The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
The OnePlus Nord 5 is the clearer choice if you want a specified Snapdragon chipset, 50MP selfie camera and 80W wired charging. The iQOO Z11’s official India listing highlights a 7050mAh battery and a 144Hz 1.5K AMOLED display. There is not enough verified, same-date India pricing to state a reliable price difference or name a universal winner. This comparison is for the India-market models; check the exact regional SKU and RAM/storage configuration before buying.
OnePlus Nord 5 vs iQOO Z11 specs
The table separates confirmed specifications from details that are not established by the cited listings. The Z11 figures below refer to iQOO’s India product listing; Nord 5 specifications are attributed to TechRadar’s review. A secondary comparison lists both screens at 6.83 inches, but iQOO’s official listing is the stronger source for the Z11’s display type and refresh rate.
| # | Preview | Product | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 |
|
OnePlus Nord N10 5G, 128GB + 6GB RAM, Midnight Ice - Unlocked (Renewed) | $118.67 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 |
|
OnePlus Nord N20 5G, 128GB, Blue Smoke - Unlocked (GSM Only) (Renewed) | $126.44 | Buy on Amazon |
| Specification | OnePlus Nord 5 | iQOO Z11 |
|---|---|---|
| Display | 6.83-inch, 144Hz Swift AMOLED, according to TechRadar’s review | 144Hz 1.5K AMOLED; 6.83 inches is listed by 91mobiles, not in the cited official iQOO extract |
| Processor | Snapdragon 8s Gen 3, according to TechRadar’s review | MediaTek Dimensity 7500 family processor, according to iQOO’s India listing |
| Battery | 6800mAh for India and Australia versions reviewed by TechRadar; some other regional versions have 5200mAh | 7050mAh, according to iQOO’s India listing |
| Wired charging | 80W, according to TechRadar’s review | Not stated in the cited iQOO India listing |
| Rear main camera | 50MP, according to TechRadar’s review | Not stated in the cited iQOO India listing |
| Front camera | 50MP, according to TechRadar’s review | Not stated in the cited iQOO India listing |
| Software at launch / review | Android 15 with OxygenOS 15, according to TechRadar’s review | Not stated in the cited iQOO India listing |
| Update promise | TechRadar reports OnePlus promised four years of Android updates and two additional years of security updates | Not stated in the cited iQOO India listing |
| RAM and storage options | Not stated in the cited sources | Not stated in the cited iQOO India listing |
Sources: iQOO India product listing, TechRadar Nord 5 review and 91mobiles comparison.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →What the specifications suggest about performance
The Nord 5 has a specifically identified Snapdragon 8s Gen 3, while iQOO describes the Z11’s processor as part of the Dimensity 7500 family. Those names identify the chips, but the available sources do not provide a matched benchmark or test of these exact India models. They are not enough to establish which phone is faster in real use, gaming or sustained workloads.
#1 Best Overall
- Product Type -Cellular Phone
- Package Quantity-1
- Package Dimension-7.2799999925744 inchesL X 3.7799999961444 inchesW X 2.2399999977152 inchesH
- Package Weight -1.10010668738 Lbs
Both phones are listed with 144Hz displays, but refresh rate alone does not establish which screen looks better or performs more consistently. The iQOO listing also specifies 1.5K AMOLED. The Nord 5 review identifies a Swift AMOLED panel; the cited Nord source does not give a matching resolution figure for this comparison.
Battery capacity and charging
On stated capacity, iQOO’s India listing gives the Z11 a 7050mAh battery, compared with the 6800mAh listed for the India Nord 5 in TechRadar’s review. Capacity does not prove which phone lasts longer: no comparable endurance test for these exact models is established here.
The Nord 5’s reviewed specification is 80W wired charging. The cited iQOO listing does not state Z11 charging power, so the sources do not support a charging-speed comparison.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Cameras and software
TechRadar identifies a 50MP rear main camera and a 50MP front camera for the Nord 5. The cited official Z11 extract does not establish its camera specifications, so megapixel counts or camera quality cannot be compared from this evidence.
Rank #2
- 5G Enabled - The OnePlus Nord N20 is the perfect entry-level 5G phone, featuring premium specs and an affordable price. *5G compatible with most GSM service providers (T-Mobile, AT&T, Etc). Will not work with CDMA Carriers. Check with your service provider for compatibility.
- Display: Features a 6.43-inch AMOLED display with 128GB of storage and 68 minutes of battery life
- Camera: Includes a 5MP front camera and 5G connectivity for fast wireless speeds
- Memory: Comes with 6GB of RAM and a 4500mAh battery for extended use
- Security: Equipped with a fingerprint sensor for quick and secure access
The Nord 5 review says the phone shipped with Android 15 and OxygenOS 15 and reports OnePlus’s promise of four years of Android updates plus two additional years of security updates. This is the review’s account of the manufacturer’s promise, not confirmation of the phone’s current update status. The cited iQOO listing does not establish the Z11’s software version or support period.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.India price difference: what is verified
A OnePlus Experience Stores India listing indexed roughly three months before 4 October 2026 showed the Nord 5 at ₹31,999. That is a dated listing snapshot, not a verified live checkout price. No matched current India selling price for the iQOO Z11 was established, so a numerical price gap—and which phone is cheaper—cannot be stated reliably.
Check both phones on the same date and compare the same RAM/storage tier, seller, availability and offer conditions. The listing figures can change, and a comparison between different configurations or promotional prices would not show a like-for-like price difference.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Source: OnePlus Experience Stores India listing.
Which one should you choose?
Choose the Nord 5 if these listed features matter most
- You want the reviewed Snapdragon 8s Gen 3 specification rather than an unverified performance ranking.
- You want a specified 50MP front camera and 50MP rear main camera.
- You value its stated 80W wired charging or the update promise reported by TechRadar.
Consider the Z11 if these listed features matter most
- You prioritize the larger stated battery capacity on the India listings: 7050mAh for the Z11 versus 6800mAh for the India Nord 5.
- You want the 144Hz 1.5K AMOLED display described in iQOO’s official India listing.
Before deciding, verify the Z11’s camera, charging, software-support and RAM/storage details, then compare live prices for matching configurations. Without those details and a matched price check, the available specifications support a feature-based shortlist, not a definitive overall winner.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

