PC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchiTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
There is no reliable fixed price difference to quote: the available Nord CE 6 price is a third-party Amazon listing, while OPPO’s Reno16c prices are dated official-store prices. On specifications, 91mobiles describes the Nord CE 6 as having a larger 144Hz display and an 8000mAh battery; OPPO’s official Reno16c page confirms a 120Hz AMOLED display, a 7000mAh typical battery, 80W charging and a 50MP telephoto camera with 3.5x optical zoom. Nord CE 6 specifications remain provisional here because they were not verified against an accessible official OnePlus page.
At a glance: the key specifications
The table separates OPPO’s official India specifications from the third-party Nord CE 6 figures reported by 91mobiles. The Reno16c is model CPH2859. OPPO’s details page says its information was correct as of 9 September 2026.
| Specification | OnePlus Nord CE 6 5G | OPPO Reno16c 5G |
|---|---|---|
| Display | 6.78-inch, 1272 × 2772 FHD+, up to 144Hz (91mobiles; third-party specification, not confirmed here by OnePlus) | 16.69cm (approximately 6.57-inch), 2372 × 1080 FHD+ AMOLED, up to 120Hz (OPPO India) |
| Processor | Qualcomm Snapdragon 7s Gen 4 (91mobiles; third-party specification, not confirmed here by OnePlus) | MediaTek Dimensity 7300-Energy (OPPO India) |
| Rear cameras | 50MP primary camera; other rear-camera details not stated in the cited 91mobiles comparison | 50MP main camera with OIS, 50MP telephoto camera with OIS and 3.5x optical zoom, and 8MP ultra-wide camera (OPPO India) |
| Front camera | 32MP (91mobiles; third-party specification, not confirmed here by OnePlus) | Not stated in the cited OPPO details used for this comparison |
| Battery | 8000mAh (91mobiles; third-party specification, not confirmed here by OnePlus) | 7000mAh typical capacity; 6850mAh rated capacity (OPPO India) |
| Wired charging | Not stated in the cited 91mobiles comparison | 80W SUPERVOOC (OPPO India) |
| Memory and storage | Configurations not stated in the cited comparison | 8GB + 128GB, 8GB + 256GB, or 12GB + 256GB; LPDDR4X memory and UFS 3.1 storage. Storage-card expansion is supported (OPPO India) |
| NFC and eSIM | Not stated in the cited 91mobiles comparison | Neither is supported, according to OPPO India |
For the Nord CE 6 entries, “not stated” means the cited comparison did not establish the detail; it does not mean the phone necessarily lacks that feature. OPPO’s specifications are from its India Reno16c details page. 91mobiles’ Reno16c listing conflicts with OPPO on processor naming and battery capacity, so OPPO’s figures are used above.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Price difference: why the available figures are not like-for-like
91mobiles listed the Nord CE 6 at ₹37,999 on Amazon and the Reno16c at ₹49,999 on Amazon when its comparison page was accessed. OPPO’s official details page, however, lists Reno16c prices by configuration as of 9 September 2026. The retailer, timing and configuration basis do not match, so subtracting these figures would produce a misleading “price difference,” not a dependable like-for-like comparison.
#1 Best Overall
- Product Type -Cellular Phone
- Package Quantity-1
- Package Dimension-7.2799999925744 inchesL X 3.7799999961444 inchesW X 2.2399999977152 inchesH
- Package Weight -1.10010668738 Lbs
| Phone and configuration | Price and basis |
|---|---|
| OnePlus Nord CE 6 5G; configuration not specified in the cited listing | ₹37,999, Amazon listing reported by 91mobiles when its comparison page was accessed; date and configuration are not stated in the cited material |
| OPPO Reno16c 5G, 8GB + 128GB | ₹49,999, official OPPO Store India price as of 9 September 2026; taxes included and subject to change |
| OPPO Reno16c 5G, 8GB + 256GB | ₹53,999, official OPPO Store India price as of 9 September 2026; taxes included and subject to change |
| OPPO Reno16c 5G, 12GB + 256GB | ₹59,999, official OPPO Store India price as of 9 September 2026; taxes included and subject to change |
OPPO’s launch announcement on 2 July 2026 gave introductory prices of ₹46,999, ₹49,999 and ₹55,999 for the 8GB + 128GB, 8GB + 256GB and 12GB + 256GB versions respectively. By the 9 September details page, each listed price was higher: by ₹3,000 for 8GB + 128GB and by ₹4,000 for each 256GB configuration. Those are dated prices, not a promise of current selling prices.
