Quick wins for a faster PC:
Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
Short answer: The Spawn Warlock (Diablo Immortal) Elite Edition is the most fully documented of the current 7-inch options. Retailers list it at $49.99 with up to 22 moving parts, a wired fabric cape, game-specific weapons, alternate hands and display materials. The separate Autograph Series Gold Label listing costs $69.99, but its captured product page does not explain what is signed or whether its accessories differ. A Batman & Spawn 7-inch two-pack is also listed at $49.99, although the available category information does not provide comparable articulation or accessory specifications.
The practical verdict for collectors
If you want the Diablo Immortal version of Spawn and value a documented accessory package, the standard Warlock Elite Edition is the clearest choice at the currently listed $49.99 preorder price. It is listed at approximately 7.3 inches by Best Buy and as a 7-inch deluxe figure by GameStop, with up to 22 moving parts and a substantial loadout. That makes it easier to evaluate than the other listings.
The $69.99 Autograph Series Gold Label item is a different purchase decision. The official store identifies it as an Autograph Series release, but the captured listing does not state whose autograph is included, how it is presented, whether the package is signed, or whether the figure and accessories differ from the standard edition. The $20 premium therefore buys an edition label whose specific autograph details need to be confirmed on the live listing before ordering.
The Batman & Spawn 7-inch Figure 2-Pack is useful as a price and shelf-presence reference, not as a direct specification match. The official category page lists it at $49.99, but does not provide articulation counts or a complete accessory list. Do not assume that either figure in the pack has the Warlock’s 22 moving parts or the same cape, weapon and display materials.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
What the Spawn Warlock Elite Edition is
The product is McFarlane Toys’ Spawn Warlock design from Diablo Immortal, identified in retailer listings as model 16713. It is presented as an Elite Edition and is still a preorder rather than an item with a published ownership history. Best Buy lists an estimated release date of March 11, 2027; that date is a retailer estimate captured in 2026 and can move.
Best Buy describes the figure as approximately 7.3 inches tall. GameStop markets it as a 7-inch deluxe action figure. Those labels are not contradictory evidence of two different products: they are the two retailer descriptions currently attached to the same Warlock release. For shelf planning, treat it as a nominal 7-inch Spawn figure with a retailer-stated height of about 7.3 inches rather than as a precision measurement guaranteed for the final production sample.
Best Buy’s product imagery identifies the shown item as a prototype. Paint application, plastic or fabric choices, sculpt details and packaging should therefore be treated as subject to change until the production figure ships. A prototype image is useful for understanding the intended design and loadout, but it is not proof of final color matching, finish or materials.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Documented specification and package contents
| Specification | What the current listings state | How to use the information |
|---|---|---|
| Product | Spawn Warlock (Diablo Immortal) Elite Edition, model 16713 | Use the model number when checking a revised retailer page or an order confirmation. |
| Nominal scale | 7-inch deluxe figure (GameStop); approximately 7.3 inches tall (Best Buy) | Plan for a roughly 7-inch shelf footprint, while allowing for the listed 7.3-inch height and any pose or base clearance. |
| Articulation | Up to 22 moving parts | “Up to” is the published count; the listings do not break down the joints by body area. |
| Cape | Wired fabric cape | The wire is intended to let the cape hold a pose, but no independent test establishes how well it does so over time. |
| Weapon | Hellspawn Subjugator Sacrificial Blade | This is a Diablo Immortal-specific accessory rather than a generic sword description. |
| Additional prop | Demon Skull | The listing names the prop but does not state whether it has articulation or a dedicated attachment point. |
| Alternate hands | Four alternate hands | Hand options can change the display pose; the listings do not identify each hand gesture. |
| Display materials | Collectible art card and display base | These add presentation options, but dimensions and card stock are not stated. |
| Collector program item | Elite Points card | The listing confirms inclusion of a card; it does not state redemption terms or whether points expire. |
| Release status | Preorder; March 11, 2027 estimated date at Best Buy | Availability and delivery timing remain changeable until the retailer confirms fulfillment. |
Exact-product reference: McFarlane Spawn Warlock Diablo Immortal 7.3-inch figure. The $49.99 price and March 11, 2027 date come from retailer listings captured in 2026, so verify both on the live product page before placing a preorder.
