Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallOutdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchiTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
Buy the Amazon Exclusive SteelBook with the cover you prefer. The U.S. listings identified as Select Your Champion and Select Your Villain are both described as the same 4K UHD + Blu-ray + digital-copy package. No published U.S. evidence establishes a different movie cut, runtime, HDR grade, audio mix or bonus-disc package between them. The meaningful differences are artwork, price, stock and delivery timing, all of which should be checked on the live listing before checkout.
What the two U.S. SteelBooks are
The comparison concerns two Amazon Exclusive physical editions of Street Fighter:
| Edition | Reported format | UPC | What is established |
|---|---|---|---|
| Select Your Champion | 4K UHD + Blu-ray + digital copy | 843501685556 | U.S. Amazon Exclusive listing; cover emphasizes the champion side of the artwork. |
| Select Your Villain | 4K UHD + Blu-ray + digital copy | 843501685549 | U.S. Amazon Exclusive listing; cover emphasizes the villain side of the artwork. |
| Standard 4K listing | Bundle details not stated | 843501685532 | Reported as a separate standard 4K listing, but the consulted report does not establish its discs or digital-copy terms. |
The UPCs identify separate retail products, not separate versions of the film. The available U.S. reporting describes the Champion and Villain packages in the same way, so the safest assumption is that you are choosing a presentation rather than a different edit.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Champion vs. Villain: is the movie itself different?
No documented content difference has been found in the U.S. information available as of October 16, 2026. TechYorker Team characterized the evidence as a packaging choice rather than separate versions of the movie. None of the consulted material identifies an alternate cut, a different running time or exclusive disc extras for one SteelBook.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Movie cut and runtime
There is no reported Champion-only or Villain-only cut. The reports also do not publish a runtime for either U.S. SteelBook, so a precise minute count should not be inferred from the artwork or UPC. If a later distributor specification sheet lists a runtime, use that document rather than retailer copy that may be incomplete.
HDR, audio and picture quality
Neither U.S. variant has a confirmed HDR format, video codec, resolution specification beyond the 4K UHD label, or audio-track list in the available reporting. It is therefore not possible to say that one cover has better HDR, Dolby Atmos, surround sound or picture quality. Any retailer or marketplace claim that assigns a superior technical presentation to Champion or Villain remains unverified until the distributor publishes final specifications.
Bonus features and discs
Both U.S. Amazon Exclusive listings are reported as including one 4K UHD disc, one Blu-ray disc and a digital copy. No source identifies a bonus feature exclusive to either cover. The identical bundle description is the basis for treating the disc contents as equivalent, not proof that every menu item has been formally confirmed.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Which cover should you buy?
Choose Champion when the artwork is the deciding factor
Select Select Your Champion if you prefer the hero-focused presentation or want the cover that highlights the champion side of the film’s conflict. Its UPC is 843501685556, which helps you distinguish it from the similarly named Villain product when searching or checking an order confirmation.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Choose Villain when its design fits your shelf
Select Select Your Villain if the antagonist-focused artwork is the one you want displayed. Its UPC is 843501685549. There is no evidence that choosing Villain sacrifices a scene, disc or digital-copy entitlement compared with Champion in the U.S. listings.
Let price and delivery break a tie
If you like both covers equally, purchase the one with the lower live price, the earlier confirmed delivery date or the more reliable stock status. The October 16, 2026 reporting did not establish a U.S. price or announced release date, so a number seen in an older search result should not be treated as current.
U.S. release timing and what is still unknown
When the U.S. listings were checked on October 16, 2026, they had no announced release date. That means a product page can exist without providing a dependable ship date, and an estimated date can change before fulfillment. Check the date shown for your delivery address immediately before ordering and again in your order details after checkout.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Unconfirmed U.S. specifications
The following items were not established by the available U.S. reporting:
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
- Official release date and first-ship date.
- Final selling price, discounts and whether any price is promotional or recurring.
- HDR standard, color grade and video codec.
- Audio formats, language tracks and subtitle list.
- Confirmed running time.
- Complete bonus-feature list.
- Whether the digital copy is supplied by a particular redemption service, and its expiration or geographic terms.
Do not treat the absence of a detail on a retailer page as proof that the feature is absent. It means only that the consulted information did not confirm it.
The French limited SteelBook is a different release
A French limited SteelBook has been reported with a release date of 11 February 2027. HD-Numérique reported that date in 2026, and a French tracker listed preorders at Fnac France, Leclerc and Cultura for €34.99. The French report describes one 4K UHD disc plus one Blu-ray disc.
Why you should not equate it with the U.S. Amazon editions
The French configuration does not mention a digital copy, while the U.S. Champion and Villain listings do. The French date and two-disc description therefore cannot be used to confirm the U.S. release schedule, packaging, digital entitlement or technical specification. It may be an attractive import, but it is not documented as the same retail bundle.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems2Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute3Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsImport checks before ordering
- Confirm the exact product and country. Make sure the listing is the French limited SteelBook rather than a U.S. Amazon Exclusive, and record the seller’s stated disc count.
- Check playback compatibility. 4K UHD discs are generally designed for broad regional playback, but the included Blu-ray can have regional restrictions. Verify your player’s Blu-ray region compatibility before importing.
