iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
For buyers in India, the Motorola Edge 60 Fusion lists a larger 5,500mAh battery, an optional 12GB RAM configuration, and IP68/69 protection. The Edge 60 Stylus adds NFC, Wi-Fi 6E, 15W wireless charging support, and stylus-focused use. Both list a 6.67-inch 1.5K 120Hz pOLED display, 68W wired charging, and microSD expansion up to 1TB. There is no reliable price-gap figure here: only the Stylus has a captured price listing.
Motorola Edge 60 Fusion vs Edge 60 Stylus: key specs
This comparison uses Motorola’s India specifications. Motorola warns that specifications can vary by market, so check the official listing for the exact country and model before buying. The Fusion specifications are on Motorola Support; the Stylus specifications are on Motorola Support.
| Specification | Edge 60 Fusion (India) | Edge 60 Stylus (India) |
|---|---|---|
| Processor | MediaTek Dimensity 7400 | Snapdragon 7s Gen 2 |
| RAM and storage | 8GB or 12GB RAM; 256GB storage | 8GB RAM; 256GB storage |
| Display | 6.67-inch quad-curved 1.5K pOLED, 120Hz; 1,400-nit HBM and 4,500-nit HDR peak brightness | 6.67-inch 2.5D 1.5K pOLED, 120Hz; 1,400-nit HBM and 3,000-nit HDR peak brightness |
| Battery and charging | 5,500mAh; 68W wired charging | 5,000mAh; 68W wired and 15W wireless charging support |
| Ingress protection and durability listings | IP68/69; Gorilla Glass 7i; MIL-STD-810H certification | IP68; MIL-STD-810H certification |
| Connectivity | No NFC; Wi-Fi 6; dual physical SIM in the India listing | NFC; Wi-Fi 6E; physical SIM plus eSIM in the India listing |
| Dimensions and weight | 161.2 × 73.08 × 8.25mm; 180.1g | 162.15 × 74.78 × 8.29mm; 191g |
| Software listing | Android 15; three OS upgrades and four years of SMR listed | Android 15; update-duration commitment not stated on the retrieved specifications page |
| Expansion | microSD up to 1TB | microSD up to 1TB |
Brightness values are Motorola specifications, not independent measurements. The stated durability ratings and certification are not guarantees against damage. Processor names alone do not establish which phone is faster: no comparable benchmark or real-world performance testing is available here.
Recommended Free Tools
Which phone is better for your needs?
Choose the Edge 60 Fusion for battery capacity, RAM choice, and the listed protection rating
The Fusion has the larger listed battery capacity, 5,500mAh versus 5,000mAh, and is the only one of the two with a listed 12GB RAM option. It also has the higher IP rating shown in these India specifications, IP68/69, and explicitly lists Gorilla Glass 7i. These are specification differences, not proof of longer battery life or greater resistance to every kind of damage.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Choose the Edge 60 Stylus for NFC, Wi-Fi 6E, and wireless charging
The Stylus lists NFC and Wi-Fi 6E, while the Fusion listing says NFC is absent and specifies Wi-Fi 6. The Stylus also supports 15W wireless charging; Motorola says the wireless charger is not included in the box. Its stylus-oriented functionality is the natural reason to choose it if you want to write, mark up, or navigate with a stylus.
Choose based on SIM needs if you use eSIM or two physical SIMs
The captured India listings differ: the Fusion specifies dual physical SIM, while the Stylus specifies a physical SIM plus eSIM. Motorola notes that regional configurations can vary, so confirm the SIM setup for the precise SKU you plan to purchase.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
How do the displays compare?
Both phones list a 6.67-inch 1.5K pOLED panel with a 120Hz refresh rate. The Fusion uses a quad-curved design and lists 4,500-nit HDR peak brightness; the Stylus has a 2.5D panel and lists 3,000-nit HDR peak brightness. Their listed HBM brightness is the same at 1,400 nits. These figures come from Motorola and should not be treated as independently measured everyday brightness.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsWhat is the price difference in India?
A dependable current price difference cannot be stated from the available listings. Motorola India’s Edge family page displayed the Edge 60 Stylus at ₹20,999 against an MRP of ₹28,999 for the 8GB/256GB configuration. That is a displayed listing price, not confirmation of a current checkout price, stock, or offer duration. A comparable current Edge 60 Fusion price was not established.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
To compare prices, check both phones on the same day and match RAM and storage, seller, and offer conditions. Treat MRP, bank discounts, exchange value, and checkout price as different figures rather than comparing them as if they were the same offer.
What do both phones have in common?
- A 6.67-inch 1.5K 120Hz pOLED display.
- 68W wired charging.
- 256GB listed internal storage and microSD expansion up to 1TB.
- Android 15 in the captured India specifications.
The Fusion page lists three OS upgrades and four years of SMR. An update-duration commitment was not stated on the retrieved Stylus specifications page, so do not assume the same commitment applies to both models.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
What the specifications cannot tell you
Battery capacity does not determine actual screen-on time by itself; software, signal strength, display settings, and workload also matter. Likewise, processor model and display brightness claims do not substitute for comparable performance tests or independent measurements. Camera samples, battery-life results, full box-content comparisons, and a matched live price check are not established by these specifications.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