How to calculate a useful current gap
- Check both phones on the same day at the same retailer, or compare each manufacturer’s official store price.
- Match RAM and storage where possible. The cited Nord listing does not identify its configuration, so it cannot be matched to an OPPO variant from the available figures.
- Record the seller and whether the displayed price includes bank discounts, exchange credit or other conditional offers.
Display and everyday viewing
On the figures reported by 91mobiles, the Nord CE 6 has the larger panel and higher maximum refresh rate: 6.78 inches and 144Hz, compared with OPPO’s approximately 6.57-inch, 120Hz AMOLED display. OPPO specifies the Reno16c’s resolution as 2372 × 1080. The 91mobiles comparison gives the Nord resolution as 1272 × 2772.
Rank #2
- Large 5000mAh Battery: Provides long-lasting power for all-day use
- 6.49 Inch Full HD+ Display: Features a 90Hz refresh rate for smooth scrolling and vivid visuals
- Octa-Core Processor: Runs at lightning-fast speeds for seamless multitasking
- Triple Camera System: Includes 13MP main, 2MP macro, and 2MP depth lenses for crisp, detailed photos
- 5G Capable: Connects to the fastest network speeds for lightning-fast downloads and streaming
A higher refresh-rate specification can allow more frequent screen updates, but the figures alone do not establish which phone looks better, stays at its peak rate more often, or feels smoother in every app. Panel type is specified for the Reno16c as AMOLED; the cited Nord comparison does not establish its panel type.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute2Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors3Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesProcessor and performance evidence
91mobiles lists a Snapdragon 7s Gen 4 for the Nord CE 6; OPPO specifies a Dimensity 7300-Energy for the Reno16c. The processor names do not, on their own, establish which phone performs better in a particular game, app or sustained workload.
Rank #3
- 5G Enabled for T-Mobile Network: Powered by the latest Qualcomm 5G chipset, the OnePlus Nord N200 5G lets you download or stream your favorite TV shows, connect with your social networks and play online multiplayer at incredibly fast speeds. 5G service only available on T-Mobile
- 6.49 Inch Full HD+ LCD Screen: Immerse yourself in all your favorite movies, TV shows, and video games with the 6.49 inch Full HD+ display that delivers crisp and clear visuals for an enhanced viewing experience
- 90Hz Smooth Display Technology: 90Hz refresh rate refreshes 50% faster than standard 60Hz displays, ensuring smooth navigation and scrolling through the home screen and your apps for a more responsive user experience
- Large 5000mAh Battery with Fast Charging: The OnePlus Nord N200 5G is powered by a massive 5000mAh battery, providing all the power needed to get through the day. Watch hours of TV, play intense graphic games, or surf the internet without worry about battery life
- 4GB RAM and 64GB Expandable Storage: The OnePlus Nord N200 5G packs all the performance and storage power you need to run and store your favorite content. 4GB RAM ensures your apps and content run smoothly, allowing for a seamless and customizable mobile experience. Built-in 64GB storage with expansion up to 256GB via microSD card
91mobiles reports Geekbench Multi-Core scores of 3,127 for the Nord CE 6 and 2,933 for the Reno16c. These are that publisher’s reported results, not tests conducted for this comparison. The cited material does not establish enough about the test setup to treat the numbers as a controlled, independently verified head-to-head result; use them as limited context rather than a guarantee of everyday speed.
Cameras: Reno16c has the more fully specified setup
OPPO lists three rear cameras for the Reno16c: a 50MP main camera with optical image stabilization (OIS), a 50MP telephoto camera with OIS and 3.5x optical zoom, and an 8MP ultra-wide camera. That gives the Reno16c a clearly documented telephoto option for framing a more distant subject and an ultra-wide option for a broader scene.
