Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more

Baseus launched the Airpow PD 20W Fast Charging Power Bank on August 24, 2023. The 10,000mAh model (SKU PPQD090001) provides up to 20W USB-C output, 18W USB-C input, USB-C Power Delivery and Quick Charge support, and a built-in LED display. Baseus announced a launch price as low as $19.99 on Amazon; its official product page showed $20.99 when accessed in 2026.

What the Baseus Airpow PD 20W is

The Airpow PD 20W is an entry-level portable battery designed primarily for phones and other USB-charged devices. Baseus announced it on August 24, 2023, describing the series as a USB-C power-bank range with 20W fast charging.

The core 10,000mAh version is listed by Baseus as SKU PPQD090001. It has one USB-C charging connection, an LED power display and a compact enclosure measuring 6.0 × 2.7 × 0.7 inches. Its listed weight is 0.54 pound, and Baseus includes a 30cm USB-A-to-USB-C cable.

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

10,000mAh specifications

Specification Baseus-listed detail
Capacity 10,000mAh
Maximum USB-C output 20W
USB-C input 18W
Charging protocols PD20W, PD18W and QC18W
Size 6.0 × 2.7 × 0.7 inches
Weight 0.54 pound
Included cable 30cm USB-A-to-USB-C cable
Other features LED power display and UL certification

How fast it charges an iPhone

Baseus says the 10,000mAh Airpow can charge an iPhone 14 Pro to 50% in about 30 minutes. That is the manufacturer’s stated result, not a universal runtime guarantee: actual speed depends on the iPhone model, battery level, cable and whether the phone is being used while charging.

#1 Best Overall
Sale
Baseus Magsafe Battery Pack 20000mAh Wireless Portable Charger,PD 20W USB C Fast Charging Battery Pack, Compatible with iPhone 17/16/15/14/13/12 Series, Black
  • ⚡ Massive 20,000mAh Capacity | Go Longer Than Ever: Baseus’ latest MagSafe power bank delivers a huge upgrade—now with 20,000mAh, far surpassing previous 6,000mAh and 10,000mAh models. Lab-tested, it charges an iPhone 17 Pro up to 4 times, an AirPods Pro up to 23 times. Stay powered for days without interruption.
  • ⚡ PD 20W Fast Charging | Power Up in Minutes: With a powerful 20W PD output, say goodbye to long charging waits. Refuel an iPhone 17 Pro from 0% to 55% in just 30 minutes—twice as fast as most older 10W power banks on the market.
  • ⚡ Strong Magnetic Attachment | Snap & Charge Effortlessly: Thanks to built-in MagSafe, charging starts automatically once attached—no power button needed. The ultra-strong magnet holds your iPhone securely, so you can take selfies, make calls, and multitask with one hand. No slip, no fuss.
  • ⚡ Designed for iPhone 17/16/15/14/13/12 Series | Universal Compatibility: Choose between 7.5W wireless MagSafe charging or 20W wired charging via USB-C. The upgraded USB-C port also supports 20W input and 18W output with pass-through tech, so you can charge the power bank and your phone at the same time.
  • ⚡ 10-Layer Safety Protection | Charge With Confidence: Engineered with high-grade materials, a smart PCB with 10 safety safeguards—including overcharge, over-discharge, short-circuit, and overheating protection—plus a premium lithium-polymer battery cell. Every unit undergoes strict 10-point inspection for your peace of mind.

The launch announcement identifies compatibility with iPhone 8 through the iPhone 14 series. Baseus also lists support for Android phones that accept PD20W or QC18W, including devices from Samsung Galaxy, Google Pixel, LG, Motorola, OnePlus, Xiaomi, Huawei and Oppo, as well as iPads and other USB-charging products.

USB-C PD and Quick Charge support

Yes. The 10,000mAh model supports USB-C Power Delivery profiles up to PD20W and PD18W, plus QC18W. USB-C output is rated at a maximum 20W, while USB-C input is rated at 18W, so the bank itself can recharge at a lower maximum than it can deliver to a device.

Rank #2
Sale
Baseus Laptop Portable Charger 100W 20000mAh, Blade Travel Power Bank Fast Charging 2 USB-C & 2 USB-A Port, Steam Deck Battery Pack for MacBook iPad iPhone 17/16/15/14/13 Samsung S24 etc.
  • 🔋 【Slim & Travel-Friendly Design】: Designed for business travelers, this flat & compact portable charger power bank fits easily in your laptop bag or briefcase without bulk. Take it to flights (FAA-compliant) and meetings without hassle.
  • 🔋 【100W PD Fast Charging】: This laptop power bank charges a MacBook Pro to 50% in 30 minutes with 100W USB-C PD. It also powers phones, tablets, and Headphones via dual USB-C and dual USB-A ports. Dominate back-to-back meetings or 12-hour flights without hunting for an outlet.
  • 🔋 【20000mAh High-Capacity】: Stay powered anywhere with this TSA-approved power bank. Provides 3-4 iPhone 16 Pro charges or 70%+ battery for most 13-15"" laptops – ideal for NY-LA flights. Real-time power display helps manage devices through meetings or delays.
  • 🔋 【Safety & Compatibility Assurance】: Advanced overcharge/overheat/short-circuit protection certified by UL/IEC and other authoritative reports ensure the safety of your device. The 100W power bank is compatible with MacBook Pro/Air, Galaxy series, iPhone 16/15/14/13/12 series, iPad, AirPods, Steam Deck and more.
  • 💌【Baseus Promise to You】: You will receive 1* Baseus 20000mAh slim 100W power bank with display, 1* 100W USB-C cable, 1* user manual, 24-month warranty for worry-free ownership, lifelong 24/7 professional support, free returns or replacements for guaranteed satisfaction. It makes an ideal Christmas gift for your wife, husband, children, friends, or colleagues. Whether you need technical assistance or product guidance, our team is dedicated to delivering swift and satisfactory solutions for every inquiry.

10,000mAh versus 20,000mAh

Baseus also documents a larger Airpow variant. Capacity, size, weight and connector layout are the practical differences to weigh before buying.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Feature 10,000mAh Airpow 20,000mAh Airpow
Maximum output 20W USB-C 20W PD 3.0
Input 18W USB-C 18W
Ports USB-C; included cable is USB-A-to-USB-C USB-C, USB-A and Micro-USB
Simultaneous charging Not stated Up to 15W total
Baseus’ phone-recharge examples Not stated About four iPhone 13 charges or three iPhone 13 Pro Max charges
Dimensions 6.0 × 2.7 × 0.7 inches 6.07 × 2.71 × 1.14 inches
Weight 0.54 pound 1.14 pounds

Choose the 10,000mAh model when portability matters

At 0.54 pound and 0.7 inch thick, the smaller version is the easier everyday carry. It suits topping up one phone during a commute, trip or workday, and it retains the same stated 20W USB-C output.

Rank #3
Sale
Baseus Picogo Power Bank, 0.3" Ultra Slim 5000mAh MagSafe Portable Charger, Card-Size Magnetic Battery Pack with USB-C Braided Cable, Alloy Wireless Charger for iPhone 17 Pro Max/17 Air/16/15/14/13/12
  • ⚡️【Ultra-Slim, Ultra-Light, Ultra-Portable】: Baseus magsafe portable charger with a razor-thin 0.3in profile and a feather-light 3.8oz design, lighter than your iPhone. The 5000mAh power bank for iphone can slip seamlessly into your pocket, bag, or even wallet, the ultra-slim build ensures you’ll barely notice it’s there until you need instant power on the go.
  • 🔋【The Second Battery of Your Phone】: With 5000mAh of reliable capacity, our magsafe battery pack can charge your iPhone 16 to 55% in just 30 minutes via the 20W USB-C port, provides extra power when you need it most, eliminating the anxiety of low battery. 11N strong magnetic force snaps onto your iPhone seamlessly and securely, allowing you to charge while walking, working, or even working out. This is also a practical and thoughtful gift for your family alike!
  • 🛡️【Pro-Grade Battery Protection】: Powers your device smarter with Tesla's same battery, NTC temperature control chip, advanced Graphene material, newer shell materials and heat shields, guarantees exceptional cooling and long-term health for battery; this magnetic portable charger stays below 104℉ (14.4 ℉ cooler than the industry standard). Power up with worry-free, confident your device is in expert care. (Note: Slight heating due to efficiency losses in the conversion circuit is normal.)
  • 🔍【Every Detail is Carefully Considered】: Durable aluminum shell is anti-scratch, wear-resistant and heat-dissipating; Nano-coated silicone is waterproof and fingerprint-resistant, with a silky and soft texture; The ergonomic 5D curved design fits your new iPhone 17 series perfectly and provides a comfortable grip. Precision-engineered dimensions ensure the wireless portable iphone charger not extend beyond your iPhone-no awkward protrusions poking into your palm, feels like part of your phone.
  • 🏅【About Basues】: Baseus hold 2,100+ global patents and won 170+ Industrial design awards. Trusted by over 180+ countries and over 300+ million users, with up to 99.98% customer happiness. Reflecting our commitment to quality and seamless user experiences. Our portable charger iphone meet the highest global standards, certified by FCC, UL, TÜV, DOE, CEC, UN, IEC and RoHS, ensuring safety, energy efficiency, and environmental compliance.

Choose the 20,000mAh model when endurance and ports matter

The 20,000mAh version stores twice the nominal capacity, adds USB-A and Micro-USB, and supports charging multiple devices at up to 15W total. Its trade-off is a 1.14-pound, 1.14-inch-thick body. Baseus estimates about four iPhone 13 charges or three iPhone 13 Pro Max charges for this variant.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Launch price and buying availability

Baseus’ August 2023 launch release said the Airpow Series PD 20W USB-C Power Bank was available on Amazon at a price as low as $19.99. That was a lowest stated launch price, not a permanent price. Baseus’ official 10,000mAh product page showed $20.99 when accessed in 2026.

Rank #4
Sale
Baseus Portable Charger with Built in Cable, 100W Laptop Power Bank 20000mAh, Travel Essential Fast Charging USB C Battery Pack for MacBook, iPhone 18/17/16 Series, Samsung Galaxy S25/24, TSA-Approved
  • 1️⃣ 100W PD Fast Charging: The laptop power bank can fast charge your phone and laptop with a speed up to 100W. A 30-min charge can give your iPhone 17 Pro 68% battery and your MacBook Air 50%. Perfect for busy mornings, flights, or last-minute prep — plug in and get going fast.
  • 2️⃣ Built-in Dual USB-C Cables: Forget tangled cords or missing cables! This portable laptop charger comes with two built-in USB-C cables, so you can power up instantly wherever you are. The durable dual-braided design adds flexibility and strength, while cables double as a handy carrying strap, making this charger an ideal travel essential for on-the-go charging.
  • 3️⃣ High Capacity Multi-Port Charging: Power that lasts, without the bulk. The 20000mah laptop portable charger with cables can charge an iPhone 17 Pro up to 4 times or an iPad Pro twice. No more battery anxiety even on your extended business trip.
  • 4️⃣ Pass-through Charging: Stay powered up without missing a beat. The pass through power bank allows you to use your device while charging. It also lets you charge the power bank while using it to charge other devices. There's no downtime or waiting — just seamless power for work, gaming, or streaming.
  • 5️⃣ Real-Time Display Info: This 20000mah USB C battery bank is equipped with a smart digital display that provides real-time charging information at a glance. Stay informed about the battery level so you always know when to recharge the power bank and never get caught off guard by a low battery again.

Amazon price, sellers, stock and regional availability can change. Check the live listing for your country before ordering rather than treating either figure as a guaranteed September 2026 price. The 20,000mAh model should likewise be compared by current regional price, because its higher capacity and extra ports come with substantially more weight.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Who should buy it?

  • Best fit: phone users who want a compact bank with USB-C PD/QC fast charging and a visible charge-level display.
  • Pick 10,000mAh: if carrying weight and pocket size are more important than maximum recharges.
  • Pick 20,000mAh: if you need several phone top-ups, three connectors or simultaneous charging.
  • Check first: your phone’s charging protocol, the cable you plan to use and the current seller and price in your region.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.