Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
The iQOO Z11 5G has the more verifiable spec sheet and, on paper, the larger battery and higher-refresh display. The Samsung Galaxy F70 Pro 5G is harder to pin down: its figures come from third-party comparison listings, and those listings disagree with each other on several points. The price gap shown in listings is also not a like-for-like comparison, so no fair winner can be named from specifications and prices alone.
Specifications side by side
The table below separates what iQOO states on its own India product page from what appears only in third-party comparison listings. Read the confidence column before drawing conclusions from any row.
| Attribute | iQOO Z11 5G | Samsung Galaxy F70 Pro 5G | Confidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| Display | 6.83-inch AMOLED, 2800 × 1260, 144 Hz | 6.7-inch, 1080 × 2340 (third-party listings); refresh rate not stated | iQOO: manufacturer page. Samsung: third-party only |
| Processor | MediaTek Dimensity 7500 Turbo | Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 3 (third-party comparison pages) | iQOO: manufacturer page. Samsung: third-party only |
| RAM and storage | 6/8/12 GB RAM; 128/256 GB storage | 6/8 GB RAM; 128/256 GB storage (third-party listings) | iQOO: manufacturer page. Samsung: third-party only; variant availability may vary |
| Rear cameras | 50 MP main plus 8 MP ultra-wide | 50 MP primary; secondary camera not consistently reported | iQOO: manufacturer page. Samsung: third-party only |
| Front camera | 32 MP | 12 MP (single third-party listing) | Samsung figure is provisional |
| Battery | 7050 mAh | 6000 mAh (third-party listings) | iQOO: manufacturer page. Samsung: third-party only |
| Charging | Up to 44 W FlashCharge with an official iQOO standard charger | 45 W in one third-party listing; other listings do not state wattage | iQOO: manufacturer statement. Samsung: unconfirmed |
| Software | OriginOS 6.0 | Android version and One UI details not consistent across listings | iQOO: manufacturer page. Samsung: not stated |
Display and performance
The iQOO Z11 5G’s panel is the larger of the two at 6.83 inches, against 6.7 inches for the Samsung listings. Its 2800 × 1260 resolution is lower in total pixel count than the 1080 × 2340 figure given for the Samsung, but it spreads over a wider 6.83-inch diagonal. Calculated from the listed figures, the iQOO works out to roughly 450 pixels per inch and the Samsung to roughly 385 pixels per inch. Those numbers are arithmetic on reported specifications, not measured sharpness, and they do not include the Samsung’s unconfirmed refresh rate.
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallThe 144 Hz refresh rate is the most distinctive display claim for the iQOO. It is stated on iQOO’s product material and has not been checked by an independent test in this comparison. Any scrolling or gaming difference you notice will depend on how the software handles that rate.
#1 Best Overall
- Shock-absorbing air cushions, honeycomb dust-proof vents, anti-yellowing and anti-oxidation, air cushion protection
- Precision Lens Cutout Design,Can better protect the camera from scratches
- 3D button design, integrated buttons
- Skin-textured matte PC back panel + matte composite TPU material
- Magnetic ring, supports wireless charging, Grandma’s a magnet
On the chip side, the two handsets use different platforms: MediaTek’s Dimensity 7500 Turbo on the iQOO and Qualcomm’s Snapdragon 6 Gen 3 on the Samsung. A chip name tells you the platform, not how fast the phone feels. Sustained performance, thermal behaviour and app responsiveness require benchmark and real-use testing, which was not located for either model.
Battery and charging
The battery gap is the clearest spec difference. The iQOO’s 7050 mAh cell is about 1,050 mAh larger than the 6000 mAh figure in the Samsung listings, roughly 17.5% more capacity on paper. Capacity is not endurance: how long either phone lasts depends on panel power draw, processor efficiency and software behaviour, none of which is measured here.
Rank #2
- 1.Check model: This product is only compatible with Vivo iQOO Z11 5G
- 2.Package content: Protective case for Vivo iQOO Z11 5G Case and for Vivo iQOO Z11 5G screen protector
- 3.Precise hole opening: phone body coverage design, precise matching of interfaces and speakers
- 4.Place of use: Suitable for everyone, working, leaving work, shopping, running, traveling
- 5.Service:If you have any questions, please tell us. We will solve your problems as soon as possible
Charging is close on paper. iQOO states that the Z11 5G supports up to 44 W FlashCharge and says this requires its official standard charger. The Samsung’s 45 W appears in only one listing, so treat it as unconfirmed. Rated wattage also does not tell you charge time from empty, which depends on the charger you use and on temperature.
Camera hardware
Both phones are listed with a 50 MP main camera, but the rest of the camera picture is incomplete. The iQOO adds an 8 MP ultra-wide lens and a 32 MP front camera. For the Samsung, the front camera is listed as 12 MP in a single third-party source, and secondary-lens details differ between listings, so no reliable like-for-like camera setup can be given.
