Suggestions appear as you type. Use the up and down arrows to choose one and Enter to open it.

This page's audience our own tag's counts — open to see them
–Visits
–Page views
–Clicks to vendors
–Time on page
–Reading now
Clicks to vendors, by tool
  • –
Top countries
  • –
Devices
  • –

– · visits, page views and clicks counted by our own tag, which counts more than our checked analytics; every figure rounded down · how we count

DropShipPrint pricing

Freemium#87 of 178 in Print-on-Demand Platforms

DropShipPrint publishes 4 plans on dropshipprint.fr — prices checked 22 Sep 2026.

3.0/10Editor score
DropShipPrint3.0 Visit DropShipPrint

DropShipPrint pricing at a glance

Plans Free planFreemium A usable free plan; paid tiers unlock the limits below. Prices checked 22 Sep 2026.
See plans on dropshipprint.fr

DropShipPrint plans & pricing

PlanPriceKey limits
FreeFree No commitment; VAT-inclusive pricing
  • Full product catalog
  • Online design creation tool
  • Pay only when an order is received
  • Worldwide delivery excluding restricted countries
Shop 1€19 Price shown incl. VAT; subscription plan frequency is not stated
  • Hosted online store
  • Custom colors, logo, favicon and homepage banner
  • SEO fields and audience tracking
  • White-label shipping
Shop 2€49 Price shown incl. VAT; subscription plan frequency is not stated
  • Everything in Shop 1
  • Custom domain
  • Customer product personalization
  • Coupons, reviews and promotional banners
Shopify API€29 Price shown incl. VAT; subscription plan frequency is not stated
  • Shopify connection
  • Automated order transmission to production
  • White-label fulfillment
  • Real-time Colissimo tracking

Prices as published by the vendor on dropshipprint.fr, checked 22 Sep 2026; taxes and regional pricing may differ. We do not change a plan's price or its limits — this table is what the vendor's own pricing page said on that date.

What the price includes

  • Built for
    Solo, Small business, Mid-market
  • Integrations
    3 integrations: Shopify, PrestaShop, WordPress
  • Free plan
    Yes
  • Fulfillment coverage
    Global

Our full DropShipPrint verdict, fact sheet and score →

Prices checked by iTechGuides Editors · Editorial team · Updated Oct 2026

Advertiser disclosure: iTechGuides is reader-supported. Vendors can pay for top positions in our rankings and for a place on other products' pages, and we may earn a commission when you click some links. Bought places stand at the number bought; this page and our disclosure say so. Paying vendors may get a fuller, more detailed review from our editors, and that review can change their score. How we rank.

Last updated · How we research and update