What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
For Indian buyers, the OPPO Reno15 Pro has the stronger published camera and charging specifications, while the Samsung Galaxy S26 FE has a lighter body and a clearly stated security-support end date. There is no verified, like-for-like current Samsung India price in the available official product information, so a precise price difference—and a claim that one is cheaper—cannot be established. OPPO’s figures below are its January 2026 launch prices, not current street prices.
India specifications and launch-price evidence
This comparison uses the India OPPO Reno15 Pro 5G, model CPH2811, and Samsung’s India Galaxy S26 FE product listing. Samsung’s page resolves to an 8GB + 256GB listing; that does not establish every configuration available across India.
| Specification | OPPO Reno15 Pro 5G (India CPH2811) | Samsung Galaxy S26 FE (India page) |
|---|---|---|
| Launch timing | Announced January 8, 2026; sale stated from January 13, 2026 | Samsung India lists August 27, 2026 as the launch date |
| Listed memory and storage | 12GB + 256GB; 12GB + 512GB | 8GB + 256GB on the product page reviewed; other market configurations are not established by that listing |
| India price evidence | Launch price: INR 67,999 for 12GB + 256GB; INR 72,999 for 12GB + 512GB | Current India price: not stated on the page reviewed |
| Display | 6.78-inch-class (17.23 cm) FHD+ AMOLED, 2772 × 1272, up to 120Hz, 10-bit | 6.7-inch-class (17.11 cm full rectangle) FHD+ Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 1080 × 2340, 120Hz |
| Rear cameras | 200MP main with OIS, 50MP ultrawide, 50MP telephoto; 3.5× optical zoom specified | 50MP main, 12MP ultrawide, 8MP telephoto; 3× optical zoom and OIS specified |
| Front camera | 50MP, 100° field of view, autofocus | 12MP; autofocus not listed |
| Processor | MediaTek Dimensity 8450 | Samsung Exynos 2500 |
| Battery and charging | 6,500mAh typical (6,345mAh rated); up to 80W SUPERVOOC wired and 50W AIRVOOC wireless charging advertised in OPPO’s India launch release | 4,900mAh typical; Samsung lists up to 29 hours of video playback. Charging wattage is not stated in the India specifications reviewed |
| Weight and dimensions | Approximately 205g; 161.26 × 76.46 × 7.65mm | 193g; 161.6 × 76.9 × 7.4mm |
| Software support disclosed | ColorOS 16; five major ColorOS version updates and six years of security updates stated in OPPO’s India launch release | Security update period through September 30, 2033, on Samsung’s India product page |
Sources: OPPO India’s Reno15 series launch release, OPPO India Reno15 Pro specifications, and Samsung India Galaxy S26 FE product page.
Can you calculate the price difference?
Not reliably from the verified India prices here. OPPO announced launch prices of INR 67,999 for the 256GB model and INR 72,999 for the 512GB model. Samsung’s reviewed India product page does not provide a verifiable current price, and its displayed 256GB listing is not a basis for assuming a price across other configurations. A meaningful comparison requires checking the live Samsung price for the same market and storage tier alongside the OPPO price available to you. Promotions, exchange offers, and retailer pricing can also change the amount payable.
#1 Best Overall
- 1.Check model: This product is only compatible with Oppo Reno15 Pro
- 2.Package content: Protective case for Oppo Reno15 Pro Case
- 3.Precise hole opening: phone body coverage design, precise matching of interfaces and speakers
- 4.Place of use: Suitable for everyone, working, leaving work, shopping, running, traveling
- 5.Service:If you have any questions, please tell us. We will solve your problems as soon as possible
Check the exact storage option and model before comparing listings. Treat OPPO’s amounts as launch prices rather than current offers, and do not treat the absence of a Samsung price on the reviewed page as evidence that Samsung costs more or less.
Which phone has the camera setup you want?
