Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute2Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems3Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesiTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
The OnePlus N6 5G has the larger listed battery and expandable storage; the India-spec Motorola Edge 60 Fusion offers higher listed charging wattage, 256 GB built-in storage, and a more fully specified 1.5K 120 Hz pOLED display. The available information does not establish a reliable current price difference, so the better buy depends on your priorities and the live price of the exact variants.
Motorola Edge 60 Fusion vs OnePlus N6 5G: key specs
This comparison uses Motorola’s India-market specification page and OnePlus India’s N6 product page. Motorola notes that specifications can vary by market; its US support page, for example, lists a 5,200 mAh battery rather than the 5,500 mAh shown for India. Check the specific retail variant before buying.
| Specification | Motorola Edge 60 Fusion (India-listed) | OnePlus N6 5G (India-listed) |
|---|---|---|
| Processor | MediaTek Dimensity 7400 | MediaTek Dimensity 6360 Apex |
| Display | 6.67-inch quad-curved 1.5K pOLED, 2712 × 1220, 120 Hz | 120 Hz refresh rate; comparable resolution and panel details not stated on the cited product page |
| Battery | 5,500 mAh | 8,000 mAh typical / 7,780 mAh rated |
| Charging | 68 W TurboPower | 45 W SuperVOOC |
| Built-in storage | 256 GB UFS 2.2 | Up to 128 GB |
| Expandable storage | Not stated on the cited specification page | Up to 2 TB |
| RAM | 8 GB or 12 GB | Product page lists configurations; 60 FPS video recording is available only on the 6 GB + 128 GB version |
| Software listed | Android 15 | OxygenOS 16 |
| Water and durability ratings | IP68/69 and MIL-STD-810H | IP65 and MIL-STD-810H |
| Bluetooth / USB | Bluetooth 5.4; USB 2.0 Type-C | Not stated in the cited product page details |
Sources: Motorola’s Edge 60 Fusion specifications and OnePlus India’s N6 product page.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Which phone has the better battery and charging?
Battery capacity
OnePlus lists an 8,000 mAh typical capacity and 7,780 mAh rated capacity for the N6. Motorola’s India specification lists 5,500 mAh for the Edge 60 Fusion. That makes the N6 the clear capacity choice on paper, but capacity alone does not establish how long either phone lasts in a particular person’s use. OnePlus says its battery-life statements are based on OnePlus Test Lab data and that actual experience varies.
#1 Best Overall
- Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
- Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
- Processor MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) - Global / gpu Mali-G615 MC2 Security On-screen fingerprint reader Face Unlock ThinkShield Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
- Rear Camera Hardware 50 MP Sony - LYTIA 700C sensor 2.0 µm Ultra Pixel 100% focus pixels f/1.88 aperture OIS Rear Camera Software Auto Smile Capture Portrait Mode (24mm, 35mm, 50mm) Photo Enhancement Engine Gesture Capture Auto Night Vision Dual Capture Face Retouch HDR Live Filters Macro Night Vision Panorama Pantone Skintone Validated13 Pantone Validated Color13 Google Photos editing features: Auto Enhance HDR Effect Magic Eraser Magic Editor Portrait Blur Photo Unblur Portrait Light Sky 32mp Front Camera
- Display Size 6.67 quad-curved display Display Technology pOLED HDR10+ 100% DCI-P3 color space 10-bit, Over a billion shades of color Refresh rate up to 120Hz11 Peak Brightness: 4500 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 300Hz12 Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2712 × 1220) 446 ppi
Charging wattage
Motorola lists 68 W charging, compared with OnePlus’s 45 W. These figures are manufacturer-listed maximum charging rates, not a like-for-like timed test; they do not prove which phone reaches a given charge level sooner. Charging time can depend on the charger, conditions, and battery state.
How do the screens and storage compare?
Display
Motorola provides the more detailed display specification: a 6.67-inch quad-curved 1.5K pOLED panel with 2712 × 1220 resolution and a 120 Hz refresh rate. OnePlus confirms a 120 Hz refresh rate, but the cited N6 product-page details do not give a directly comparable resolution. The available specifications therefore support a detailed description of Motorola’s screen, not a measured display-quality verdict over the N6.
Rank #2
- Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
- Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
- Processor MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) - Global / gpu Mali-G615 MC2 Security On-screen fingerprint reader Face Unlock ThinkShield Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
- Rear Camera Hardware 50 MP Sony - LYTIA 700C sensor 2.0 µm Ultra Pixel 100% focus pixels f/1.88 aperture OIS Rear Camera Software Auto Smile Capture Portrait Mode (24mm, 35mm, 50mm) Photo Enhancement Engine Gesture Capture Auto Night Vision Dual Capture Face Retouch HDR Live Filters Macro Night Vision Panorama Pantone Skintone Validated13 Pantone Validated Color13 Google Photos editing features: Auto Enhance HDR Effect Magic Eraser Magic Editor Portrait Blur Photo Unblur Portrait Light Sky 32mp Front Camera
- Display Size 6.67 quad-curved display Display Technology pOLED HDR10+ 100% DCI-P3 color space 10-bit, Over a billion shades of color Refresh rate up to 120Hz11 Peak Brightness: 4500 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 300Hz12 Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2712 × 1220) 446 ppi
Storage
The Edge 60 Fusion page lists 256 GB of built-in UFS 2.2 storage. OnePlus lists up to 128 GB built-in for the N6 and support for expandable storage up to 2 TB. Choose Motorola if built-in capacity is the priority; the N6 offers the stated advantage of a memory-card expansion ceiling. Confirm the exact RAM and storage configuration at checkout.
