Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more

The Motorola Edge 60 Fusion has a sharper 1.5K pOLED display and higher listed wired-charging power; the iQOO Z11x has a larger screen and a higher-capacity battery. Their processors are in the same Dimensity 7400 family, but the available specifications do not establish which phone performs better in real use. An exact current price difference is also not established by the manufacturers’ pages reviewed here.

Motorola Edge 60 Fusion vs iQOO Z11x: specification comparison

The figures below are manufacturer-published specifications for the India-market models, not independent test results. Motorola lists the Edge 60 Fusion specifications; iQOO lists the Z11x parameters and product overview.

Specification Motorola Edge 60 Fusion (India) iQOO Z11x 5G (India)
Processor MediaTek Dimensity 7400 MediaTek Dimensity 7400-Turbo
Display 6.67-inch quad-curved 1.5K pOLED; 2712 × 1220; 120 Hz 6.76-inch LCD; 2344 × 1080
Battery capacity 5,500 mAh 7,200 mAh
Wired charging 68 W TurboPower 44 W FlashCharge
Rear cameras 50 MP main camera with OIS and 13 MP ultrawide 50 MP Sony IMX852 main camera and 2 MP bokeh/depth camera
Front camera Not stated in the cited Motorola support specification 32 MP
RAM and storage 8 GB or 12 GB RAM; 256 GB storage; microSD support up to 1 TB 6 GB or 8 GB RAM; 128 GB or 256 GB storage
Durability listing IP68/IP69 water-resistance design, Gorilla Glass 7i and MIL-STD-810H protection certification IP69 protection advertised on the overview; the cited listing does not establish identical test scope to Motorola’s claims
Software and support Android 15; Motorola lists 3 OS upgrades and 4 years of security maintenance releases A comparable support-duration promise is not established on the official pages reviewed

Which phone has the better display?

The Edge 60 Fusion has the higher listed resolution and uses a pOLED panel: 2712 × 1220 pixels on a 6.67-inch display, with a listed 120 Hz refresh rate. The Z11x has the larger diagonal at 6.76 inches, but its listed LCD resolution is 2344 × 1080. In specification terms, Motorola favors resolution and panel type; iQOO favors screen size. These figures do not by themselves establish which display looks better under particular brightness, color or viewing conditions.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Battery capacity and charging

iQOO lists a 7,200 mAh battery, compared with Motorola’s 5,500 mAh. That is a capacity comparison, not a measured battery-life result: usage, settings and other conditions affect how long a phone lasts between charges.

#1 Best Overall
Motorola Moto Edge 60 Fusion 5G Ai (Compatible with Tmobile Mint Tello & Global) (256GB+8GB) NFC 50MP Triple Cam Dual Sim 6.67" Curved XT2503-1 Latino American Version (Slipstream (Blue))
  • Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
  • Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
  • Processor MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) - Global / gpu Mali-G615 MC2 Security On-screen fingerprint reader Face Unlock ThinkShield Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
  • Rear Camera Hardware 50 MP Sony - LYTIA 700C sensor 2.0 µm Ultra Pixel 100% focus pixels f/1.88 aperture OIS Rear Camera Software Auto Smile Capture Portrait Mode (24mm, 35mm, 50mm) Photo Enhancement Engine Gesture Capture Auto Night Vision Dual Capture Face Retouch HDR Live Filters Macro Night Vision Panorama Pantone Skintone Validated13 Pantone Validated Color13 Google Photos editing features: Auto Enhance HDR Effect Magic Eraser Magic Editor Portrait Blur Photo Unblur Portrait Light Sky 32mp Front Camera
  • Display Size 6.67 quad-curved display Display Technology pOLED HDR10+ 100% DCI-P3 color space 10-bit, Over a billion shades of color Refresh rate up to 120Hz11 Peak Brightness: 4500 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 300Hz12 Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2712 × 1220) 446 ppi

Motorola lists 68 W TurboPower wired charging, while iQOO lists 44 W FlashCharge. The higher stated wattage does not establish a specific time to full charge; charging time depends on conditions and the charger and cable used. iQOO’s overview headline, “10-Minute Charge, 6-Hour Calls,” is an iQOO marketing claim, not an independently measured general-use result.

