What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more

The iQOO Neo 10 and OnePlus Nord 6 are close on headline hardware, but their clearest differences are battery capacity, charging speed, display refresh rate and the software-update commitment OnePlus states. Choose based on the exact India-market configuration and price you can buy, not a presumed performance or camera winner: the available specifications do not establish which phone lasts longer or takes better photos in real use.

iQOO Neo 10 vs OnePlus Nord 6 at a glance

Specification iQOO Neo 10 OnePlus Nord 6
Processor Snapdragon 8s Gen 4, as listed by the comparison source Snapdragon 8s Gen 4, as listed by the comparison source
Display 6.78-inch AMOLED; 144Hz refresh rate listed by the comparison source 6.78-inch AMOLED; 165Hz refresh rate listed by the comparison source
Battery capacity 7,000mAh, per iQOO India 9,000mAh, per OnePlus India
Wired charging 120W, per iQOO India 80W, per OnePlus India
Rear cameras 50MP main and 8MP ultrawide, per iQOO India 50MP main with dual-axis OIS and 8MP ultrawide, per OnePlus India
Front camera 32MP, per iQOO India 32MP, per OnePlus India
Software support stated in the cited material Android 15-based Funtouch OS 15; update duration not stated on the opened iQOO page Eligible for four Android OS updates and six years of security updates via OTA, per OnePlus India

Sources: iQOO India product page, OnePlus India product page, and 91mobiles comparison. The processor and refresh-rate entries are secondary-source listings; confirm the exact regional variant before purchase. Shared processor names do not prove identical sustained performance, and refresh-rate figures do not guarantee a perceptible difference in every app or use case.

How the prices compare in India

Prices in the cited pages are snapshots, not a stable like-for-like comparison. The iQOO India store page displayed ₹48,999 for the Neo 10 12GB/256GB configuration. When accessed, 91mobiles displayed ₹46,960 for the Neo 10 on Flipkart and ₹46,999 for the Nord 6 on Amazon. Those retailer figures may refer to different configurations and can change with stock, offers and seller pricing; do not treat the ₹39 gap as a reliable comparison.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Before ordering, compare the same RAM and storage tier on authorized Indian seller listings. Check the seller, current checkout price and applicable offers on the day you buy. The official iQOO listing is available at iQOO India; the cited comparison snapshot is at 91mobiles.

#1 Best Overall
OnePlus Nord 6 Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 8GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 5G Smartphone (Pitch Black) - International Version
  • 6.78 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1272 x 2772 pixels
  • 256GB Storage, 8GB RAM
  • Android 16, OxygenOS 16, Qualcomm SM8735 Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 (4 nm), Octa-core (1x3.21 GHz Cortex-X4 & 3x3.0 GHz Cortex-A720 & 2x2.8 GHz Cortex-A720 & 2x2.0 GHz Cortex-A720)
  • Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/1.95", 0.8µm, PDAF, OIS, 8 MP, f/2.2, 16mm, 112˚ (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm, Front: 32 MP, f/2.0, 21mm (wide), 1/3.1", 1.6µm, PDAF
  • 162.5 x 77.5 x 8.5 mm (6.40 x 3.05 x 0.33 in)

Battery and charging: capacity versus charging power

OnePlus lists a 9,000mAh battery for the Nord 6, compared with 7,000mAh for the Neo 10. The Nord 6 therefore has the larger stated capacity, but capacity alone cannot establish screen-on time: network conditions, apps, settings and usage affect battery life. OnePlus says its own battery-life figures are based on OnePlus Test Lab data and may vary in actual use, so those claims should not be read as an independent head-to-head result.

For wired charging, iQOO lists 120W and OnePlus lists 80W. Those wattages identify each manufacturer’s stated charging specification; they do not show how many minutes either phone takes to charge under comparable conditions. A matched test would be needed for that conclusion. See the manufacturers’ specifications at iQOO India and OnePlus India.

Rank #2
OnePlus Nord N10 5G, 128GB + 6GB RAM, Midnight Ice - Unlocked (Renewed)
  • Product Type -Cellular Phone
  • Package Quantity-1
  • Package Dimension-7.2799999925744 inchesL X 3.7799999961444 inchesW X 2.2399999977152 inchesH
  • Package Weight -1.10010668738 Lbs

Display and gaming performance

The 91mobiles comparison lists a 6.78-inch AMOLED display for each phone, with a 144Hz refresh rate for the Neo 10 and 165Hz for the Nord 6. The higher listed refresh rate may appeal if that specification is a priority, but it does not by itself establish a smoother experience across all content or apps. Verify display details for the exact India-market configuration you are considering.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Both phones are listed with the Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 in the surfaced comparison material. That is not enough to call their gaming performance equal: no verified independent test under matching conditions establishes sustained frame rates, heat or throttling for these two models. Treat chipset listings as a starting point, not a substitute for comparable testing.

