Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more

The moto g67 Power 5G is the stronger spec-sheet pick for a sharper display, more documented camera hardware and a larger listed battery. The vivo T5 Lite 5G lists a newer Android version, faster rated charging and IP65 protection. A 91mobiles price snapshot showed vivo ₹2,381 cheaper, but that gap is not a guaranteed live price or a like-for-like deal unless the RAM and storage match.

At a glance: the main differences

Specification moto g67 Power 5G vivo T5 Lite 5G
Processor Qualcomm Snapdragon 7s Gen 2, 4nm, octa-core up to 2.4GHz MediaTek Dimensity 6300, 6nm, octa-core up to 2.4GHz
RAM and storage Motorola support lists 8GB RAM and 128GB storage; other surfaced listings show additional variants, so confirm the exact India SKU 4GB/128GB, 6GB/128GB and 6GB/256GB; vivo lists RAM and ROM expansion
Display 6.7-inch LCD, 2400 × 1080, 120Hz, 391ppi 6.74-inch LCD, 1600 × 720, up to 120Hz, 260ppi
Battery and charging 7,000mAh; 30W device charging capability 6,500mAh; up to 44W with the official vivo standard charger
Rear cameras 50MP Sony LYTIA 600 main camera and 8MP ultra-wide; main video up to 4K/30fps 50MP main camera; the retrieved official parameter page does not establish a matching ultra-wide
Front camera 32MP Resolution not stated in the retrieved vivo parameter-page section; 91mobiles lists 5MP
Software listed Android 15; one OS upgrade and three years of security maintenance releases Android 16 with OriginOS 6; support duration not stated on the retrieved official page
Protection rating IP64 IP65
Dimensions and weight 166.23 × 76.5 × 8.6mm; 210g 167.4 × 77.1 × 8.39mm; 209g

Specifications are from Motorola’s moto g67 / g67 Power support page and vivo India’s T5 Lite 5G parameters. Motorola notes that specifications can vary by market. The comparison is based on listed specifications, not controlled performance, camera, battery or charging tests.

How the displays compare

The Motorola’s listed 2400 × 1080 resolution at 6.7 inches is substantially sharper on paper than the vivo’s 1600 × 720 at 6.74 inches. Their refresh-rate claims are similar: Motorola lists 120Hz, while vivo says up to 120Hz. The vivo screen is marginally larger diagonally, but size does not make up for its lower listed resolution if small text and fine detail matter most.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

vivo lists 1,200 nits HBM brightness. Because the available specifications do not establish a comparable measurement method for both phones, that figure should not be treated as proof that the vivo is brighter in every situation.

#1 Best Overall
Moto G Power 5G | 2024 | Unlocked | Made for US 8/128GB | 50MP Camera | Midnight Blue
  • 6.7" FHD+ 120Hz display* and Dolby Atmos**. Upgrade your entertainment with an incredibly sharp, fluid display backed by multidimensional stereo sound.
  • 50MP camera system with OIS. Capture sharper low-light photos with an unshakable camera system featuring Optical Image Stabilization.*****
  • Unbelievable battery life and fast recharging. Work and play nonstop with a long-lasting 5000mAh battery, then fuel up with 30W TurboPower charging.***
  • Superfast 5G performance. Make the most of 5G speed with the MediaTek Dimensity 7020, an octa-core processor with frequencies up to 2.2GHz.******
  • Tons of built-in ultrafast storage. Enjoy plenty of room for photos, movies, songs, and apps—and add up to 1TB with a microSD card.

Performance, memory and storage

The phones use different chipsets: Snapdragon 7s Gen 2 (4nm) in the moto g67 Power and Dimensity 6300 (6nm) in the vivo T5 Lite 5G. Those specifications distinguish the hardware, but they do not by themselves establish how fast either phone feels in everyday use or performs in games.

Storage configurations need particular care. vivo lists 4GB+128GB, 6GB+128GB and 6GB+256GB, along with RAM expansion and ROM expansion up to 2TB. Motorola’s support page lists 8GB RAM and 128GB built-in storage, while separate listings surfaced other storage and RAM options. Check the precise Indian retail SKU rather than assuming every configuration is available for both models.

Rank #2
Motorola Moto G Power - 2026 | Unlocked | Made for US 8/128GB | 50MP Camera | Pantone Evening Blue | AI Camera System, Military Grade, Ram Boost
  • Universal unlocked - Compatible with all major U.S. carriers, including Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile and other prepaid carriers.
  • Sharp, durable 6.8" 120Hz FHD+ display - Enjoy stunning views and a 120Hz refresh rate along with 360 degrees of protection.*
  • TurboPower charging and up to 49-hour battery - Get hours of power in just minutes of charging, and nearly two full days of battery life.***
  • 50MP camera system with OIS - Capture sharper low-light photos, smoother videos, and studio-quality selfies with an AI-powered camera system. ****
  • 5G speeds and fast multitasking - Experience unimaginably fast 5G speeds with a MediaTek processor and up to 24GB of RAM with RAM Boost.*****

Battery capacity and charging

Motorola lists a 7,000mAh battery and 30W charging capability. vivo lists 6,500mAh and a maximum 44W output when using its official standard charger. That means Motorola has the larger stated capacity, while vivo has the higher rated charging power. Neither capacity nor rated watts alone establishes comparative battery life or real charging time.

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

vivo advertises 23.5 hours of continuous online video playback, 20 hours of continuous social-media use and 12.8 hours of continuous gaming. These are manufacturer claims, not independently verified head-to-head results. vivo also claims a charge from 1% to 50% in 38 minutes; that is not a comparison against the Motorola under the same conditions. See the vivo T5 Lite 5G product overview for those claims.

