Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
The vivo T4 Ultra is the more camera-flexible choice on paper, with a dedicated 3× periscope camera, a higher-tier listed chipset and 90 W charging. The iQOO Z11 offers a larger 6.83-inch display and a larger 7,050 mAh battery. Prices in the available sources come from different dates and types of offers, so they do not establish a current price difference.
This comparison covers Indian-market models and manufacturer-published specifications. It is not based on hands-on or independent camera, performance or battery testing.
vivo T4 Ultra vs iQOO Z11 at a glance
| Specification | vivo T4 Ultra | iQOO Z11 |
|---|---|---|
| Processor | MediaTek Dimensity 9300+ (vivo specification) | MediaTek Dimensity 7500 Turbo (iQOO specification) |
| Display | 6.67-inch, 2800 × 1260, 120 Hz | 6.83-inch, 2800 × 1260 AMOLED; advertised at 144 Hz |
| Rear cameras | 50 MP main, 50 MP 3× periscope, 8 MP ultrawide | 50 MP IMX882 main with OIS, 8 MP ultrawide; no telephoto camera listed |
| Front camera | Not stated on the cited parameter page | 32 MP |
| Battery and charging | 5,500 mAh typical; 90 W charging | 7,050 mAh typical; up to 44 W charging |
| RAM and storage options | 8 GB + 256 GB, 12 GB + 256 GB, 12 GB + 512 GB | 6 GB, 8 GB or 12 GB RAM; 128 GB or 256 GB storage |
| Software listed | Android 15 with Funtouch OS 15 | OriginOS 6.0 |
| Water and dust rating | IP64 | IP68 and IP69 testing stated by iQOO; resistance is not permanent and liquid damage is not covered by warranty |
| Price evidence | Indian launch prices from ₹37,999 in June 2025 | ₹31,499 offer figure in an iQOO community post dated August 20, 2026 |
Specifications are from vivo’s T4 Ultra parameter page and iQOO’s Z11 parameter page. The Z11 display and camera details are also advertised on iQOO’s Z11 product page. Refresh rate can depend on compatible apps and games.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Which phone has the better performance?
The T4 Ultra lists a MediaTek Dimensity 9300+, while the Z11 lists a Dimensity 7500 Turbo. Those are the manufacturers’ stated chipsets; the available evidence does not include independent benchmarks or direct performance testing. The chipset names alone should not be treated as a measured result for gaming, sustained workloads or everyday speed.
#1 Best Overall
- Perfect Fit for Phone Case Compatible with vivo T4 Ultra, Premium 2-in-1 hybrid structure with flexible TPU frame and hard matte back panel, precise cutouts for all buttons and ports.
- 1.5mm Raised camera and screen lips form effective buffer barrier, stop direct scratch and friction for your lens and display.
- Military grade shockproof design with built-in corner airbags, high elastic frame absorbs impact for daily accidental drops and bumps.
- Made with flexible TPU material, the case offers enhanced elasticity and impact resistance for everyday protection. The reinforced bumper design helps absorb shock from accidental drops and bumps while maintaining a slim profile.
- Ultra thin skin-friendly lightweight design, keeps original phone hand feel without bulky experience, comfortable daily grip.
If performance is your deciding factor, compare independent tests for the exact Indian variants and workloads you care about. On the published specifications alone, the T4 Ultra is the model with the Dimensity 9300+.
Display: bigger screen or higher listed refresh rate?
The Z11 has the larger panel at 6.83 inches, compared with 6.67 inches on the T4 Ultra. Both are listed at 2800 × 1260 resolution. iQOO advertises the Z11 as a 144 Hz 1.5K AMOLED display; vivo lists the T4 Ultra at 120 Hz. A supported app or game is needed to take advantage of higher refresh rates, and the published figures do not show how often each phone runs at its maximum rate in everyday use.
Choose based on the size you prefer: the Z11 provides more screen area, while the T4 Ultra has the lower stated maximum refresh rate. Neither specification by itself establishes which display looks better.
Rank #2
- [360-degree rotatable ring mount] – with multi-angle support, it makes watching videos and films both convenient and comfortable, offering an enviable viewing experience.
- 3D multi-directional shape change, depending on different light and angle
- PC hard back panel + soft silicone frame + four corners Shock Airbags
- The frosted surface prevents most fingerprints and the 3D design is stylish
- The ring mount features a magnetic ring, allowing you to use it in your car or for other magnetic applications
Camera comparison: the T4 Ultra adds a telephoto lens
The clearest hardware distinction is the T4 Ultra’s 50 MP 3× periscope camera. It also has a 50 MP main camera and an 8 MP ultrawide. The Z11 lists a 50 MP IMX882 main camera with optical image stabilization (OIS) and an 8 MP ultrawide, but no dedicated telephoto camera.
That makes the T4 Ultra the more versatile setup on paper if you often want optical reach for distant subjects. The Z11’s listed main-camera OIS is a relevant hardware feature, but it does not establish that the Z11 takes better photos. Camera image quality cannot be ranked from these specifications alone; no direct photo or video comparison is available.
The Z11’s listed front camera is 32 MP. A front-camera resolution for the T4 Ultra was not stated on the cited parameter page, so there is no like-for-like front-camera comparison here.
Rank #3
- Perfect Fit for Phone Case Compatible with vivo T4 Ultra, with 1*Tempered Glass Screen Protector 9HD Adopts premium 2-in-1 integrated hybrid construction combining flexible high-elastic TPU frame and hard frosted back panel
- 1.5mm Raised Camera & Screen All-Round Barrier Protection. Elevated bezels surround the camera lens and front screen, forming buffer height. When the phone is placed flat, it avoids direct friction and collision, effectively guarding the screen and triple camera against scratches and wear.