On listed hardware, the Reno15 Pro has higher-resolution rear camera modules and a higher-resolution front camera. OPPO specifies a 200MP main camera, 50MP ultrawide, 50MP telephoto with 3.5× optical zoom, and 50MP autofocus front camera. Samsung lists a 50MP main, 12MP ultrawide, 8MP telephoto with 3× optical zoom and OIS, plus a 12MP front camera.
Rank #2
- [Compatible With] Specially designed case with integrated camera cover for Oppo Reno15 Pro,Perfect cutouts for buttons, speakers, camera and charging hole to easily access to all features.
- [Kickstand Feature] An adjustable integrated 360 degree gear rotating ring finger holder better prevents your phone from accidental drops and slip, and can also be used as a convenient viewing kickstand.
- [Protector] High quality 9H tempered glass with tough and rigid enough to protect your phone screen,comfortable and sensitive touch make you feel nothing on screen. Hydrophobic and oleo-phobic coating make it fingerprint resistant and dirt- proof, giving you a ultimate original-screen touch and the best Shoot experience.
- [Multi-Layer Protection] No deformation, no color loss,Soft, fits snugly around the edge of the phone,Multi-angle three-dimensional shock and anti-drop anti-scratch function, no matter your phone from any direction to fall, can protect to the body from harm.
- "QUIETIP" Provide the practical products for mobile phone,you could visit our store for more products or search " QUIETIP + phone model" for looking for a product which you need.
Those figures describe hardware, not the quality of the photos or video. Megapixel counts and advertised zoom do not establish how either phone performs in real scenes; there are no comparable hands-on results here to declare a camera winner.
Battery and charging: compare like with like
OPPO lists a 6,500mAh typical battery (6,345mAh rated), up to 80W wired charging, and 50W AIRVOOC wireless charging in its India launch release. Samsung lists a 4,900mAh typical battery and up to 29 hours of video playback. Capacity and a playback-duration claim are different measures, so they cannot establish which phone lasts longer in everyday use without comparable testing. Samsung’s India specifications reviewed do not state a charging wattage.
Rank #3
- [Perfect Compatibility & Professional Support]: This case is ONLY suitable for Oppo Reno15 Pro 6.32"! If you have any questions about this new case, please contact us and we will give you a satisfactory answer!
- [Fit All Magnet Accessories] Built in upgraded 3rd generation magnet ring, locking and compatible with magsafe accessories, wireless charging is faster, easier, and safer. The powerful magnetism support charging from any angle, and there is no need to worry about the charger separating from the phone anymore.
- [Fingerprint Unlock Compatible] maintain the performance of the Oppo Reno15 Pro fingerprint sensor. The glass is calibrated to ensure consistent signal transmission for biometric authentication. (Note: Recommend re-registering fingerprints after application for optimal speed.)
- [Multi-Layer Protection] No deformation, no color loss,Soft, fits snugly around the edge of the phone,Multi-angle three-dimensional shock and anti-drop anti-scratch function, no matter your phone from any direction to fall, can protect to the body from harm.
- "QUIETIP" Provide the practical products for mobile phone,you could visit our store for more products or search " QUIETIP + phone model" for looking for a product which you need
Display, size, and handling
Both phones have large FHD+ displays with a listed 120Hz refresh rate. OPPO’s panel is 6.78-inch-class and Samsung’s is 6.7-inch-class; the diagonal difference is modest on the listed figures. Their display technologies and resolutions are specified differently, but those specifications alone do not establish a meaningful image-quality winner.
Samsung’s listed 193g weight is 12g below OPPO’s approximately 205g. Their listed dimensions are close: the Samsung is slightly taller and wider, while OPPO is slightly thicker. If one-hand comfort matters, weight and in-store handling may be more useful than the small diagonal difference.
Rank #4
- [Compatible Model and Case Friendly] Please confirm your phone model under: "Settings > About Phone > Model".This glass screen protector is ONLY compatible with OPPO Reno15 Pro Mini/Pro (not compatible with Oppo Reno15/Oppo Reno15 Pro or other models).Precisely laser-cut for the front camera, providing optimal screen coverage while leaving space for most phone cases, to avoid lifting when a case is installed.