- Review language and subtitles. Confirm the listed audio and subtitle languages. Do not assume that a French release carries the same English-language options as a U.S. package.
- Assume no digital copy unless the listing says otherwise. The French description consulted reports only two discs. A U.S. digital-copy promise should not be transferred to the French product.
- Calculate the delivered cost. The €34.99 figure is a French retailer listing price; shipping, taxes, currency conversion and import charges can change what you pay.
- Check cancellation and delivery terms. A preorder date of February 11, 2027 is an announced French date, not a guarantee of delivery to another country on that day.
What the film context tells you—and what it does not
The French release synopsis places the story in 1993. Ryu and Ken Masters reunite when Chun-Li recruits them for the World Warrior Tournament, while a conspiracy forces them to confront their past and one another. That synopsis explains the character imagery implied by the Champion and Villain labels, but it does not indicate that either SteelBook contains a character-specific edit or a different narrative emphasis.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
How to compare the live listings at checkout
Because price, stock and shipping information were not fixed in the October 2026 reporting, use the following process rather than relying on a cached search result.
- Search by the product name and UPC. Use “Select Your Champion” with
843501685556or “Select Your Villain” with843501685549. Matching the UPC reduces the risk of ordering the standard 4K listing or a marketplace substitute. - Read the format line. Confirm that the page still says 4K UHD + Blu-ray + digital copy for the U.S. SteelBook. If the format line changes, save a screenshot or order record for your own reference.
- Inspect the seller and condition. Confirm whether the item is sold by the expected retailer, factory-sealed and the exact SteelBook variant you selected.
- Compare the delivered total. Include shipping, tax and any preorder charge policy. A lower headline price is not necessarily the lower final cost.
- Check the delivery estimate for your address. An estimate shown for one region may not apply elsewhere, and an unannounced U.S. release date can move.
- Verify cancellation and payment terms. Preorder policies can differ from in-stock purchases. Read when payment is captured and how a changed date is handled.
- Recheck the order confirmation. Confirm the title, artwork name and UPC after placing the order. Keep the confirmation until the package arrives.
A decision framework for collectors and movie watchers
| Your priority | Best decision | Reason |
|---|---|---|
| Display artwork | Choose Champion or Villain according to the cover you prefer. | No documented content advantage separates them. |
| Lowest confirmed cost | Choose whichever U.S. listing has the lower delivered total at checkout. | The researched reporting did not establish a fixed U.S. price. |
| Earliest delivery | Choose the listing with a confirmed date for your address. | No U.S. date was announced when checked October 16, 2026. |
| French packaging or import collecting | Consider the French limited SteelBook. | It has a reported February 11, 2027 date and €34.99 French preorder listings, but its bundle is documented as one UHD plus one Blu-ray without a stated digital copy. |
| Digital viewing included | Favor the U.S. listing only if the digital-copy line remains present. | The U.S. reports include a digital copy; the French report does not. |
| Technical performance | Wait for final distributor specifications. | No verified variant-specific HDR, audio or bonus difference is published. |
Common buying mistakes
Assuming the labels mean different cuts
“Champion” and “Villain” describe the retail presentation. They are not evidence of a hero cut and a villain cut. Treating the names as film versions can lead you to pay more for a difference that has not been documented.
Using the standard 4K UPC as a substitute
The reported standard listing uses UPC 843501685532. Its bundle details were not stated, so do not assume it includes the SteelBook, the same digital copy or the same packaging. If the metal case matters, verify the words “Select Your Champion” or “Select Your Villain” and the corresponding UPC.
Transferring French details to a U.S. order
The French release date, €34.99 price and two-disc configuration belong to the French listing reports. They do not establish the American date, price or digital-copy terms.
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Trusting an unverified technical claim
A marketplace description may add HDR, Atmos, runtime or extras before a distributor has issued a final specification sheet. Unless the information is officially confirmed, regard it as provisional and avoid choosing one cover on that basis.
What to look for in a final specification announcement
A complete U.S. announcement should answer the questions that the early listings leave open:
- Exact release date and whether it applies to both SteelBooks.
- 4K video format, HDR standard and disc mastering details.
- Audio codecs, channel layouts, dubs and subtitle languages.
- Running time and whether the film is presented in a new cut.
- Bonus features on the 4K and Blu-ray discs.
- Digital-copy provider, redemption deadline and territory restrictions.
- Final artwork, packaging dimensions and any numbering or limited-quantity language.
Until those details appear, the defensible comparison remains artwork, availability, price and delivery—not picture or sound quality.
Bottom line for each buyer
For a U.S. buyer choosing between the two Amazon Exclusives
Pick the cover you want. Champion and Villain are both reported as 4K UHD + Blu-ray + digital-copy packages, with no documented difference in movie content or extras. Use the UPC to confirm the variant, then compare the live price and delivery estimate.
For a collector considering the French release
The French SteelBook is a separate option dated February 11, 2027, with reported €34.99 preorders and one 4K UHD plus one Blu-ray. Confirm region compatibility, language options and the absence or presence of a digital copy before importing.
For anyone waiting on technical details
Wait for the distributor’s final specification sheet. No available evidence supports claims that either artwork has better HDR, audio, runtime or bonus content.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