How it compares with the other current 7-inch listings
McFarlane’s official Spawn category provides three useful reference points: the standard Spawn Warlock (Diablo Immortal) 7-inch Elite Edition, a separate Spawn Warlock Autograph Series Gold Label listing, and a Batman & Spawn 7-inch Figure 2-Pack Gold Label Elite Edition. The comparison below separates confirmed information from fields that the captured pages leave unstated.
| Listing | Listed price | Scale and articulation | Edition or exclusivity | Accessories and other details | Availability qualification |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spawn Warlock (Diablo Immortal) Elite Edition | $49.99 | Approximately 7.3 inches at Best Buy; 7-inch deluxe at GameStop; up to 22 moving parts | Elite Edition | Wired fabric cape, Hellspawn Subjugator Sacrificial Blade, Demon Skull, four alternate hands, art card, display base and Elite Points card | Retailer preorder; Best Buy estimated March 11, 2027 release |
| Spawn Warlock Autograph Series Gold Label | $69.99 | 7-inch listing; articulation count not stated on the captured official page | Autograph Series Gold Label | Autograph details, packaging treatment and any accessory differences are not stated | Official-store listing; stock and date can change |
| Batman & Spawn 7-inch Figure 2-Pack Gold Label Elite Edition | $49.99 | 7-inch listing; comparable articulation data not provided | Gold Label Elite Edition | Two-pack identity is stated; a complete accessory breakdown is not provided in the captured category listing | Official-store listing; stock and date can change |
This table does not establish that the three releases use identical bodies, joints or plastic. The only published articulation figure in the comparison set is the Warlock’s “up to 22 moving parts.” Likewise, the Warlock’s accessory package cannot be assumed for either Gold Label listing.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
What is actually different about the Autograph Series version?
The confirmed difference is the product designation and price: the official store calls the $69.99 item “Spawn Warlock Autograph Series Gold Label,” while the standard Elite Edition is listed at $49.99. That is a $20 premium, or 40 percent above the standard listed price.
What the available listing does not establish is just as important. It does not identify the signer, say whether the signature is handwritten or reproduced, specify whether it appears on the figure packaging or a separate certificate, or describe a numbered run. It also does not state that the Autograph Series version includes a different cape, weapons, hands, base, art card or Elite Points card. Until those fields appear in the live product description, the safest comparison is “same character concept, separately labeled autograph edition,” not “a confirmed variant with extra accessories.”
Questions to answer before paying the premium
- Whose autograph is included, and is the signer identified by name and role?
- Is the signature on the box, an art card, a certificate or another insert?
- Is the signed item hand-signed, authenticated, numbered or mechanically reproduced?
- Does the package contain the same blade, skull, hands, cape, base and cards listed for the $49.99 edition?
- Does the autograph listing have its own release date and cancellation policy?
If the live page does not answer those questions, collectors who primarily want the sculpt and Diablo Immortal loadout have a clearer value proposition in the standard edition. The Autograph Series makes more sense for a signature-focused collection where the signer and presentation are explicitly documented.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Why the Diablo Immortal theme matters
The Warlock is not simply a generic Spawn repaint. Its identity comes from the Diablo Immortal crossover, and the named Subjugator Sacrificial Blade, Demon Skull and wired cape reinforce that game-specific presentation. The art card and display base also make the package more self-contained for a collector who wants a themed display without sourcing separate props.
Dread Central’s October 12, 2026 reveal report places the design in the context of a McFarlane and Diablo Immortal interview. In a sentence reproduced by that report, the McFarlane interview participant Christian McKnight said: “So it wasn’t like I was trying to wedge him into the world of Shrek or something like that. It was hell on hell.” The comment describes the creative intent as a natural fit between Spawn’s infernal identity and Diablo’s setting; it does not provide additional production specifications.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Is the $49.99 preorder worth it?
“Worth it” depends on what you are buying: a specific crossover character, a documented accessory bundle, or a speculative collectible whose final production details are not yet locked. The standard listing is easier to justify when the first two goals matter.
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
The case for preordering
- You want this exact crossover. The Diablo Immortal design and named game-specific accessories distinguish it from a standard Spawn release.
- You value a complete presentation package. The wired fabric cape, four alternate hands, display base, art card and Elite Points card are all listed together.
- You want the lower listed price. At $49.99, it is $20 below the Autograph Series listing while retaining the clearly documented Warlock identity.
- You can tolerate change. A preorder reserves an opportunity to buy, but the estimated release date, stock status and final prototype details can change.
