Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
Short answer: The UGREEN MagFlow Pro (SKU 75249) is a sensible choice if you want an adjustable desk or bedside stand, active cooling, and up to 25W wireless charging on the compatible iPhone 16 and 17 models listed by UGREEN. It is not automatically a 25W charger for every phone: UGREEN lists up to 15W for iPhone 12–15, and the phone model, software, alignment, temperature, and power adapter all affect the result.
The closest documented alternative in this comparison is Belkin’s UltraCharge 3-in-1 foldable magnetic charger. It also supports Qi2 25W, includes a 45W power supply, and folds to a compact 106 × 60 × 27 mm footprint. Anker has a Prime Qi2 25W 3-in-1 charging-station category entry, but the available information does not establish enough model-specific detail for a fair specification-by-specification verdict. Compare device compatibility, power input, physical format, cooling design, warranty, and regional contents before comparing the wattage printed on the box.
What the UGREEN MagFlow Pro actually offers
UGREEN identifies the MagFlow Pro with SKU 75249. Its product listing describes a three-in-one magnetic wireless charging stand for a phone, Apple Watch, and wireless earbuds. The phone platform is advertised as Qi2 25W for compatible iPhone 16 and iPhone 17 models, while iPhone 12 through iPhone 15 are listed at up to 15W. Those are manufacturer specifications, not a guarantee that every phone in those families will sustain the stated rate in every situation.
The stand is designed for a fixed desk, nightstand, or kitchen counter rather than a pocket or travel pouch. UGREEN advertises an adjustable viewing angle from 0 to 90 degrees, so you can change the phone position for notifications, video calls, or standby-style displays. The charger also uses a thermoelectric (TEC) semiconductor cooling system with a fan. That is an active cooling approach, unlike a passive heat-spreading design.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
For full stated performance, UGREEN specifies a power source rated at 45W or higher. The U.S. product listing says a 45W USB-C adapter and cable are included. Regional bundles can differ, so the contents shown on the page for your country are the controlling information. A 45W input requirement does not mean the phone receives 45W wirelessly; the adapter supplies the charger, which then negotiates the appropriate output for each device.
At the research date, the U.S. listing displayed $159.99. That was an indexed list price from UGREEN, not a stable market price or a verified current retailer price. Check the live regional listing before treating it as a purchase benchmark.
How the main alternatives differ
The following table separates documented specifications from items that remain unestablished. It is deliberately narrower than a typical shopping chart because the sources do not provide a complete, model-specific specification sheet for every competing product.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →| Feature | UGREEN MagFlow Pro | Belkin UltraCharge 3-in-1 foldable magnetic charger | Anker Prime Qi2 25W Charging Station |
|---|---|---|---|
| Product type | Three-in-one magnetic wireless charging stand | Three-in-one foldable magnetic charger | Named by Anker as a 3-in-1 dock stand in its Qi2 25W category |
| Phone charging claim | Up to 25W for compatible iPhone 16/17 models; up to 15W for iPhone 12–15 | Qi2 25W certified | Qi2 25W lineup; exact model specifications not stated in the available category information |
| Power supply | 45W or higher specified; U.S. listing says 45W USB-C adapter and cable included | 45W USB-C power supply and 1.5 m cable included | Not stated for the specific station |
| Adjustment or folding | Stand adjusts from 0 to 90 degrees | Folding design; dimensions listed as 106 × 60 × 27 mm | Not stated |
| Cooling approach | TEC semiconductor cooling with a fan | Passive ChillBoost heat dissipation | Not stated |
| Warranty | Regional UGREEN listing mentions 24 months; verify local terms | Two-year warranty listed by Belkin | Not stated for the specific station |
| Independent comparative results | None established | None established against UGREEN | None established against UGREEN or Belkin |
Belkin also states that its charger took an iPhone 16 from 0% to 50% in 29 minutes when the phone used iOS 26 or newer. That figure comes from Belkin’s internal testing and varies with environmental conditions. It is not a matched test against the MagFlow Pro, so it should not be read as proof that Belkin is faster.
25W versus 15W: the number is a ceiling, not a promise
Start with the phone model
A charger advertised as Qi2 25W can deliver that class of power only when the phone supports the relevant charging mode. UGREEN specifically lists iPhone 16 and iPhone 17 compatibility for its 25W claim and lists iPhone 12–15 at up to 15W. If your phone is outside those stated combinations, do not assume the charger will provide 25W simply because the accessory has a 25W label.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Check software requirements
Software can be part of a manufacturer’s charging qualification. Belkin’s 29-minute iPhone 16 result, for example, is stated for iOS 26 or newer. The exact iOS version, regional phone variant, and charger firmware can affect which charging profile is available. Confirm the current compatibility notes on the product page and update the phone before troubleshooting a lower-than-expected rate.
