Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more

The OnePlus Ace 7 Pro appears to be a genuine in-development phone, but its much-discussed two-tone exterior is not verified. Google’s Supported Devices data reportedly lists the Ace 7 Pro under model number PMS110, while most hardware details—including the 9,000mAh-class battery, 185Hz display and active cooling fan—remain leaks rather than OnePlus specifications.

Is the OnePlus Ace 7 Pro real?

There is stronger evidence for the model’s existence than for its rumored specification sheet. GSMArena reported in 2026 that Google’s Supported Devices database included both the OnePlus Ace 7 (PYF110) and OnePlus Ace 7 Pro (PMS110). The same report cited Geekbench 7 runs for the Pro model scoring 3,112 in single-core and 10,451 in multi-core testing.

A database entry and benchmark listing do not amount to a product announcement. OnePlus has not formally introduced the Ace 7 Pro in the reporting available for this story, and a listed model can still change before release or be limited to a particular market.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Leaked OnePlus Ace 7 Pro specifications

Reports from GSMArena and Gadgets 360 describe the following hardware. Every item in this table is leaked or tipped, not confirmed by OnePlus.

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Component Reported specification Evidence status
Display 6.78-inch flat 1.5K OLED or LTPS OLED panel with a 185Hz refresh rate Leak; panel technology and final refresh rate are unconfirmed
Chipset Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5; SM8850 and SM8850Q variants have been mentioned across the series Leak; retail chip configuration is not confirmed
Memory and storage Up to 16GB of RAM and 1TB of storage Tip; maximum configuration and regional availability are unknown
Battery Around 9,000mAh Leak; nominal capacity has not been published by OnePlus
Wired charging 100W or 120W, depending on the leak summary Conflicting leaks; no settled figure
Main camera 200MP rear camera Leak
Front camera 16MP Leak
Pro telephoto 50MP Samsung JN5 periscope camera with claimed 3.5x optical zoom Ace 7 Pro tip; not confirmed

The 9,000mAh figure should therefore be read as an approximate target in leak reports, not as a tested endurance result. Likewise, the 100W and 120W references may describe different prototypes, markets or reporting errors; there is no official charging specification to choose between them.

What the active-cooling leak actually shows

Gadgets 360, citing Digital Chat Station, reported a schematic for a possible built-in active fan. The concept uses two airflow paths: hot air would leave through side vents while cooler air would be directed downward. That layout would be aimed at sustaining performance during gaming or other long, high-load sessions.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

The schematic does not establish that every Ace 7 Pro unit will ship with a fan, nor does it prove that the design belongs exclusively to the Pro model. The report itself treats both the model identification and the launch timing as rumor. Until a retail teardown, official specification or product video appears, the fan should be considered a proposed thermal solution rather than a confirmed feature.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Ace 7 and Ace 7 Pro: what may differ

The available reports suggest a family relationship, but they do not provide a final, side-by-side specification sheet. These are the defensible comparison points today:

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Comparison point OnePlus Ace 7 OnePlus Ace 7 Pro
Model identifier PYF110, reportedly listed by Google PMS110, reportedly listed by Google
Thermal hardware Not stated Possible built-in fan with side-out/downward airflow; allocation remains unsettled
Chipset reporting Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 is tipped for the series; exact bin not stated Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 is tipped; SM8850/SM8850Q references are not assigned definitively
Camera package 200MP main and 16MP front cameras are reported for the series Those cameras are also tipped, plus a possible 50MP JN5 periscope with 3.5x optical zoom
Memory and storage Series reports mention up to 16GB and 1TB; model allocation not stated Up to 16GB and 1TB are tipped; final configurations not stated
Battery and charging Not stated separately Around 9,000mAh and 100W/120W charging are reported, but neither is confirmed
Regional status China availability has not been established in the cited reports Reportedly in development for China; no official launch date

Is the two-tone design official?

No. The available reporting includes rear concept imagery and cooling diagrams, but it does not establish the production phone’s colorway, finish or materials. A two-tone appearance should be treated as an unverified design claim, not a confirmed feature. It is safer to wait for an official render, press image or retail listing before assuming the Ace 7 Pro will use contrasting panels or materials.

Launch timing and possible India release

Gadgets 360 reported that the phone was in development for China and could arrive later in October 2026. Beebom inferred a possible November 2026 unveiling from the timing of earlier Ace-series launches. Neither date comes from an official OnePlus announcement, so both should be treated as windows rather than a schedule.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

An India release is even less certain. Ace-series phones have previously been rebranded as OnePlus R-series models in India, which led Gadgets 360 to note a possible connection to a future OnePlus 16R. That connection is speculative: there is no confirmation that the Ace 7 Pro will become the 16R, launch in India under that name, or be sold there at all.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What must be confirmed before buying claims can be trusted

  • OnePlus must confirm the retail model number, markets and launch date.
  • The company needs to publish the final display refresh rate and panel type.
  • Battery capacity and charging speed require an official specification, especially because leaks disagree on 100W versus 120W.
  • The existence, placement and noise characteristics of any active fan need product documentation or independent hardware evidence.
  • Camera sensor names, periscope availability and optical zoom should be verified for each regional variant.
  • Colorways, materials and the alleged two-tone finish remain open until official product imagery appears.

For now, the model-number listings and benchmark records make the Ace 7 Pro plausible, while the headline design and most performance specifications remain provisional.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.