Rank #3
OnePlus Nord CE6 Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 8GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 5G Smartphone (Pitch Black) - International Version
  • 6.78 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1272 x 2772 pixels
  • 256GB Storage, 8GB RAM
  • Android 16, Qualcomm SM7635-AC Snapdragon 7s Gen 4 (4 nm), Octa-core (1x2.7 GHz Cortex-A720 & 3x2.4 GHz Cortex-A720 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A520)
  • Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, 27mm (wide), 1/2.88", 0.61µm, PDAF, OIS, Auxiliary lens, Front: 32 MP, f/2.0, 21mm (wide), 1/3.1", 0.7µm

Cameras: similar counts, no established photo-quality winner

Both product descriptions list a 50MP main camera, an 8MP ultrawide camera and a 32MP front camera. OnePlus specifies dual-axis optical image stabilization (OIS) on the Nord 6’s main camera. These hardware descriptions do not establish which phone produces better photos or video; no controlled head-to-head camera results are established in the cited material.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Software updates and ownership period

OnePlus says the Nord 6 is eligible for four Android OS updates and six years of security updates via OTA, meaning over-the-air delivery. The opened iQOO India page identifies the Neo 10 as running Android 15-based Funtouch OS 15 but does not state an equivalent support duration. The available information therefore supports a specific commitment for OnePlus, but not a precise year-for-year comparison with iQOO.

Rank #4
OnePlus Nord N200 5G, 64GB - Locked to T-Mobile (Renewed)
  • 5G Enabled for T-Mobile Network: Powered by the latest Qualcomm 5G chipset, the OnePlus Nord N200 5G lets you download or stream your favorite TV shows, connect with your social networks and play online multiplayer at incredibly fast speeds. 5G service only available on T-Mobile
  • 6.49 Inch Full HD+ LCD Screen: Immerse yourself in all your favorite movies, TV shows, and video games with the 6.49 inch Full HD+ display that delivers crisp and clear visuals for an enhanced viewing experience
  • 90Hz Smooth Display Technology: 90Hz refresh rate refreshes 50% faster than standard 60Hz displays, ensuring smooth navigation and scrolling through the home screen and your apps for a more responsive user experience
  • Large 5000mAh Battery with Fast Charging: The OnePlus Nord N200 5G is powered by a massive 5000mAh battery, providing all the power needed to get through the day. Watch hours of TV, play intense graphic games, or surf the internet without worry about battery life
  • 4GB RAM and 64GB Expandable Storage: The OnePlus Nord N200 5G packs all the performance and storage power you need to run and store your favorite content. 4GB RAM ensures your apps and content run smoothly, allowing for a seamless and customizable mobile experience. Built-in 64GB storage with expansion up to 256GB via microSD card

Which phone should you buy?

  • Consider the OnePlus Nord 6 if a larger stated battery capacity, the higher listed refresh rate or its stated update commitment are priorities. These specifications do not guarantee longer real-world battery life or a universally smoother display.
  • Consider the iQOO Neo 10 if its listed 120W wired charging specification is more important to you, or if the exact configuration is available at a better current price.
  • Compare both carefully if gaming or camera quality is decisive. The available sources do not establish a matched performance or photo-quality winner.

Make the final choice after checking the same RAM/storage configuration and current seller price. The specification differences are useful decision cues, not proof of a universal winner.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Quick Recap

Bestseller No. 1
OnePlus Nord 6 Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 8GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 5G Smartphone (Pitch Black) - International Version
OnePlus Nord 6 Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 8GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 5G Smartphone (Pitch Black) - International Version
6.78 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1272 x 2772 pixels; 256GB Storage, 8GB RAM; 162.5 x 77.5 x 8.5 mm (6.40 x 3.05 x 0.33 in)
$915.00
Bestseller No. 2
OnePlus Nord N10 5G, 128GB + 6GB RAM, Midnight Ice - Unlocked (Renewed)
OnePlus Nord N10 5G, 128GB + 6GB RAM, Midnight Ice - Unlocked (Renewed)
Product Type -Cellular Phone; Package Quantity-1; Package Weight -1.10010668738 Lbs
$114.92
Bestseller No. 3

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.