Processor and expected performance

The Edge 60 Fusion is listed with a MediaTek Dimensity 7400, and the Z11x with a Dimensity 7400-Turbo. The model names alone do not establish a meaningful real-world performance gap. The cited manufacturer pages provide specifications, not a controlled head-to-head benchmark, so they cannot determine which phone is faster for apps, games or sustained workloads.

Rank #2
Motorola Moto Edge 60 Fusion 5G Ai (Compatible with Tmobile Mint Tello & Global) (256GB+8GB) NFC 50MP Triple Cam Dual Sim 6.67" Curved XT2503-1 Latino American Version (Amazonite (Green))
  • Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
  • Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
  • Processor MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) - Global / gpu Mali-G615 MC2 Security On-screen fingerprint reader Face Unlock ThinkShield Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
  • Rear Camera Hardware 50 MP Sony - LYTIA 700C sensor 2.0 µm Ultra Pixel 100% focus pixels f/1.88 aperture OIS Rear Camera Software Auto Smile Capture Portrait Mode (24mm, 35mm, 50mm) Photo Enhancement Engine Gesture Capture Auto Night Vision Dual Capture Face Retouch HDR Live Filters Macro Night Vision Panorama Pantone Skintone Validated13 Pantone Validated Color13 Google Photos editing features: Auto Enhance HDR Effect Magic Eraser Magic Editor Portrait Blur Photo Unblur Portrait Light Sky 32mp Front Camera
  • Display Size 6.67 quad-curved display Display Technology pOLED HDR10+ 100% DCI-P3 color space 10-bit, Over a billion shades of color Refresh rate up to 120Hz11 Peak Brightness: 4500 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 300Hz12 Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2712 × 1220) 446 ppi

Camera hardware and what it does—and does not—tell you

Motorola lists a 50 MP main camera with optical image stabilisation (OIS) and a 13 MP ultrawide camera. iQOO lists a 50 MP Sony IMX852 main camera and a 2 MP bokeh/depth camera. The listed front-camera resolution is 32 MP for the Z11x; the cited Motorola support specification does not state the Edge 60 Fusion’s front-camera figure.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

These hardware details describe the listed camera setup, not photo or video quality. Megapixel counts and the presence of OIS cannot substitute for comparable image tests, and the available sources do not provide independent results for these two phones.

Rank #3
Motorola Moto Edge 60 Fusion 5G Ai (Compatible with Tmobile Mint Tello & Global) (256GB+8GB) NFC 50MP Triple Cam Dual Sim 6.67" Curved XT2503-1 Latino American Version (Zephyr (Rose))
  • Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
  • Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
  • Processor MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) - Global / gpu Mali-G615 MC2 Security On-screen fingerprint reader Face Unlock ThinkShield Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
  • Rear Camera Hardware 50 MP Sony - LYTIA 700C sensor 2.0 µm Ultra Pixel 100% focus pixels f/1.88 aperture OIS Rear Camera Software Auto Smile Capture Portrait Mode (24mm, 35mm, 50mm) Photo Enhancement Engine Gesture Capture Auto Night Vision Dual Capture Face Retouch HDR Live Filters Macro Night Vision Panorama Pantone Skintone Validated13 Pantone Validated Color13 Google Photos editing features: Auto Enhance HDR Effect Magic Eraser Magic Editor Portrait Blur Photo Unblur Portrait Light Sky 32mp Front Camera
  • Display Size 6.67 quad-curved display Display Technology pOLED HDR10+ 100% DCI-P3 color space 10-bit, Over a billion shades of color Refresh rate up to 120Hz11 Peak Brightness: 4500 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 300Hz12 Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2712 × 1220) 446 ppi

Memory, storage, durability and updates

Configurations

Motorola lists 8 GB or 12 GB of RAM with 256 GB storage, plus microSD support up to 1 TB. iQOO lists 6 GB or 8 GB of RAM and storage options of 128 GB or 256 GB. Check the exact configuration before comparing prices, particularly if you need more built-in storage or expandable storage.

Protection claims

Motorola lists an IP68/IP69 water-resistance design, Gorilla Glass 7i and MIL-STD-810H protection certification. iQOO’s overview advertises IP69 protection. The cited iQOO listing does not establish that its claim has the same scope as Motorola’s combination of listed features, so the ratings should not be treated as proof that the phones are equally protected in every circumstance.

