Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more

The vivo T4 Pro is the more fully documented option here: vivo lists an AMOLED display, a 3x periscope telephoto camera, 90W charging and a defined software-update commitment. Secondary comparison sites suggest the OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G may offer a faster-refresh display and larger battery, but OnePlus specifications and pricing have not been confirmed by an official source in the information available for this comparison. The prices below are India-market figures, not guaranteed current offers.

Quick comparison: what is confirmed and what is not

The T4 Pro figures below come from vivo’s India product and store pages. Nord CE 6 Lite 5G details come from 91mobiles and Smartprix, which do not agree on every listing or specification. Treat those OnePlus details as provisional until checked against an official OnePlus product page or announcement.

Feature vivo T4 Pro OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G
India price evidence vivo’s store displayed ₹27,999 for 8GB/128GB, with MRP ₹32,999; that selected variant was marked out of stock when observed. A separate listing snippet displayed ₹29,999 for 8GB/256GB. These are store observations, not guaranteed live prices. vivo store listing 91mobiles reports ₹28,999 for one listing; Smartprix shows prices that vary by configuration and page. Exact like-for-like variant and current availability are not established here. 91mobiles comparison · Smartprix comparison
Display 6.77-inch AMOLED, 2392 × 1080; refresh rate not stated on the cited vivo product information. vivo specifications Secondary pages report a 6.72-inch, 1080 × 2400 display and 144Hz refresh rate; not confirmed from manufacturer in this research.
Chipset Qualcomm Snapdragon 7 Gen 4, according to vivo. MediaTek Dimensity 7400 Apex, reported by 91mobiles; not confirmed from manufacturer in this research.
RAM and storage vivo lists 8GB/128GB, 8GB/256GB and 12GB/256GB configurations. Not confirmed from manufacturer in this research; secondary pages show variant-dependent listings.
Rear cameras 50MP OIS main, 50MP OIS periscope telephoto with 3x optical zoom, and 2MP bokeh, according to vivo. Not confirmed from manufacturer in this research.
Front camera 32MP, according to vivo. Not confirmed from manufacturer in this research.
Battery and wired charging 6500mAh typical capacity and 90W FlashCharge, according to vivo. 7000mAh battery reported by Smartprix; wired charging rate not confirmed from manufacturer in this research.
Software Funtouch OS 15, according to vivo. Android 16 reported by 91mobiles; not confirmed from manufacturer in this research.
Promised updates vivo states four years of Android OS updates and six years of security updates. Not confirmed from manufacturer in this research.
Water/dust rating Not stated in the cited product information. Not confirmed from manufacturer in this research.
Availability The vivo store marked the 8GB/128GB listing out of stock when observed; check the selected variant before purchase. Current official availability and exact variants are not confirmed from manufacturer in this research.

India price difference: compare the same memory variant

There is not enough verified, like-for-like pricing to declare a reliable price difference between these phones. The vivo store displayed ₹27,999 for T4 Pro 8GB/128GB and ₹32,999 MRP for that configuration, while the selected item was out of stock when observed. Its separate 8GB/256GB listing snippet showed ₹29,999. Those are observed listings, and stock and selling prices can change.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

vivo’s community launch post dated 2025-08-26 gives historical India launch prices of ₹27,999 for 8GB/128GB, ₹29,999 for 8GB/256GB and ₹31,999 for 12GB/256GB. Launch pricing is not a current offer. vivo community launch post

#1 Best Overall
Shantime Protective Case for Vivo T4 Pro 5G V2510 - Clear
  • Slim and Lightweight Design: Slim profile with durable TPU material provides everyday protection without adding bulk
  • Shockproof and Scratch Resistant: Flexible TPU construction absorbs shocks and protects your device from drops, impacts, and scratches
  • Precise Cutouts and Easy Access: Designed with accurate cutouts for effortless access to all ports, buttons, and cameras
  • Screen Protector Friendly: Compatible with most screen protectors, featuring soft flexible edges that prevent lifting or bubbling
  • Camera Lens Protection and Good Grip: Raised edges protect camera lenses from scratches while soft texture ensures a secure comfortable grip

For the Nord CE 6 Lite 5G, 91mobiles reports ₹28,999 for one listing, while Smartprix pages show differing prices and configurations. The available comparison pages do not establish an exact OnePlus RAM/storage variant corresponding to each vivo price. Check the seller’s live page for model, memory configuration, price and stock before calculating a difference.

Which phone fits your priorities?

Choose the T4 Pro if camera reach and charging matter

vivo documents a 50MP OIS periscope telephoto camera with 3x optical zoom, alongside a 50MP OIS main camera. That dedicated telephoto hardware gives the T4 Pro a clear, verifiable point of distinction for framing distant subjects compared with a phone whose camera specification is not established here. vivo also specifies 90W FlashCharge and a 6500mAh typical battery.

Consider the Nord CE 6 Lite if refresh rate or battery capacity is your priority

Smartprix reports a 144Hz display and 7000mAh battery, both potentially attractive for smooth scrolling or longer use between charges. These are secondary-source claims, however, and should not be treated as definitive until confirmed by OnePlus. Its charging rate, camera configuration, memory options and update policy are not established by the cited manufacturer evidence.

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #2
Shantime Wallet Leather Case for Vivo T4 Pro 5G V2510 - Black
  • Multi-Card Slot Design: Features 3 card slots and 1 photo window, perfect for storing credit cards, IDs, and cherished memories
  • Built-In Hidden Wallet: Includes a concealed cash pocket, allowing you to carry money securely without a separate wallet
  • Premium PU Leather Material: Made from high-quality PU leather that offers a soft touch, elegant look, and durable daily protection
  • Magnetic Flip Cover & Kickstand: Magnetic closure ensures secure fastening, while the foldable design doubles as a stand for hands-free viewing
  • Precise Cutouts & Full Protection: Accurate cutouts for camera, buttons, and ports ensure easy access while offering comprehensive protection

Weigh software support before buying

vivo’s stated T4 Pro commitment is four years of Android OS updates and six years of security updates. No equivalent OnePlus update commitment is confirmed in the available information, so buyers who value a published support window should verify OnePlus’s policy directly rather than infer it from the reported Android version.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What the evidence can—and cannot—settle

vivo’s official India product page documents the T4 Pro’s display, chipset, battery, charging, cameras and update commitment. It also promotes an AnTuTu score of 1,022,305, but that is a manufacturer-presented figure, not an independent head-to-head test; it cannot establish everyday performance or prove that the T4 Pro is faster than the OnePlus.

The OnePlus details in this comparison are reported by secondary comparison publishers, not an official OnePlus page or launch announcement. Because their price and specification details vary, confirm the exact India-market model, RAM/storage variant, charging speed, camera system, software support, price and stock through an official OnePlus source or seller before deciding. A categorical winner or precise price gap would overstate what these sources establish.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.