Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more

OnePlus’s official pages reviewed for October 2026 list five phones with batteries rated at 5,000 mAh or higher: the OnePlus 15, OnePlus 12, OnePlus 11 5G, Nord N200 5G, and N100. The OnePlus 15 has the largest listed capacity at 7,300 mAh. These are manufacturer specifications, not measures of how long a phone lasts in everyday use.

OnePlus phones with 5,000 mAh batteries or more

The table reflects specifications on official OnePlus product pages and a regional catalog reviewed on October 7, 2026. It is not a complete global lineup or confirmation that a model is currently available to buy.

Phone Listed battery capacity Charging listed on reviewed page
OnePlus 15 7,300 mAh, dual-cell (3,650 mAh per cell), non-removable 80W SUPERVOOC wired; 50W AIRVOOC wireless on US launch/spec pages
OnePlus 12 5,400 mAh 80W SUPERVOOC wired; 50W AIRVOOC wireless
OnePlus 11 5G 5,000 mAh 80W SUPERVOOC wired on the US page
OnePlus Nord N200 5G 5,000 mAh Not stated on the reviewed page
OnePlus N100 5,000 mAh Not stated on the reviewed page

The N200 5G and N100 appear in a OnePlus Canada series catalog, which includes older listings. That listing does not establish current sales. OnePlus also warns that product information and specifications may change; confirm the details for your market before making a purchase.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

What the battery figures tell you—and what they do not

Capacity is a specification, not a runtime guarantee

Milliamp-hours (mAh) describe a battery’s rated capacity. A higher number can be useful when comparing specifications, but does not by itself show how long a phone will last. Runtime depends on factors such as display use, connectivity, software, and workload. No comparable independent battery-life tests were established for these five phones, so the capacity figures do not support a claim that one lasts longer in real-world use.

The OnePlus 15 has the largest listed capacity

OnePlus lists the OnePlus 15 at 7,300 mAh, including a dual-cell description of 3,650 mAh per cell, and identifies the battery as non-removable. The figure is a manufacturer specification, not an independent measurement. OnePlus’s launch page calls it the first globally launched flagship with a battery above 7,000 mAh; that is promotional wording from OnePlus, not an independent comparison.

Charging and regional versions

The charging specifications in the table come from the specific OnePlus pages reviewed. The OnePlus 15 and OnePlus 12 pages include both wired SUPERVOOC and wireless AIRVOOC figures; the reviewed US OnePlus 11 5G page lists 80W SUPERVOOC. Charging features and supported speeds can vary by market or version. Check the exact local model and whether the required charger is included before buying.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

How to choose among these models

Battery capacity is only one part of a phone choice. Before deciding, compare the exact regional model against the factors that affect your use:

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
  • Endurance: Look for independent battery tests that use comparable methods and workloads. A capacity rating alone cannot provide that comparison.
  • Charging: Check wired and wireless support for the local version, along with charger-in-box details.
  • Compatibility and support: Verify the model number, network compatibility, warranty, and software support in your country.
  • Other priorities: Consider size and weight, performance, cameras, price, and current availability rather than treating the capacity threshold as a ranking.

The official pages reviewed do not establish current stock, prices, or a complete global model list. Confirm those details with a local seller and OnePlus’s market-specific information before purchase.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.