Reasons to wait
- You need final paint or materials confirmed. Best Buy labels the shown product a prototype, so the images do not guarantee the production finish.
- You are deciding on articulation quality. “Up to 22 moving parts” is a count, not an independent assessment of range, stability or joint construction.
- You require delivery on a fixed date. March 11, 2027 is an estimated retailer date, not a guaranteed arrival date.
- You are mainly interested in an autograph. The standard edition does not answer the separate question of what the Autograph Series includes.
The price is therefore reasonable for a collector who specifically wants the Warlock design and accepts preorder uncertainty. It is not evidence of guaranteed long-term value, scarcity or superior construction; no published durability test, owner survey, failure rate or independent hands-on review establishes those points.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Preorder checklist
- Match the model. Confirm that the listing identifies Spawn Warlock (Diablo Immortal) Elite Edition and model 16713, rather than a similarly titled Spawn release.
- Check the current price. The $49.99 figure is from GameStop and Best Buy listings captured in 2026. Retail prices, taxes, shipping and preorder policies can change.
- Read the date language. Treat March 11, 2027 as Best Buy’s estimated release date. Look for any revised date in your order record.
- Save the package description. Keep a copy of the listed 22-part articulation claim and accessory list so you can compare the delivered contents with the order page.
- Review cancellation and payment terms. These are retailer policies, not specifications of the figure, and can differ between sellers.
- Recheck before shipment. Because the product is shown as a prototype, inspect updated photographs or a revised description if the retailer posts them.
- Document the unboxing. Photograph the sealed package, cards, base, cape, hands and props on arrival. This creates a practical record if an item is missing or damaged.
Display and scale planning
Use the approximately 7.3-inch height as the vertical planning number, but leave additional clearance for the wired cape, raised blade and display poses. The cape can extend beyond the body’s nominal width, and the alternate hands encourage poses that may require more shelf depth than a neutral stance. The supplied base should help stabilize a display, yet its dimensions are not stated, so do not design a tightly measured cubby around an assumed footprint.
The 7-inch label on the Warlock, the Autograph Series listing and the Batman & Spawn two-pack supports a broad shelf grouping, but it does not prove that their sculpt proportions or bases are identical. Arrange them by visual balance rather than assuming that heads, hands, capes or stands will be interchangeable.
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchWhat remains unknown
Several details that collectors commonly use to judge a figure are not established in the available listings:
- There is no joint-by-joint articulation map for the Warlock.
- There is no independent information about plastic hardness, paint durability, joint tightness or cape-wire longevity.
- The final production paint, materials and packaging may differ from the prototype presentation.
- The Autograph Series page does not identify the signer or explain its signing and authentication format.
- The Batman & Spawn two-pack listing does not provide comparable articulation or accessory data.
- No owner survey, failure-rate report, laboratory test or independent hands-on review establishes long-term value or reliability.
These are evidence limits, not proof of a defect. They simply mean that a preorder decision should rest on the confirmed character, price, listed contents and your tolerance for uncertainty rather than on assumptions about unreported features.
Which release fits which collector?
| Your priority | Most defensible choice | Reason |
|---|---|---|
| Diablo Immortal Warlock with the documented accessory set | Standard Warlock Elite Edition | It is the only listing with a detailed loadout, up-to-22-part articulation claim and a clearly stated $49.99 preorder price. |
| A verified signature from a named creator | Autograph Series, only after the live listing supplies those details | The edition label is confirmed, but signer, format and packaging are not stated in the captured information. |
| Two characters in one package | Batman & Spawn 7-inch Figure 2-Pack | The official category listing confirms a two-pack at $49.99, while leaving articulation and accessory comparisons open. |
| Final production certainty | Wait for release or detailed in-hand coverage | The Warlock is still a preorder and the shown sample is identified as a prototype. |
Bottom line
The standard Spawn Warlock Diablo Immortal Elite Edition is the strongest like-for-like choice when the goal is a documented 7-inch crossover figure rather than an autograph or a two-character pack. Its $49.99 listing includes the clearest specifications: approximately 7.3 inches, up to 22 moving parts, a wired fabric cape, named Diablo Immortal accessories, alternate hands, a base and collector cards. The $69.99 Autograph Series may be worthwhile for signature collectors, but its premium cannot be evaluated responsibly until the signer and signing format are disclosed. The Batman & Spawn two-pack is a separate value proposition whose comparable articulation and accessory data are not stated.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors2Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute3Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems

