Recommended Free Tools
iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
The OPPO Find X10 has the larger stated battery, a newer listed processor and a 200MP main camera alongside its 200MP telephoto. The Find X9 Pro pairs a 50MP main camera with a 200MP telephoto and offers a dedicated Hasselblad teleconverter accessory. Which is the better buy depends on your market: OPPO’s published X10 specifications are for China, while the cited X9 Pro specification page is for India, and there is no verified like-for-like local price comparison.
At a glance: OPPO Find X9 Pro vs Find X10
The figures below come from OPPO’s product pages and announcement, not independent testing. The Find X10 is documented on OPPO China’s site; the Find X9 Pro details combine OPPO India’s specification page with OPPO’s global launch announcement. Configurations and availability can vary by region.
| Specification | Find X9 Pro | Find X10 |
|---|---|---|
| Market/model in cited specification | India; model CPH2791 | China; model PMW110 |
| Display | 17.23cm AMOLED flexible display; 1272 × 2772; up to 120Hz | 6.59-inch FHD+; 2768 × 1272; intelligent 1–120Hz switching, up to 144Hz in some game scenarios |
| Processor | Not stated on the cited specification page | MediaTek Dimensity 9600M, eight cores, up to 4.21GHz |
| Memory and storage | 16GB/512GB | 12GB/256GB, 12GB/512GB, 16GB/512GB or 16GB/1TB |
| Rear cameras | 50MP wide, 50MP ultra-wide, 200MP telephoto | 200MP main, 50MP ultra-wide, 200MP telephoto, and second-generation color-reproduction camera |
| Battery | 7500mAh; OPPO global announcement | 8000mAh typical, 7770mAh rated |
| Charging | 80W wired, 50W wireless, 10W reverse wireless | Up to 80W wired and 50W wireless |
| Price comparison | A matched current local price was not established; OPPO says regional prices and configurations vary | 5,499 yuan appeared in OPPO China’s business-shop listing; this is not a matched global price or guaranteed current street price |
Sources: OPPO India Find X9 Pro specifications, OPPO China Find X10 specifications, OPPO global Find X9 announcement, and OPPO China business shop.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
What is the price difference?
A reliable price difference cannot be calculated without current prices for both phones in the same country and comparable storage configurations. OPPO’s China business-shop listing showed the Find X10 at 5,499 yuan, but that China-specific, changeable listing is not a global MSRP and cannot fairly be compared with an unspecified Find X9 Pro offer. OPPO’s October 28, 2025 global Find X9 announcement says prices, dates and configurations vary by region.
#1 Best Overall
- PRIVACY DISPLAY: Automatically hide your screen from those beside you. The built-in privacy display can be preset¹ to turn on when receiving notifications, typing passwords, or using specific apps
- TYPE IT IN. TRANSFORM IT FAST: Enhance any shot in seconds on your smartphone by using Photo Assist² with Galaxy AI.³ Add objects, restore details, or apply new styles by simply typing or tapping
- NIGHTS, CAPTURED CLEARLY: From gigs to city lights, record and capture moments after dark with clarity using Nightography so your photos and videos stay crisp and clear on your Samsung Galaxy
- MAKE IT. EDIT IT. SHARE IT: Turn everyday moments into something personal with creative tools built right into your mobile phone, whether it’s a special contact photo, custom wallpaper, an invitation or more⁴
- HELP THAT KEEPS UP: Stay in the moment while Now Nudge with Galaxy AI helps you respond faster and stay organized with smart suggestions⁵ that appear exactly when you need them on your phone
For a useful comparison, check the price from local authorized sellers for the same memory tier, then account for warranty coverage and whether either phone is an import. The cited India Find X9 Pro listing specifies 16GB/512GB; the China Find X10 page includes that same memory tier as one of four options. Availability, warranty, bands and final local configurations for an X10 outside China are not established by the cited sources.
Battery and charging: X10 has more stated capacity
OPPO lists the Find X10 at 8000mAh typical capacity and 7770mAh rated capacity. OPPO’s global Find X9 Pro announcement lists 7500mAh. Both are manufacturer-stated capacities, not independent battery-life results; they do not establish which phone lasts longer in everyday use.
Rank #2
- 👍【Perfect Compatibility & Precise Cutouts】Only designed specifically for Oppo Find X9 Pro 2026, with precise cutouts for easy access to all buttons, speakers, cameras and charger slot. Come with 1Pcs Tempered Glass Screen Protector + 1 x Phone Film Wipe Bag.
- 👍【360° Rotatable Ring & Flexible KickStand】360° +180° Rotatable Stand breaks the rules with stand takes convenience to the next level! There is no better choice if you want to prop your phone up vertically or horizontally. Great for watching videos, etc.
- 👍【Heightening Design】Edge around the camera lens is 1.0 mm higher and the screen is 0.8 mm higher, provides a decent protection buffer structure to effectively absorb impact damage, these raised lips prevent your phone from scratches when putting your phone down on surfaces
- 👍【Hands-Free & Functional】intuitive, flexible use- snaps, stands upright, (at any angle) supports your phone. Can act as a ring holder (or a selfie). It's durable enough to withstand over 16,000 rotations and 3,500 folds. Free your hands, whether watching movies, video calls, or exercising, experience the ultimate convenience.
- 👍【Non-slip Grip & Stylish Simplicity】Comfortable and soft TPU material, which provide a good drop protection, easy to take off and put on. the simple and elegant case features a refined design for a maximum durable performance.
OPPO lists up to 80W wired and 50W wireless charging for both. The X9 Pro announcement also specifies 10W reverse wireless charging. Charging speeds alone do not show how long a full charge takes under real conditions.