Rank #4
Motorola Moto Edge 70 Fusion 5G Ai (Compatible with Tmobile Mint Tello & Global) (256GB+8GB) NFC 50MP 4K Triple Cam Dual Sim 6.8" Curved XT2605-3 Latino American Version (Pantone Silhouette (Blue))
  • Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
  • Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
  • Snapdragon 7s Gen 3 Octa-core (1x2.5 GHz Cortex-A720 & 3x2.4 GHz Cortex-A720 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A520) - GPU Adreno 810. NFC Security Updates 5 years (until 02/2031) Android 16 . Location Services GPS, AGPS, LTEPP, SUPL, Glonass, Galileo Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
  • Display Technology HDR10+ Pantone Validated Colours Pantone SkinTone Validated 100% DCI-P3 colour space 10-bit; Over one billion colour shades Refresh rate up to 144Hz14 Peak Brightness: 5200 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 1500Hz Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2772 x 1272) 450ppi
  • Rear Camera 1 50MP Sony - LYTIA 710 sensor f/1.8 aperture 1.0μm pixel size | Ultra Pixel Technology for 2.0μm All Pixel Focus Optical Image Stabilisation (OIS) Rear Camera 2 13MP Ultrawide angle (120° FOV) Macro Vision f/2.2 aperture 1.12μm pixel size PDAF Rear Camera 3 Dedicated 3-in-1 light sensor Front Camera Hardware 32 MP f/2.2 aperture 0.7 μm pixel size | Quad Pixel Technology for 1.4 μm

Software support

Motorola specifies Android 15, 3 OS upgrades and 4 years of security maintenance releases for the Edge 60 Fusion. The official iQOO pages cited here do not establish a comparable support-duration commitment for the Z11x. That absence means the comparison is unresolved from these pages, not that iQOO will provide no updates.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What is the price difference in India?

A reliable numerical price difference cannot be calculated from the manufacturer information available here. Motorola’s Edge family page displays ₹25,999.00 beside Edge 60 Fusion configurations of 8/256 GB and 12/256 GB, but the surfaced page text does not clearly say which configuration that amount applies to. The official iQOO overview and parameter pages cited above do not provide a current Z11x price.

Best Value
Motorola Edge 60 16.9 Cm (6.67) Dual Sim Android 15 5G USB Type-C, W129185163 (Sim Android 15 5G USB Type-C 12 Gb 512 Gb 5200 Mah Blue)
  • CONNECTIVITY- Global unlocked model compatible with AT&T, T-Mobile, and Verizon; MVNO activation may require IMEI registration. Carrier compatibility depends on network bands and policies.
  • DUAL SIM – Supports one physical Nano-SIM plus eSIM.
  • POWERFUL 4NM PERFORMANCE – Enjoy fast, smooth performance with the MediaTek Dimensity 7300 processor and Mali-G615 MC2 GPU, designed for responsive apps, gaming, streaming, and everyday use.
  • EFFORTLESS MULTITASKING – Up to 12GB of RAM with RAM Boost delivers faster app launches, fluid multitasking, and seamless switching between applications.
  • GENEROUS EXPANDABLE STORAGE – Store more apps, movies, music, photos, and videos with up to 512GB of built-in storage, plus support for microSD cards up to 1TB. MicroSD card not included

For a fair same-day comparison, check the same RAM and storage configuration where available and record whether each figure is a list price or a discounted offer, along with the retailer and offer conditions. Prices and stock can change; the Motorola listing’s ambiguous configuration pairing and the absence of a current iQOO figure make a precise current delta uncertain.

Which one should you choose?

  • Consider the Edge 60 Fusion’s listed specifications if a sharper 1.5K pOLED display, a listed 120 Hz refresh rate, OIS on the main camera, expandable storage or Motorola’s stated software-support schedule matters most to you.
  • Consider the Z11x’s listed specifications if you prefer a larger display, higher stated battery capacity or a listed 32 MP front camera.
  • Do not choose based on assumed speed, battery life or camera quality alone. The manufacturer specifications cited here do not establish controlled comparisons of those real-world results.
  • Check the exact variant and live price before buying. The available manufacturer pages do not support a like-for-like current price-difference figure.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.