Rank #4
- 6.78 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1272 x 2772 pixels
- 256GB Storage, 8GB RAM
- Android 16, Qualcomm SM7635-AC Snapdragon 7s Gen 4 (4 nm), Octa-core (1x2.7 GHz Cortex-A720 & 3x2.4 GHz Cortex-A720 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A520)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, 27mm (wide), 1/2.88", 0.61µm, PDAF, OIS, Auxiliary lens, Front: 32 MP, f/2.0, 21mm (wide), 1/3.1", 0.7µm
91mobiles lists the Nord CE 6 with a 50MP primary rear camera and a 32MP front camera. Its cited comparison does not establish an equivalent telephoto or ultra-wide configuration, so it is not possible to compare the complete rear-camera systems from these figures. Megapixel counts and the presence of OIS describe hardware, not the final image quality in different lighting or video conditions.
Battery and charging
OPPO specifies a 7000mAh typical Reno16c battery (6850mAh rated) and 80W SUPERVOOC charging. 91mobiles lists an 8000mAh battery for the Nord CE 6, but the figure is not confirmed here by an accessible OnePlus product page. Battery capacity alone does not determine how long a phone lasts: display settings, network conditions, software and workload also matter. The cited comparison does not state Nord CE 6 charging wattage.
Best Value
- 6.78 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1272 x 2772 pixels
- 256GB Storage, 8GB RAM
- Android 16, Qualcomm SM7635-AC Snapdragon 7s Gen 4 (4 nm), Octa-core (1x2.7 GHz Cortex-A720 & 3x2.4 GHz Cortex-A720 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A520)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, 27mm (wide), 1/2.88", 0.61µm, PDAF, OIS, Auxiliary lens, Front: 32 MP, f/2.0, 21mm (wide), 1/3.1", 0.7µm
91mobiles also reports PCMark battery durations of 18 hours 34 minutes for the Nord CE 6 and 21 hours 13 minutes for the Reno16c. Those are the publisher’s test results, not independently reproduced figures. The available material does not establish test conditions in enough detail to use them as a dependable prediction of a buyer’s screen-on time, so they should not outweigh the official capacity and charging information.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Storage, connectivity and practical details
Storage and expansion
OPPO sells the Reno16c in 128GB and 256GB storage options and says it supports storage-card expansion. Its page specifies LPDDR4X memory and UFS 3.1 storage. The cited Nord comparison does not establish RAM, storage or expansion details, so check the exact Nord variant listing before comparing capacity.
NFC and eSIM
OPPO says the Reno16c does not support NFC or eSIM. The cited Nord comparison does not state whether the Nord CE 6 supports either feature; verify the exact India model with OnePlus or the seller if contactless payments or an eSIM matter to you.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Colour, box contents and warranty
OPPO lists Starry White, Twilight Violet and Stellar Purple for the Reno16c, with some configurations limited to particular colours. OPPO says the India box includes the handset, charger, USB data cable, SIM ejector, protective case and quick guide, subject to product and market variation. Its page states a 12-month standard warranty in India; check the current warranty terms and exclusions. The cited Nord comparison does not establish its colours, box contents or warranty details.
Which one fits your priorities?
- Consider the Reno16c if the documented 3.5x optical telephoto camera, ultra-wide camera, expandable storage, 80W charging or listed storage configurations are important to you. Its official India specifications and dated official-store prices are available from OPPO.
- Consider the Nord CE 6 if the larger display, 144Hz maximum refresh rate or 8000mAh stated battery appeal to you—but verify those specifications, the exact configuration and warranty against an authoritative OnePlus India listing before buying.
- Choose on price only after checking live offers on equivalent variants. The ₹37,999 Nord figure and OPPO’s dated official prices come from different sources and do not establish a current like-for-like gap.
Sources and specification confidence
OPPO India’s “OPPO Reno16c 5G: Price & Details” page supplies the Reno16c model, specifications, configurations, dated official-store prices, box contents and warranty information. OPPO India’s 2 July 2026 Reno16 series launch announcement supplies the launch prices. Nord CE 6 specifications, the Amazon price figures and benchmark results above are attributed to 91mobiles’ comparison, “OnePlus Nord CE 6 5G vs OPPO Reno16c 5G: Specs Comparison, Price Difference.” Because an accessible official OnePlus product and warranty page was not established for this comparison, Nord-specific claims should be treated as third-party-reported rather than official confirmation.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