Cameras: compare the roles, not just megapixels
The clearest hardware distinction is the main camera: OPPO lists a 200MP main camera on the X10, while the X9 Pro’s India specification lists a 50MP wide camera. Both have a 200MP telephoto and a 50MP ultra-wide in the cited specifications. The X10 page also lists a second-generation color-reproduction camera.
Rank #3
- 6.82 inches, LTPO AMOLED, 1B colors, 1440 x 3168 pixels
- 512GB Storage, 12GB RAM
- Android 16, Qualcomm SM8850-AC Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (3 nm), Octa-core (2x4.6 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix L + 6x3.62 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix M)
- Rear: 200 MP, f/1.5, 23mm (wide), 1/1.12", PDAF, OIS, 200 MP, f/2.2, 70mm (periscope telephoto), 1/1.28", PDAF (15cm - ∞), OIS, 3x optical zoom, 50 MP, f/3.5, 230mm (periscope telephoto), 1/2.75", PDAF, OIS, 10x optical zoom, 50 MP, f/2.0, 14mm, 123˚ (ultrawide), 1/1.95", PDAF, Front: 50 MP, f/2.4, 21mm (wide), 1/2.75", PDAF
- 163.2 x 77.0 x 8.7 mm or 9.1 mm
Those numbers do not prove which phone takes better photographs. Sensor behavior, lenses, processing and shooting conditions matter, and no controlled comparative camera test is established here. The X10 page specifies up to 2.8× optical and 120× digital photo zoom. OPPO says its Hasselblad Teleconverter is designed exclusively for the X9 Pro; marketplace availability was not verified.
Display and performance: the 144Hz figure is conditional
The X10’s 6.59-inch display is listed at 2768 × 1272, with intelligent refresh-rate switching from 1Hz to 120Hz. OPPO says refresh rates up to 144Hz apply only in some game scenarios, so that number should not be treated as the phone’s standard refresh rate. The X9 Pro’s India page lists a 17.23cm display at 1272 × 2772 and up to 120Hz.
Rank #4
- 6.78 inches, LTPO AMOLED, 1B colors, 1272 x 2772 pixels
- 512GB Storage, 16GB RAM
- Android 16, up to 5 major Android upgrades, ColorOS 16, Mediatek Dimensity 9500 (3 nm), Octa-core (1x4.21 GHz C1-Ultra & 3x3.5 GHz C1-Premium & 4x2.7 GHz C1-Pro)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.5, 23mm (wide), 1/1.28", 1.22µm, multi-directional PDAF, OIS, 200 MP, f/2.1, 70mm (periscope telephoto), 1/1.56", 0.5µm, 3x optical zoom, multi-directional PDAF, OIS, 50 MP, f/2.0, 15mm, 120˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.76", 0.64µm, multi-directional PDAF, Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, 21mm (wide), 1/2.76", 0.64µm, PDAF
- 161.3 x 76.5 x 8.3 mm (6.35 x 3.01 x 0.33 in)
OPPO names the X10 processor as the MediaTek Dimensity 9600M, with eight cores and a maximum listed frequency of 4.21GHz. The cited X9 Pro specification page does not state its processor, so this comparison cannot establish a benchmark or performance advantage. The Find X10 page lists four memory and storage choices; the India Find X9 Pro page lists 16GB/512GB.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Which phone should you choose?
- Consider the Find X10 if you want the higher stated battery capacity, its listed Dimensity 9600M processor, or a 200MP main camera—and can confirm local availability, warranty and network compatibility for the exact regional model.
- Consider the Find X9 Pro if the local 16GB/512GB offer suits you, you value its specified 50MP main camera and 200MP telephoto combination, or the X9 Pro-exclusive Hasselblad Teleconverter is relevant to your photography.
- Compare local offers before deciding if price is decisive. Use equivalent configurations and factor in import status and warranty; the China X10 listing alone cannot establish a fair price gap.
Sources and regional caveat
OPPO’s Find X10 specifications and detailed product documentation cited here are for China, and its listed model is PMW110. The Find X9 Pro specifications cited here are from OPPO India for model CPH2791; battery and charging details come from OPPO’s global announcement. These sources establish the listed specifications, not identical availability or configurations worldwide. OPPO announced on September 24, 2026 that the Find X10 series would debut with ColorOS 17; the cited material does not establish that every regional unit has the same software configuration.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- Google Pixel 10 Pro is the ultimate Pixel experience, featuring advanced AI with Gemini, unbelievable camera quality, impeccable design in two sizes, and the next-gen Google Tensor G5 chip[1]
- Unlocked Android phone gives you the flexibility to change carriers and choose your own data plan[2]; it works - Google Fi, Verizon, T-Mobile, AT&T, and other major carriers
- Get a head start on syncing your data before it even arrives: After you purchase your new Pixel, look for an email that explains how to transfer your photos, videos, passwords, and more in just a few quick steps[11]
- Pixel’s pro camera system makes everything look amazing, even in low light; capture more of the scene with advanced Google AI models, and bring out incredible details with 100x Pro Res Zoom, stunning 50 MP images, and super steady videos in 8K[10]
- Pixel 10 Pro is built with durable aluminum and Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 for scratch and drop resistance; the 6.3-inch Super Actua display with 3,300-nit peak brightness is easy on the eyes, even in direct sunlight[3,13,18]
- OPPO China: Find X10 specifications
- OPPO India: Find X9 Pro specifications
- OPPO global: Find X9 series announcement
- OPPO China business shop
- OPPO China: ColorOS 17 announcement
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