Understand what the adapter rating means
The MagFlow Pro’s 45W-or-higher requirement describes the charger’s input supply. It provides headroom for the phone pad, watch module, earbud pad, electronics, and any cooling system. Using a lower-rated adapter can reduce performance or prevent all three positions from operating as intended. It does not turn the phone into a 45W wireless device.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsExpect charging to taper
Wireless charging normally changes its power level as the battery fills and as temperature rises. A short measurement near a low battery level is not equivalent to the average time from empty to full. Cases, misalignment, background activity, room temperature, and the simultaneous load from the watch and earbud positions can all change the result.
Compare compatibility before buying
Phone
- Write down the exact iPhone generation and software version.
- Match that combination to the charger maker’s current compatibility list rather than relying on the phrase “Qi2 25W.”
- Check whether your case, camera bump, magnetic ring, or wallet blocks the charging surface.
Smartwatch
Three-in-one does not mean every watch is supported. Watch charging modules are model-specific, and some implementations require a particular puck, alignment, or certification. Confirm the exact Apple Watch generation and regional charger variant. The available product information does not establish behavior for every individual watch model, so do not infer compatibility from the phone pad alone.
Earbuds
The third position is generally intended for a compatible wireless-earbud case, but the case must support the charger’s wireless standard and fit the marked area. Large protective cases can prevent the coils from aligning. Test the case you actually use, not only the bare retail case described in a diagram.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Simultaneous charging
Ask whether all three devices can charge at the same time and whether one position is limited when another is active. The listings establish a three-in-one layout, but they do not document every watch-and-earbud combination or every power-sharing behavior. If simultaneous overnight charging is your main reason to buy, verify that point in the regional manual or support page before ordering.
Stand, foldable, or travel-first: choose the physical format
Why the MagFlow Pro stand may fit better
The MagFlow Pro’s 0–90-degree adjustment favors a permanent setup. A raised phone is easier to read from across a desk, use for a video call, or view while an alarm is active. A fixed stand also keeps the watch and earbud positions in predictable locations. The trade-off is a larger, less packable form than a charger designed to fold flat.
Why Belkin’s foldable design may win for travel
Belkin documents a folded size of 106 × 60 × 27 mm. That gives you a concrete reference for a bag or cable pouch, although the charger’s packed weight is not stated in the available specifications. Folding can also protect the charging surfaces and reduce desk footprint when the charger is not in use. You still need to check whether the unfolded viewing angle suits your bedside or work setup.
What to inspect on either design
- Footprint: Measure the space beside your monitor or bed lamp, including room for the USB-C cable to bend.
- Hinge or adjustment range: Ensure the phone can sit at the angle you need without covering a clock, camera, or notification.
- Cable routing: A short or side-exiting cable can be awkward on a crowded nightstand.
- Magnetic alignment: The phone should attach securely without forcing the stand backward.
- Case clearance: Thick, metal, or non-MagSafe-style cases can reduce coupling or prevent attachment.
Cooling: active fan versus passive heat dissipation
UGREEN advertises TEC semiconductor cooling with a fan. In principle, active cooling can move heat away from the charging area while a high-power profile is in use, but the available information does not establish the fan’s noise level, control curve, or effect on charging time. A fan also adds a moving part and another sound source for a quiet bedroom.
Belkin describes passive ChillBoost heat dissipation. Passive systems avoid fan noise, but no controlled data here shows how the two designs compare for surface temperature, sustained output, or long-term durability. Branding alone is not enough to declare one system cooler or quieter.
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallCrashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteRank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
If the charger will sit next to your bed, treat noise as a buying question: look for a return policy, owner documentation, or a manufacturer statement about fan behavior. If you plan to charge in a warm room or under a pillow, change the environment instead of expecting cooling hardware to compensate. Keep both charger and phone uncovered, use the specified power adapter, and remove a case that traps heat when practical.
Power supplies, cables, and regional box contents
Power accessories are a major source of surprise costs. UGREEN specifies 45W or higher for the MagFlow Pro and says its U.S. package includes a 45W USB-C adapter and cable. Belkin lists both a 45W USB-C supply and a 1.5 m cable. Those statements apply to the listed packages; country-specific bundles, retailers, and later revisions can differ.
- Open the product page for your shipping country.
- Read the “in the box” section rather than relying on a stock photograph.
- Confirm that the adapter is USB-C and rated at least 45W if you want the stated full performance.
- Check whether the warranty is provided by the manufacturer or only by the seller.
- If the package omits an adapter, price a reputable 45W-or-higher USB-C supply before comparing the total cost.
Do not buy a second adapter automatically. If your regional MagFlow Pro package includes the 45W supply, an additional one is only useful for another location or device.
Warranty and support questions
Belkin lists a two-year warranty for the UltraCharge charger. UGREEN’s regional listing mentions a 24-month warranty for the MagFlow Pro. The duration alone does not reveal exclusions, proof-of-purchase rules, return windows, or whether a marketplace seller is authorized. Save the order record and verify the terms that apply in your country.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Support quality also matters when a watch refuses to charge or a phone disconnects overnight. Before contacting support, record the exact charger SKU, phone and watch models, operating-system versions, adapter rating, cable, case, and whether the failure occurs with one device or all three. That information helps distinguish alignment and compatibility issues from a defective unit.
