The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
The iQOO Neo 10R is the clearer pick if you prioritize a documented 1.5K 144Hz AMOLED screen and Snapdragon 8s Gen 3 processor; the OnePlus N6 stands out for its larger stated battery and 45W charging. A firm price difference cannot be calculated from the available official figures: iQOO’s ₹35,999 listing is for a specific 12GB+256GB configuration, while OnePlus described the N6 as part of the ₹15,000–₹20,000 segment at launch.
At a glance: what the official specifications establish
| Specification | iQOO Neo 10R | OnePlus N6 5G |
|---|---|---|
| Processor | Snapdragon 8s Gen 3, manufactured on a 4nm TSMC process, according to iQOO. | Not stated on the cited OnePlus launch page. |
| Display | 1.5K, 144Hz flat AMOLED, according to iQOO. | 120Hz maximum refresh rate; resolution and panel type are not stated on the cited launch page. |
| Battery | 6,400mAh, according to iQOO. | 8,000mAh typical / 7,780mAh rated equivalent, according to OnePlus. |
| Charging | Not stated on the cited iQOO product page. | 45W SuperVOOC, according to OnePlus. |
| Main camera and video | 50MP Sony OIS portrait camera; 4K at 60fps video, according to iQOO. | 50MP main camera. OnePlus says 60fps video recording is available only on the 6GB+128GB version. |
| Durability | Not stated on the cited iQOO product page. | IP65 rating and MIL-STD-810H certification, according to OnePlus. |
| Price evidence | ₹35,999 including taxes for 12GB+256GB 5G on the iQOO India store; that listing was marked out of stock when retrieved. | OnePlus’s June 30, 2026 launch page places the N6 in the ₹15,000–₹20,000 India smartphone segment. It does not establish a live price or a configuration-matched offer. |
These are manufacturer-published specifications and claims, not results from an independent head-to-head test. Where the cited product pages do not establish a comparable figure, the table says so rather than assuming the phones match.
Which phone better fits your priorities?
Choose by performance and display evidence
iQOO identifies the Neo 10R’s Snapdragon 8s Gen 3 processor and 1.5K 144Hz flat AMOLED display. It also advertises “Segment’s Most Stable 90fps Gaming for 5hours”; that is an iQOO claim, not an independently verified gaming result. The cited OnePlus launch page gives a maximum refresh rate of 120Hz but does not state the N6’s processor or screen resolution, so these sources do not support a complete performance or display comparison.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Choose by battery and charging
OnePlus publishes a higher battery-capacity figure for the N6: 8,000mAh typical and 7,780mAh rated equivalent, plus 45W SuperVOOC charging. The company says battery and charging figures are based on OnePlus Test Lab data and actual experience varies. iQOO lists a 6,400mAh battery for the Neo 10R, but the cited page does not provide a charging figure or comparable battery-duration test. Capacity alone does not establish which phone lasts longer in everyday use.
#1 Best Overall
- Unlocked: Compatible with all major U.S. carriers, including Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile and other major carriers.
- Super-bright 6.8" display + Bass Boost. Enjoy boundless entertainment on a massive, 120Hz display and stereo speakers with 1.7x more powerful bass***.
- Long-lasting battery + TurboPower charging. Go over a day on a single charge with a 5000mAh battery and blazing-fast charging—even charge wirelessly.*
- 50MP** camera system with OIS. Capture sharper low-light photos and smoother videos with an unshakable camera system featuring Optical Image Stabilization.
- Stylish yet durable design. Enjoy the premium look and feel of vegan leather with Corning Gorilla Glass and underwater protection.
Choose by camera features and version
iQOO specifies a 50MP Sony OIS portrait camera and 4K 60fps recording. OnePlus lists a 50MP main camera, but its 60fps video-recording feature is limited to the 6GB+128GB N6 version. Check the exact N6 memory configuration before buying if that recording mode matters. Megapixel counts do not by themselves establish image quality, and the official pages cited here do not provide independent camera comparisons.
Consider the N6’s stated protection
OnePlus lists IP65 and MIL-STD-810H certification for the N6. Those are manufacturer-published durability specifications; the cited iQOO page does not state a comparable rating for the Neo 10R. This evidence does not establish that the iQOO lacks protection, only that a like-for-like rating is not documented on the cited page.
Rank #2
- Unlocked: Compatible with all major U.S. carriers, including Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile and other major carriers.
- Premium built-in stylus. Effortlessly jot notes, edit photos, sketch artwork, and navigate on the only phone in its class with a built-in stylus***.
- Striking design with advanced protection. Make a statement with an ultrathin design, modern colors, and a vegan leather finish plus outstanding water and drop protection*.
- 6.7" pOLED Super HD display + Dolby Atmos. Experience cinema-quality entertainment with over a billion shades of color and multidimensional sound.
- Sony - LYTIA camera with OIS. Capture brighter, more vibrant photos at night with the 50MP camera featuring Optical Image Stabilization and moto ai.
What is the price difference in India?
The available official figures are not directly comparable. The iQOO India store showed ₹35,999 including taxes for the Neo 10R’s 12GB+256GB 5G variant, and that selected item was out of stock when retrieved. OnePlus’s June 30, 2026 launch page described the N6 as being in the ₹15,000–₹20,000 India smartphone segment; this is launch-date segment framing, not a current N6 selling price.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
For a useful price comparison, check both phones’ live India listings, stock status, and equivalent RAM and storage variants on the day you buy. Do not subtract the N6 segment range from the iQOO configuration price and treat the result as a confirmed price gap.
Rank #3
- 👀 [PRIVACY] BoxWave Screen Protector Compatible With vivo iQOO Neo 10R. Changes properties depending on the angle of view! View the screen straight on, and the ClearTouch lets your brilliant screen shine through. If someone peeks at your screen from the side, it AUTOMATICALLY OBSTRUCTS their view from 25 degrees and beyond, ensuring your privacy! ⭐ *** PLEASE NOTE, VIVO IQOO NEO 10R DEVICE NOT INCLUDED ***
- 🧩 [PERFECT DESIGN] We have designed the ClearTouch Crystal Privacy to fit specifically to your device, so that you don't even notice it's there protecting your screen! All ports and buttons will be FULLY ACCESSIBLE.
- 😎 [EASY INSTALLATION] Just clean your screen with the included microfiber cloth and line up the ClearTouch Crystal Privacy on your screen. After making sure no dust settles on your screen, peel off the bottom layer, and the glueless adhesive will AUTOMATICALLY cling to your screen!
- 🛡 [ULTIMATE PROTECTION] Utilizes NEXT GEN material that is strong and flexible, ensuring peace of mind when using your device. Guards your screen from scratches or cracks just as well as glass without being brittle to prevent chipping and cracking.
- 🍷[CRYSTAL CLEAR] Provides a GLOSSY SURFACE that is nice to the touch, and provides 99% visibility without blurring or distorting your screen.
Sources and what they do not establish
- iQOO India Neo 10R product page lists the processor, display, battery, camera features, and gaming claim.
- iQOO India store listing shows the cited configuration price and stock status.
- OnePlus India N6 launch page lists the launch date, battery, charging, camera, refresh rate, protection claims, video-mode qualification, and segment context.
The cited pages do not provide an independent benchmark, a matched current price for both phones, or a complete comparable set of specifications such as N6 processor and display resolution. They also do not establish a head-to-head review score or software-support comparison.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

