includes a separate product with an Intel Core 3-N355 label. These are distinct names and should not be treated as interchangeable.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
The Smartprix examples identify some laptops by generation but do not provide a processor number in the cited information. Confirm the exact processor for the SKU you intend to buy rather than inferring it from the family label.
Compare memory, storage and display as a complete package
The listed examples include 8 GB and 16 GB RAM configurations, while the cited ASUS and Smartprix entries show 512 GB SSD storage. Do not assume that every configuration under one model family has the same memory or drive. Check the exact listing for RAM upgradeability, display size and resolution; those details are not confirmed for every row above.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Include software and after-sales terms
Some Smartprix entries specify Windows 11 or Windows 11 Home; other listings do not state an operating system in the available information. Compare the bundled OS and software, warranty coverage, service terms and return policy on the live product page. The cited listings do not establish uniform warranty or return conditions.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Verify the price and SKU before ordering
- Match the product code. Compare the full model or SKU on the seller’s page with the intended configuration. Similar names can refer to different processors or memory arrangements.
- Check the live offer. Confirm stock, seller identity, current listed price and any conditions attached to a promotion. The ASUS store’s displayed offers and Smartprix’s dated list represent different sources and observations.
- Review the checkout total. Check the final amount and delivery details at checkout, along with warranty, return and service terms for your location.
- Recheck at purchase time. Prices and inventory can change after a listing is published. No Amazon India seller, stock status or checkout price is established by the cited sources.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