- Military Grade Shockproof With Built-In Anti-Drop Airbags. Four-corner hidden air cushion design plus elastic soft edge effectively absorb impact force. Verified by physical drop tests, it relieves damage caused by daily bumps, falls and knocks for full body defense.
- Matte Translucent Back With Anti-Fingerprint Coating. Oil-repellent frosted surface blocks fingerprints, sweat and water stains. No sticky residue even with long-term frequent use; the back panel is scratch-proof and colorfast, keeping the case fresh-looking permanently.
- Ultra-Thin Skin-Friendly Lightweight Experience. Slim profile retains the original hand grip of Google Pixel 10 without extra bulk. Smooth skin-friendly texture delivers comfortable holding feeling; semi-transparent design subtly shows the outline of the phone body for minimalist aesthetics.
Battery and charging: Z11 has more capacity; T4 Ultra has higher charging power
iQOO lists the Z11 battery at 7,050 mAh typical and charging at up to 44 W. vivo lists the T4 Ultra at 5,500 mAh typical with 90 W charging. The Z11 therefore has the larger stated capacity, while the T4 Ultra has the higher stated charging power.
Battery capacity does not predict screen-on time by itself: display settings, network conditions, apps and workload all affect endurance. Likewise, rated charging power is not a guaranteed charging speed throughout a charge. iQOO’s charging example depends on test conditions and use of an official charger and cable; it should not be read as a promised everyday charge time.
Price difference: the published figures are not like-for-like current prices
vivo announced Indian launch prices for the T4 Ultra on June 11, 2025: ₹37,999 for 8 GB + 256 GB, ₹39,999 for 12 GB + 256 GB, and ₹41,999 for 12 GB + 512 GB. vivo said sales would begin June 18, 2025, with launch offers subject to terms. These are historical launch figures, not verified current prices. Details are in vivo India’s launch announcement.
Rank #4
- [360-degree rotatable ring mount] – with multi-angle support, it makes watching videos and films both convenient and comfortable, offering an enviable viewing experience.
- 3D multi-directional shape change, depending on different light and angle
- PC hard back panel + soft silicone frame + four corners Shock Airbags
- The frosted surface prevents most fingerprints and the 3D design is stylish
- The ring mount features a magnetic ring, allowing you to use it in your car or for other magnetic applications
An iQOO community moderator post dated August 20, 2026 reported a Z11 offer price of ₹31,499 “with offers” and said sales would start August 25. It does not establish a comparable current price for every RAM and storage variant. See the iQOO community post.
Because one figure is a 2025 launch-price schedule and the other is a 2026 offer figure, subtracting them would create a misleading price difference. To compare what you would actually pay, check current listings for the same RAM and storage capacity, and note whether the displayed price requires a bank, exchange or other offer.
Software, storage and practical details
Updates
vivo’s T4 Ultra launch announcement stated three years of Android updates and four years of security patches. For the Indian-market Z11, the reviewed iQOO product information says OS-upgrade and security-update counts would be confirmed through system updates; a specific support duration was not established in the cited sources. The T4 Ultra therefore has the clearer published support commitment in the available information.
Best Value
- [Perfect Compatibility & Professional Support]: This case is ONLY suitable for vivo X300 Ultra 6.82",If you have any questions about this new case, please contact us and we will give you a satisfactory answer!
- [Fit All Magnet Accessories] Built in upgraded 3rd generation magnet ring, locking and compatible with magsafe accessories, wireless charging is faster, easier, and safer. The powerful magnetism support charging from any angle, and there is no need to worry about the charger separating from the phone anymore.
- [Fingerprint Unlock Compatible] maintain the performance of the vivo X300 Ultra fingerprint sensor. The glass is calibrated to ensure consistent signal transmission for biometric authentication. (Note: Recommend re-registering fingerprints after application for optimal speed.)
- [Multi-Layer Protection] No deformation, no color loss,Soft, fits snugly around the edge of the phone,Multi-angle three-dimensional shock and anti-drop anti-scratch function, no matter your phone from any direction to fall, can protect to the body from harm.
- "QUIETIP" Provide the practical products for mobile phone,you could visit our store for more products or search " QUIETIP + phone model" for looking for a product which you need.Time service and warranty as per your request.
Memory and storage
The T4 Ultra is listed in 8 GB + 256 GB, 12 GB + 256 GB and 12 GB + 512 GB configurations. The Z11 is listed with 6 GB, 8 GB or 12 GB RAM and 128 GB or 256 GB storage. The T4 Ultra parameter page says storage is not expandable. Check the exact configuration when comparing prices; the model name alone does not guarantee the same memory or storage.
Connectivity, ports and in-box items
vivo lists Wi-Fi 6, Bluetooth 5.4 and USB 2.0 for the T4 Ultra. Its page says the box includes a charger, USB cable, case and pre-applied protective film. The cited Z11 parameter page does not establish equivalent connectivity or box contents for comparison.
Water resistance
The T4 Ultra is listed as IP64. iQOO describes IP68 and IP69 testing for the Z11, while cautioning that resistance is not permanent, the phone is not a professional waterproof device and liquid damage is not covered by warranty. These ratings describe different levels of protection and test conditions; neither is a reason to deliberately expose a phone to liquid.
Recommended Free Tools
Which one should you choose?
- Choose the vivo T4 Ultra if a dedicated 3× periscope camera, 90 W rated charging, or its stated software-update commitment matters most to you.
- Choose the iQOO Z11 if you prefer a larger 6.83-inch screen or prioritize its larger stated 7,050 mAh battery capacity.
- Compare current listings before deciding on price. The available published prices are dated and use different price bases, so they cannot tell you which costs less today.
These are specification-based trade-offs, not a tested overall winner. The sources provide no independent comparative benchmark, battery-life study or camera test.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

