Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
The vivo T3 Pro 5G and OnePlus Nord CE6 Lite suit different priorities: vivo specifies an AMOLED display, optical image stabilization on its main rear camera, and 80 W charging; OnePlus lists a 144 Hz display, a larger 7,000 mAh battery, and OxygenOS 16. There is no verified current like-for-like price difference in the official India information available, so compare live prices for the same storage tier before choosing.
vivo T3 Pro vs OnePlus Nord CE6 Lite: specifications
This is a comparison of the India-market models. OnePlus identifies its phone on its India product page as the OnePlus Nord CE6 Lite; the page title does not include “5G.” The specifications below come from the manufacturers’ published product information, not independent performance testing.
| Specification | vivo T3 Pro 5G | OnePlus Nord CE6 Lite |
|---|---|---|
| Processor | Qualcomm Snapdragon 7 Gen 3, 4 nm | MediaTek Dimensity 7400 Apex |
| Display | 6.77-inch AMOLED; 2392 × 1080; 120 Hz | 17.07 cm FHD; 144 Hz; up to 1000 nits peak brightness. The cited OnePlus page text does not identify panel technology. |
| Battery and charging | 5,500 mAh; 80 W | 7,000 mAh; 45 W SUPERVOOC |
| Rear cameras | 50 MP + 8 MP; product overview identifies a Sony IMX882 OIS main camera and an ultra-wide camera | 50 MP main + 2 MP depth-assist; 4K video listed |
| RAM and storage | 8 GB RAM with 128 GB or 256 GB storage; UFS 2.2 | Up to 256 GB built-in storage; UFS 3.1; up to 2 TB expansion. The card slot shares a slot with a SIM. |
| Software listed | Android 14; Funtouch OS 14 | OxygenOS 16 |
| Water and dust rating | IP64 | IP64 splash and dust resistance |
Sources: vivo India specifications and the OnePlus India product page.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Display: AMOLED or a higher refresh rate?
vivo explicitly specifies a 6.77-inch AMOLED panel with a 120 Hz refresh rate. OnePlus lists a 144 Hz FHD display and peak brightness of up to 1000 nits, but the cited product-page text does not establish whether its panel is AMOLED or LCD. Do not assume a panel type that OnePlus has not specified in that material.
#1 Best Overall
- Compatible with Vivo iQOO Z9s Pro 5G
- Shockproof Phone Case with Sliding Camera Cover, Compatible with Vivo T3 Pro 5G .The case comes with a sliding camera cover that prevents lens damage, blocks the phone's camera and protects privacy when not in use. The sliding cover is very easy to slide and does not loosen easily.
- The 360° bracket is mounted on the back and has various adjustable angles (360° horizontal and 110° vertical), bringing you a convenient viewing experience.
- [Support Magnetic Car Mount], Compatible with Vivo T3 Pro 5G ,There is a built-in metal patch that can easily attach your phone directly to the magnetic car mount (Magnetic car mount not included).
- If you have any questions about our products, please contact us as soon as possible through Amazon Seller Center. We will reply promptly.
On the published specifications, choose the vivo if AMOLED is important to you. Choose the OnePlus if its higher listed refresh rate or stated peak brightness matters more. Refresh-rate and brightness figures alone do not establish which screen looks better in everyday use.
Battery and charging: larger capacity versus higher wattage
OnePlus lists a 7,000 mAh battery, compared with 5,500 mAh in the vivo. vivo lists higher-wattage charging—80 W versus 45 W SUPERVOOC on OnePlus. Battery capacity and rated charging wattage do not, by themselves, tell you how long a phone lasts in your routine or how long it takes to charge fully.
Rank #2
- Dual-layer hard PC + Flexible TPU bumper design. Protect your phone from drops, scratches and bumps. Military-Grade protection with Air-Cushion technology precisely compatible with your device
- [Multifunction] Metal kickstand can rotate 360°, easy to rotate and sturdy on the case
- There is a push window design at the camera, which can effectively protect the camera of the phone.Built in kickstand gives you the convenience to watch videos and movies hands-free with desired and stability
- [Support Magnetic Car Mount] There is a built-in metal patch that can easily attach your phone directly to the magnetic car mount (Magnetic car mount not included)
- Precise cutouts for improved access to all ports, buttons, cameras, speakers, and mics ensure quick access and feedback to your phone.