What do the durability ratings mean?
Motorola lists IP68/69 and MIL-STD-810H for the India-market Edge 60 Fusion; OnePlus lists IP65 and MIL-STD-810H for the N6. These are manufacturer-stated ratings, not guarantees against every kind of water exposure, impact, or damage. The shared MIL-STD-810H label does not by itself establish identical performance in real-world conditions.
Rank #3
- Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
- Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
- Processor MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) - Global / gpu Mali-G615 MC2 Security On-screen fingerprint reader Face Unlock ThinkShield Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
- Rear Camera Hardware 50 MP Sony - LYTIA 700C sensor 2.0 µm Ultra Pixel 100% focus pixels f/1.88 aperture OIS Rear Camera Software Auto Smile Capture Portrait Mode (24mm, 35mm, 50mm) Photo Enhancement Engine Gesture Capture Auto Night Vision Dual Capture Face Retouch HDR Live Filters Macro Night Vision Panorama Pantone Skintone Validated13 Pantone Validated Color13 Google Photos editing features: Auto Enhance HDR Effect Magic Eraser Magic Editor Portrait Blur Photo Unblur Portrait Light Sky 32mp Front Camera
- Display Size 6.67 quad-curved display Display Technology pOLED HDR10+ 100% DCI-P3 color space 10-bit, Over a billion shades of color Refresh rate up to 120Hz11 Peak Brightness: 4500 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 300Hz12 Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2712 × 1220) 446 ppi
What is the current price difference in India?
A defensible current price gap cannot be calculated from the available listings: they do not establish same-day transaction prices for equivalent configurations. OnePlus’s launch page places the N6 in a ₹15,000–₹20,000 comparison segment in India as of its June 30, 2026 launch context; that is not a current sale price. A secondary comparison listing shows ₹20,900 for the Edge 60 Fusion on Amazon, but its freshness and exact configuration are unclear, so it should not be treated as a verified current price.
For a useful price comparison, check both phones on the same day and match the configurations as closely as possible—for example, the Motorola 8 GB/256 GB version against a specific N6 RAM/storage variant. Include the seller, discounts or bank offers, and the final payable price. The listed launch segment and an unverified retail listing are not a reliable price-difference calculation. Sources: OnePlus N6 launch page and 91mobiles comparison listing.
Rank #4
- Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
- Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
- Snapdragon 7s Gen 3 Octa-core (1x2.5 GHz Cortex-A720 & 3x2.4 GHz Cortex-A720 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A520) - GPU Adreno 810. NFC Security Updates 5 years (until 02/2031) Android 16 . Location Services GPS, AGPS, LTEPP, SUPL, Glonass, Galileo Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
- Display Technology HDR10+ Pantone Validated Colours Pantone SkinTone Validated 100% DCI-P3 colour space 10-bit; Over one billion colour shades Refresh rate up to 144Hz14 Peak Brightness: 5200 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 1500Hz Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2772 x 1272) 450ppi
- Rear Camera 1 50MP Sony - LYTIA 710 sensor f/1.8 aperture 1.0μm pixel size | Ultra Pixel Technology for 2.0μm All Pixel Focus Optical Image Stabilisation (OIS) Rear Camera 2 13MP Ultrawide angle (120° FOV) Macro Vision f/2.2 aperture 1.12μm pixel size PDAF Rear Camera 3 Dedicated 3-in-1 light sensor Front Camera Hardware 32 MP f/2.2 aperture 0.7 μm pixel size | Quad Pixel Technology for 1.4 μm
Which is better, and which phone should you buy?
- Consider the OnePlus N6 5G if the larger stated battery capacity or expandable storage matters most to you.
- Consider the Motorola Edge 60 Fusion if you want 256 GB built-in storage, higher listed charging wattage, or the clearly specified 1.5K pOLED display.
- Compare exact offers before deciding because a current, matched price pair is not established here. Verify the memory variant and local network-band support for your use.
- Try the display shape in person if possible: the Edge 60 Fusion has a quad-curved screen, which may not suit every reader.
The published specifications do not settle comparative camera quality, real-world endurance, independent performance results, or software-update support duration on a like-for-like basis. OnePlus’s performance, battery-duration, cycle-life, and longevity figures are company-reported Test Lab claims, not independent comparisons against Motorola.
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallCrashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteSources: Motorola Edge 60 Fusion specifications; OnePlus N6 product page; OnePlus N6 launch page.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- CONNECTIVITY- Global unlocked model compatible with AT&T, T-Mobile, and Verizon; MVNO activation may require IMEI registration. Carrier compatibility depends on network bands and policies.
- DUAL SIM – Supports one physical Nano-SIM plus eSIM.
- POWERFUL 4NM PERFORMANCE – Enjoy fast, smooth performance with the MediaTek Dimensity 7300 processor and Mali-G615 MC2 GPU, designed for responsive apps, gaming, streaming, and everyday use.
- EFFORTLESS MULTITASKING – Up to 12GB of RAM with RAM Boost delivers faster app launches, fluid multitasking, and seamless switching between applications.
- GENEROUS EXPANDABLE STORAGE – Store more apps, movies, music, photos, and videos with up to 512GB of built-in storage, plus support for microSD cards up to 1TB. MicroSD card not included
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