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
A practical decision framework
Choose the MagFlow Pro when
- You want an adjustable 0–90-degree stand for a desk or bedside location.
- Your compatible iPhone is one of the models UGREEN identifies for up to 25W.
- You value the possibility of active TEC cooling and do not object to a fan.
- Your local package includes, or you already own, a 45W-or-higher USB-C power source.
- The regional warranty and price make sense after checking the live listing.
Choose the Belkin foldable charger when
- Packability and a documented 106 × 60 × 27 mm folded size matter more than a permanently adjusted stand.
- You want a listed 45W supply and 1.5 m cable in the box.
- A two-year warranty is important in your purchasing region.
- You accept that the 29-minute iPhone 16 figure is an internal test claim, not an independent speed comparison.
Keep Anker on the shortlist only after checking the exact model
Anker’s Qi2 category identifies the Prime Qi2 25W Charging Station as a 3-in-1 dock stand and directs buyers to verify the exact model in the Wireless Power Consortium certified-product list. The category information available here does not state its dimensions, included adapter, cooling method, watch compatibility, warranty, or test results. Those missing fields are decision-critical, so obtain them before treating it as a like-for-like alternative.
Setup procedure for the MagFlow Pro
- Confirm the hardware: Check that the box contains the charger, USB-C cable, and the 45W adapter if your regional listing promises them.
- Place the stand: Set it on a hard, ventilated surface with space around the fan intake and exhaust. Do not cover the charger with bedding or clothing.
- Connect power: Plug the USB-C cable into the charger and the included or otherwise compatible 45W-or-higher adapter, then connect the adapter to the wall.
- Set the angle: Adjust the stand between 0 and 90 degrees before attaching the phone. Avoid forcing the hinge beyond its stop.
- Attach the phone: Center the phone on the magnetic pad. If it does not hold or begins reconnecting, remove a thick or metal case and try again.
- Place the watch: Use the designated watch module and align the watch as shown in the manual. Confirm a charging indicator before leaving it unattended.
- Place the earbuds: Put the closed earbud case on the marked charging area and check its status light or phone notification.
- Verify all three: Add devices one at a time, then confirm that all required positions continue charging together. If one stops, test that device alone before changing adapters.
Troubleshooting common failures
The phone charges at 15W instead of 25W
First check the phone generation. UGREEN lists iPhone 12–15 at up to 15W, so that result can be within specification. For a listed iPhone 16 or 17 model, update the operating system, use the specified 45W-or-higher adapter, remove a heat-trapping case, and realign the magnetic connection. If the phone remains hot or the rate fluctuates, let it cool and test with the watch and earbud positions empty.
All three devices do not charge together
Verify the adapter rating and cable, then test each position separately. A watch or earbud case can be incompatible, misaligned, or too thick. If each device works alone but not together, consult the exact regional manual for power-sharing limits; the available listings do not establish every simultaneous-use combination.
Recommended Free Tools
The charger is warm or the fan is audible
Wireless charging and active cooling can both produce heat and sound. Move the stand into open air, remove insulating cases, and avoid direct sunlight. A controlled comparison of fan noise and temperature between the MagFlow Pro and Belkin’s passive design has not been established, so do not use another product’s marketing term as a temperature guarantee.
The included adapter is missing
Photograph the packaging and compare the contents with the regional listing and invoice. Contact the seller or manufacturer before purchasing a replacement. UGREEN’s U.S. listing says the 45W adapter is included, but that does not prove every country bundle contains one.
What the available evidence cannot tell you
There is no matched independent test here comparing the MagFlow Pro, Belkin’s foldable charger, and Anker’s station for charge time, heat, fan noise, magnetic alignment, or durability. The quoted wattages, dimensions, warranty periods, and charging-time figure are manufacturer-listed claims. They are useful for narrowing a purchase, but they are not a laboratory ranking.
Regional variants can change the adapter, cable, warranty, price, and supported model list. Before ordering, confirm the exact SKU, seller, software requirement, included accessories, and certification status for your country. Anker’s own category guidance recommends checking the exact model in the Wireless Power Consortium certified-product list; a category label by itself is not proof of certification for a particular unit.
Bottom line
Buy the MagFlow Pro if its adjustable stand, active cooling, and stated iPhone 16/17 25W support match your setup and you can confirm a 45W power source and regional warranty. Choose Belkin’s UltraCharge when a compact foldable form, included 45W supply, and documented two-year warranty are more valuable. Treat Anker as an option to investigate rather than a fully specified head-to-head competitor until you have the exact model details. In every case, match the charger to your actual phone, watch, and earbud models; the 25W headline is only the upper limit of a compatible system.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

