Suggestions appear as you type. Use the up and down arrows to choose one and Enter to open it.

This page's audience our own tag's counts — open to see them
–Visits
–Page views
–Clicks to vendors
–Time on page
–Reading now
Clicks to vendors, by tool
  • –
Top countries
  • –
Devices
  • –

– · visits, page views and clicks counted by our own tag, which counts more than our checked analytics; every figure rounded down · how we count

AMZ Blast review

#53 of 53 in Amazon SEO Software

A focused Amazon seller toolkit pairing keyword research with capped tracking and listing tools.

3.2/10Editor score
AMZ Blast3.2 Visit AMZ Blast

Reviewed by iTechGuides Editors · Editorial team · Updated Oct 2026

AMZ Blast combines Amazon seller research tools with training and mentorship. Its listed features include keyword research, a product tracker, an AI listing builder, hand-picked product access, supplier access and a Chrome extension. The available information points to a focus on Amazon India sellers, making it most relevant to solo operators and small businesses looking for basic keyword research alongside listing and product research tools.

The paid plans distinguish themselves mainly through usage limits and mentorship. Starter lists a tracker limit of 25 products and 20 AI listing builder uses, while Basic raises those limits to 40 each and adds mentorship by ticket. Premium lists 60 tracked products and 80 AI listing builder uses, with mentorship by ticket or calls. Hand-picked product access is listed at 40 across all three plans, and keyword research appears on each. The pricing page names these plans but does not state their prices, so buyers should compare the cost directly with their expected usage before choosing.

The tracker’s plan-specific caps make AMZ Blast a bounded option rather than a fit for sellers who need broad product monitoring. The feature list does not establish organic search ranking tracking or support for marketplaces beyond Amazon India, so sellers who depend on either should evaluate alternatives that explicitly document those capabilities. For smaller sellers seeking keyword research plus an AI listing builder and supplementary product access, the bundled scope may suit a focused workflow; businesses needing larger tracking capacity or clearly documented multi-marketplace coverage should look elsewhere.

AMZ Blast pros and cons

  • Where it wins
    • Keyword research is listed across all three plans.
    • AI listing builder limits increase from 20 to 80 by plan.
    • Includes hand-picked products, supplier access and a Chrome extension.
  • Where it doesn't
    • Product tracking is capped at 25, 40 or 60 products by plan.
    • Plan prices are not stated on the pricing page.
    • Marketplace coverage beyond Amazon India is not established.

AMZ Blast fact sheet, pricing and score →

Advertiser disclosure: iTechGuides is reader-supported. Vendors can pay for top positions in our rankings and for a place on other products' pages, and we may earn a commission when you click some links. Bought places stand at the number bought; this page and our disclosure say so. Paying vendors may get a fuller, more detailed review from our editors, and that review can change their score. How we rank.

Last updated · How we research and update