- [Easy Installation and Anti-Bubble] The Ibywind for OPPO Reno15 Pro Mini/Pro tempered glass screen protector comes with an applicator and a cleaning cloth. Our exclusive design features innovative auto-alignment, dust removal, and self-adhesion technology, allowing you to install the screen protector perfectly within seconds. No worries about misalignment, dust, or fingerprints—just one effortless push for a flawless, bubble-free finish.Note: For best results,please watch the installation video before proceeding.
- [9H Hardness and Anti-Scratch] 9H hardness anti-scratch tempered glass film for OPPO Reno15 Pro Mini/Pro effectively protects your screen from high-impact drops and resists scratches from sharp objects such as keys.while the structural integrity remains intact even after 3-meter drop impacts.
- [HD clarity and Fingerprint Unlock Compatible] The screen protector film for OPPO Reno15 Pro Mini/Pro features a smooth oleophobic coating that minimizes fingerprints from sweat and grease, making it effortless to clean.Crafted from 0.33mm ultra-thin tempered glass film with 99% optical clarity, it ensures: Full fingerprint unlock compatibility, Bare-screen-like touch sensitivity,Instant response for apps, gaming, and videos.
- [What’s in the Box] 2xPhone Screen Protectors for OPPO Reno15 Pro Mini/Pro,1xMetal Camera Lens Protector("Hollow-out" design),1xTransparent Carbon Fiber Back Skin Protector,1x Easy Installation Frame,2x Installation Accessory Kits,1x Installation Guide.Enjoy cost-effective, all-round protection - no need to purchase additional accessories!For any questions during use, please don't hesitate to contact us.
Performance and software support
The India models use MediaTek Dimensity 8450 in the Reno15 Pro and Samsung Exynos 2500 in the Galaxy S26 FE. Chipset names alone do not show which phone is faster in a particular workload; no comparable benchmark or independent performance testing is established here.
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallSupport information is disclosed in different forms. OPPO’s India launch release promises five major ColorOS version updates and six years of security updates. Samsung’s India product page lists a security update period through September 30, 2033. These statements are not directly equivalent, so compare the exact promise that matters to you rather than treating them as a single ranked support figure.
Best Value
- Compatible: This magnetic case is designed specifically for Oppo Reno 15 Pro Max, Precise cutouts is easy access to all buttons, speaker and charging port
- Kickstand Design: The case with stand provides landscape and portrait viewing, which is convenient for watching video hands-free
- Camera Protection: Phone case for Oppo Reno 15 Pro Max features a slide camera lens cover that protects the camera lens from accidental drops and scratches, easy to slide without loosening
- Magnetic Ring: The protective cover has a built-in metal ring that can easily attach your phone directly to the magnetic car mount for easy navigation while driving
- Materials: The flexible soft TPU and shockproof PC back provide dual protection for your phone, offering extra protection against accidental drops and scratches
Check the OPPO model number before buying
The India Reno15 Pro discussed here is model CPH2811. OPPO Global also lists a Reno15 Pro, model CPH2813, but it is a different regional variant: the global specifications list a 6.32-inch display, 6,200mAh typical battery, and 187–188g weight. Do not combine those global specifications with the India model’s launch prices.
For an imported or marketplace listing, confirm the model number, intended market, network bands, warranty coverage, and box contents before purchase. The regional specifications are available on OPPO Global’s CPH2813 page; India specifications for CPH2811 are on OPPO India’s specification page.
Quick Recap
How to choose between them
- Consider the Reno15 Pro if its listed higher-resolution camera hardware, larger stated battery capacity, faster specified charging, or 12GB memory configurations suit your priorities—and its live price works for your budget.
- Consider the Galaxy S26 FE if its lower listed weight, Samsung’s stated security-update end date, or its particular size and display suit your priorities.
- Compare live prices before deciding. OPPO’s published prices are launch prices, and a verified current Samsung India price is needed for a numerical price gap or a value judgment.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Recommended Free Tools