OnePlus describes its battery as lasting “up to 2 days,” but says actual life varies with usage and bases the claim on lab data. It also estimates about 80% battery capacity after 1,600 full charge cycles, modeling that as roughly six years under its assumptions. These are manufacturer estimates, not guarantees; see OnePlus’s product information.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsCameras: hardware details, not a photo-quality verdict
The vivo lists a 50 MP and 8 MP rear-camera combination, and its product overview identifies the main camera as a Sony IMX882 with OIS alongside an ultra-wide camera. OnePlus lists a 50 MP main camera and a 2 MP depth-assist camera, with 4K video. Megapixel counts and feature lists cannot establish which phone takes better photos or video without comparable independent testing.
Rank #3
- Dual-layer hard PC + Flexible TPU bumper design. Protect your phone from drops, scratches and bumps. Military-Grade protection with Air-Cushion technology precisely compatible with your device
- [Multifunction] Metal kickstand can rotate 360°, easy to rotate and sturdy on the case
- There is a push window design at the camera, which can effectively protect the camera of the phone.Built in kickstand gives you the convenience to watch videos and movies hands-free with desired and stability
- [Support Magnetic Car Mount] There is a built-in metal patch that can easily attach your phone directly to the magnetic car mount (Magnetic car mount not included)
- Precise cutouts for improved access to all ports, buttons, cameras, speakers, and mics ensure quick access and feedback to your phone.
Storage, software, and durability
The vivo is listed with 8 GB RAM and either 128 GB or 256 GB of UFS 2.2 storage. OnePlus lists UFS 3.1 storage up to 256 GB and support for up to 2 TB of expansion; its card slot is shared with a SIM slot, so expansion affects how you use that slot.
The official vivo specifications list Android 14 with Funtouch OS 14, while OnePlus lists OxygenOS 16. OnePlus also advertises up to 60 months of smooth performance based on OnePlus Test Lab data; that is a manufacturer claim tied to its methodology, not an independent guarantee of how the phone will perform for every owner.
Rank #4
- 1*Phone Case,1*Tempered Glass Screen Protector
- Folding multi-angle support, you can adjust the support angle according to the use of the scene
- PC hard back panel + soft silicone frame + four corners Shock Airbags
- The frosted surface effectively prevents most fingerprints, and the carbon fiber texture design is stylish
- Case is higher than the camera as well as the screen, providing better flat protection
Both manufacturers list IP64 protection. OnePlus describes its rating as splash and dust resistance. An IP64 rating should not be treated as a claim that either device is waterproof.
Price difference in India: what the official figures establish
The official sources do not establish a current exact price difference between these phones. vivo has published specific India prices, while OnePlus gives a launch segment range rather than an exact variant price. The figures below are historical or launch-positioning information—not verified current offers.
Best Value
- Dual-layer hard PC + Flexible TPU bumper design. Protect your phone from drops, scratches and bumps. Military-Grade protection with Air-Cushion technology precisely compatible with your device
- [Multifunction] Metal kickstand can rotate 360°, easy to rotate and sturdy on the case
- There is a push window design at the camera, which can effectively protect the camera of the phone.Built in kickstand gives you the convenience to watch videos and movies hands-free with desired and stability
- [Support Magnetic Car Mount] There is a built-in metal patch that can easily attach your phone directly to the magnetic car mount (Magnetic car mount not included)
- Precise cutouts for improved access to all ports, buttons, cameras, speakers, and mics ensure quick access and feedback to your phone.
| Phone and price context | 8 GB / 128 GB | 8 GB / 256 GB |
|---|---|---|
| vivo T3 Pro 5G, India launch prices announced 27 August 2024 | ₹24,999 | ₹26,999 |
| vivo T3 Pro 5G, later revised India prices announced by vivo; exact announcement date not confirmed | ₹22,999 | ₹24,999 |
| OnePlus Nord CE6 Lite, India launch segment; OnePlus data as of 7 May 2026 | Exact variant price not stated by OnePlus | Exact variant price not stated by OnePlus |
vivo’s launch and revised figures are from its India Newsroom announcement. OnePlus places the Nord CE6 Lite in the ₹20,000–₹25,000 India segment, based on data as of 7 May 2026; that range is not an exact price for either storage configuration. Check retailers for the current listed price of each matching configuration, and distinguish that price from bank or exchange discounts.
Which phone fits your priorities?
- Consider the vivo T3 Pro 5G if you prioritize a specified AMOLED display, the stated OIS main camera, or higher rated wired charging.
- Consider the OnePlus Nord CE6 Lite if you prioritize a higher listed refresh rate, larger stated battery capacity, or its listed OxygenOS 16 software.
- Compare exact prices before deciding. Match storage configurations and check current seller listings; the official information above does not establish a current price gap.
These are specification-based trade-offs, not a universal winner: the published figures do not settle real-world speed, endurance, charging time, or camera quality.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