Rank #3
Motorola Moto G Power 2025, 128GB + 8GB RAM, Slate Gray - Unlocked (Renewed)
  • 6.8" HD+ 1604x720, 263ppi, Gorilla Glass 5 LCD, 120Hz refresh rate, 20:9 Aspect Ratio, 5000mAh Battery, Android 15, up to 2 major Android upgrades
  • 128GB, 8GB RAM, microSDXC (dedicated slot), Mediatek Dimensity 6300 (6nm), Octa-core (2x2.4 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55), Mali-G57 MC2 GPU
  • Rear Camera: 50MP, f/1.8 (wide) + 8MP, f/2.2 (Ultrawide), Front Camera: 16MP, f/2.4 (wide), Fingerprint side-mounted, 15W Wireless Charging Capable.
  • 5G: NR band n2/5/7/12/14/25/26/29/30/41/48/66/70/71/77/78, Global 4G LTE bands - Nano-SIM + eSIM
  • Carrier Unlocked US model – Global Connectivity – Plug & Play with an ACTIVE SIM on AT&T, Verizon, T-Mobile, and most U.S. carriers. Carrier unlocked device may retain original carrier logo on start up, while being fully unlocked. New Activation compatible with all Major Carriers in the US and Globally. (Not Compatibe with Certain MVNOs like Xfinty and Spectrum).

Camera hardware

The shared 50MP main-camera headline does not tell the whole story. Motorola lists a 50MP Sony LYTIA 600 main sensor, an 8MP ultra-wide camera and a 32MP front camera. Its listed main-camera video capability is 4K at 30fps. vivo’s official parameter page lists a 50MP main camera, but the retrieved specifications do not establish a comparable ultra-wide camera or state a front-camera resolution in the captured section. 91mobiles lists a 5MP front camera for vivo; treat that as a third-party listing, not an official vivo confirmation.

On documented camera versatility, Motorola has the more complete listed set of cameras. Megapixel counts and camera specifications do not establish which phone takes better photos; no controlled camera comparison is available here.

Software, durability and practical details

Android versions and updates

Motorola lists Android 15, one operating-system upgrade and three years of security maintenance releases. vivo lists Android 16 with OriginOS 6, but its retrieved official page does not state a support duration. The listed Android version favors vivo; the available information does not support a complete comparison of how long each phone will receive updates.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Dust and water protection

Motorola lists IP64; vivo lists IP65 dust and water resistance. These are manufacturer ratings, not a basis for calling either phone waterproof. Check each maker’s terms for handling liquid exposure and warranty coverage.

Best Value
Compatible for Motorola Moto G67 Power Phone Case with Glass Screen Protector, 360° Rotatable Folding hidden Kickstand/Stand Silicone TPU Protective Cover Case for Moto G67 Power 5G 2025 - Black
  • ✅【Compatibility Fit】Designed for Motorola Moto G67 Power. Please verify your phone model before purchase! Come with 1Pcs Tempered Glass Screen Protector And 1 x Phone Film Alcohol Wipe Bag.
  • ✅【Adjustable Kickstand】Built in a sturdy foldable kickstand. Excellent horizontal and vertical stand ways. Adjustable for different viewing angles makes you hands free to enjoy your games, videos.
  • ✅【Lens Screen Heightening Design】Well made, Easy to use, covers and protects buttons while allowing for full use and wraps around the edge of the phone to protect your screen. Edge around the camera lens is 1.0 mm higher and the screen is 0.8 mm higher, provides a decent protection buffer structure to effectively absorb impact damage, these raised lips prevent your phone from scratches when putting your phone down on surfaces.
  • ✅【High Quality Material】Premium flexible TPU rubber material provides ultimate non-slip grip,which provide a good drop protection, easy to take off and put on.
  • ✅【Perfect Fit】Precise cutouts make all buttons, speakers and charging ports easily accessible.

Size, audio and connections

The phones weigh almost the same: 210g for Motorola and 209g for vivo. vivo is slightly taller and wider, while Motorola is slightly thicker. Motorola’s support listing also specifies stereo speakers with Dolby Atmos, a 3.5mm headphone jack and Bluetooth 5.1, and says NFC is absent. vivo lists dual nano-SIM and dual 5G SIM standby. If a particular connection, headphone jack or network band matters, verify its availability for your market and exact model.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Price difference: compare matching variants

When accessed in 2026, 91mobiles displayed ₹23,980 for the moto g67 Power and ₹21,599 for the vivo T5 Lite 5G—a ₹2,381 difference in that listing snapshot. These were third-party prices tied to Amazon listings, not official fixed prices, and may change. The comparison page does not make the difference a reliable like-for-like deal unless the exact RAM and storage configurations match. Check current listings, stock and offers for the specific variants before deciding on price. The displayed figures are on 91mobiles’ comparison page.

Which phone should you choose?

Choose the moto g67 Power if

  • You want the higher-resolution 1080p display.
  • You value a documented ultra-wide rear camera and 32MP front camera.
  • The larger listed 7,000mAh battery capacity matters more to you than the vivo’s higher rated charging power.
  • You prefer the Snapdragon 7s Gen 2 specification or Motorola’s stated update commitment.

Choose the vivo T5 Lite 5G if

  • You want Android 16 with OriginOS 6 as listed by vivo.
  • You prioritize 44W rated charging with vivo’s official standard charger.
  • You prefer its IP65 rating or slightly larger screen.
  • A current offer makes it cheaper than a matching Motorola RAM/storage configuration.

Before buying either model, confirm the exact RAM and storage SKU, the live price, whether the required charger is included, local 5G-band support and the manufacturer’s current software-support terms.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Sources

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.