Rank #3
- Compatible with Vivo iQOO Z11 Turbo / iQOO 15R
- 【Kickstand】It offers multiple adjustable angles to watch videos, play games or online chatting
- 【Car Magnetic Bracket】The built-in metal magnetic sheet can be directly stably attached to the magnetic car phone mount
- 【Camera protection】Screen and Camera Raised edges protect againstscratches and minor drops
- 【Precise Cut】The buttons are accurate, responsive and easy to press
Megapixel counts describe sensor resolution, not image quality. Sensor size, lens quality, image processing and night performance decide what photos look like, and none of those were tested for either model. If camera quality is your main concern, compare sample photos from independent reviewers before choosing.
Price in India and the price gap
Price is where most buyers will look first, and it is also the least reliable part of this comparison. Two sets of figures appeared in the material reviewed:
Rank #4
- Compatible with Vivo iQOO Z11 Turbo 5G Phone Case Cover
- This phone case features a dual-stand design with a magnetic ring, compatible with magnetic car mounts.
- Supports 360° rotation and 90° support. The foldable multi-functional stand accommodates both landscape and portrait modes. The dual-stand design frees your hands for greater convenience.
- Constructed with a TPU+PC 2-in-1 structure for a comfortable, non-slip grip. Features a sliding camera cover and a 0.2mm raised bezel for impact protection around the lens.
- Precision cutouts ensure all ports, buttons, and camera functions remain fully accessible. Raised bezels around the screen and camera keep these components elevated from surfaces, providing all-around protection.
- 91mobiles displayed ₹34,999 for the iQOO Z11 5G and ₹26,290 for the Samsung Galaxy F70 Pro 5G, with Amazon references beside them. That pairing gives a difference of ₹8,709.
- The official iQOO India store listing displayed ₹39,999 for the Z11 in its 8 GB + 128 GB configuration. Set against the Samsung’s ₹26,290, that gives a difference of ₹13,709.
Neither pair is a verified same-variant price check. The listings may reflect different RAM and storage configurations, discounts, stock conditions or dates, and the displayed prices carry no recorded date. Treat the gap as a range, roughly ₹8,700 to ₹13,700 on these snapshots, and check live listings for the exact RAM and storage tier you want before deciding.
Recommended Free Tools
Launch dates reported by third-party sites were August 20, 2026 for iQOO and August 3, 2026 for Samsung. Samsung’s date has not been confirmed by a Samsung source, and both dates have passed as of this writing.
Best Value
- Includes a high-definition 9H screen protector made from 9H-hardness tempered glass, which effectively resists everyday scuffs, key scratches and accidental knocks, keeping your screen looking as good as new for years to come
- Military-grade drop protection: a hard PC back panel and soft TPU frame combined with shock-absorbing air cushions, plus raised edges to protect the screen and camera lens, providing robust defence against drops, knocks and everyday wear and tear.
- Smooth sliding, secure latching: Precision runners + anti-loosening latches ensure smooth, jam-free sliding and a secure, spring-loaded lock that won’t pop open, making them durable and long-lasting.
- Precise cut-outs, slim and non-slip: Full-featured, precise cut-outs that do not interfere with charging or photography; slim with a textured finish for a non-slip grip, portable and not bulky.
- Innovative 2-in-1 sliding cover and stand: the sliding lens cover doubles as a sturdy folding stand; slide it open to protect against scratches and dust, and close it to instantly transform it into a viewing stand, leaving your hands free for binge-watching or video calls
Software and support
iQOO’s product page lists OriginOS 6.0 for the Z11 5G. For the Samsung, the listings do not agree on the Android version or the One UI details, so no version can be stated with confidence. Update commitments, including how many major Android upgrades and security patches a phone will receive, are the kind of detail to confirm directly with the seller or with Samsung India before you buy. Neither company’s support terms were checked for this article.
What to verify before you buy
- Confirm the exact Samsung model name and regional variant on a Samsung India page, since the Samsung figures in this article come from third-party listings.
- Pick one RAM and storage configuration and compare prices for that same tier on both brands’ live listings.
- Check the charger included in the box for each handset, because the stated charging wattage depends on it.
- Look for independent reviews that test battery life, camera output and gaming performance on both phones.
- Confirm the software version that ships on the unit you will actually buy, and the update policy stated by the seller or brand.
Which should you buy?
If the specifications that matter most to you are battery capacity and display refresh rate, the iQOO Z11 5G has the stronger verified sheet: a 7050 mAh battery, a 144 Hz panel and a 32 MP front camera. If the lower displayed price matters most and you can accept a smaller battery on paper, the Samsung listings make a case, but only after its model identity and same-tier price are confirmed. If the camera and real-world speed are decisive, neither spec sheet can settle the question, and independent test results should decide it.
For a broader view of how we approach smartphone comparisons, see the itechguides.com homepage.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

