iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
There is no reliable single-spec or price comparison until you identify which OPPO A6x you mean. OPPO sells an A6x 4G in India and separate A6x 5G models for India and other markets, with meaningful differences in cameras and charging. For an India buyer, compare the Moto G86 Power 5G with the India A6x 4G (CPH2819) or India A6x 5G (CPH2823)—not a listing for the global 5G model.
First identify the OPPO A6x model
The name “OPPO A6x” covers distinct phones. Check the model number on the product listing or box, as well as whether the phone is 4G or 5G. OPPO’s India pages identify the 4G model as CPH2819 and the 5G model as CPH2823; OPPO Global lists a different 5G model, CPH2783.
- India A6x 4G (CPH2819): Snapdragon 685, 13MP rear wide camera plus QVGA monochrome sensor, and no listed fast charging.
- India A6x 5G (CPH2823): Dimensity 6300, 13MP rear camera, and up to 45W SUPERVOOC charging.
- Global A6x 5G (CPH2783): Dimensity 6300, 50MP main camera plus 2MP monochrome sensor, and charging listed as unsupported.
Those are market-specific specifications, not interchangeable descriptions of one phone. Confirm that the model supports the network bands and warranty coverage relevant to your country before buying. OPPO’s specifications are available on its India A6x 4G page, India A6x 5G page, and global A6x 5G page.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
How the published specifications compare
OPPO publishes detailed A6x specifications for these regional models. Motorola India confirms the Moto G86 Power 5G listing, but the available official result does not provide a complete specification table. The Motorola details below therefore are not presented as an exhaustive, verified official comparison.
#1 Best Overall
- For USA Buyers: This Smartphone is not compatible/will not work with any CDMA Networks including: VERIZON, SPRINT, US CELLULAR. Please check with your network provider for 3G, 4G/LTE, 5G compatibility check before you purchase. OUTSIDE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE
- 256GB Storage, 8GB RAM, microSDXC (dedicated slot), SIM Configuration: 1 physical Nano-SIM + 1 eSIM. This phone does NOT support two physical SIM cards. eSIM activation depends on carrier compatibility and availability.
- 6.67 inches, P-OLED, 1B colors, 1220 x 2712 pixels
- Android 15, Mediatek Dimensity 7300 (4 nm), Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.9, 25mm (wide), 1/1.95", 0.8µm, dual pixel PDAF, OIS, 8 MP, f/2.2, 12mm, 118˚ (ultrawide), 1.12µm, AF, Front: 32 MP, f/2.2, (wide), 0.7µm
| Specification | OPPO A6x 4G, India (CPH2819) | OPPO A6x 5G, India (CPH2823) | OPPO A6x 5G, global (CPH2783) | Moto G86 Power 5G |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Display | 6.75-inch HD+ LCD, 1570 × 720, up to 120Hz | 6.75-inch HD+ LCD, up to 120Hz; resolution not stated in the cited India 5G specifications | 6.75-inch HD+ LCD, up to 120Hz | Third-party listing reports 6.7-inch P-OLED, 1280 × 2712; verify against the exact official SKU |
| Processor | Qualcomm Snapdragon 685 | MediaTek Dimensity 6300 | MediaTek Dimensity 6300 | Third-party listing reports MediaTek Dimensity 7400; verify against the exact official SKU |
| Rear cameras | 13MP wide plus QVGA monochrome sensor | 13MP | 50MP main plus 2MP monochrome sensor | Third-party listing reports 50MP plus 8MP; verify against the exact official SKU |
| Front camera | 5MP | 5MP | Not stated in the cited global specifications | Not stated in the cited sources |
| Battery | 6500mAh typical; 6335mAh rated | 6500mAh typical; 6335mAh rated | 6500mAh typical | Third-party listing reports 6720mAh; verify against the exact official SKU |
| Charging | Fast charging unsupported | Up to 45W SUPERVOOC | Unsupported | Not stated in the cited sources |
| Listed configurations | 4GB RAM + 64GB storage; microSD support | 4GB + 64GB, 4GB + 128GB, or 6GB + 128GB | Not stated here; choices differ by market | Third-party listing reports 8GB + 128GB; verify against the exact official SKU |
OPPO’s India specifications come from its official A6x 4G and A6x 5G pages; global 5G details come from its global specifications. Motorola’s India storefront confirms the Moto G86 Power 5G listing but the cited result does not expose the complete hardware specifications. A third-party comparison page reports the Motorola figures in the table, but its conflicting representation of the OPPO model is a reason to treat those Motorola details as leads to verify, not as a settled official spec sheet.
Display, performance and cameras: what the figures do—and do not—tell you
Display
All three OPPO versions listed above have a 6.75-inch HD+ LCD with a refresh rate of up to 120Hz. A high refresh rate can make supported scrolling and animations look smoother, but it does not make an HD+ LCD equivalent to a higher-resolution panel. The third-party Motorola listing describes a smaller, higher-resolution P-OLED display; check the exact Moto G86 Power SKU before using that as a deciding point.
Performance and network
The India A6x 4G uses Snapdragon 685, while both cited A6x 5G versions use Dimensity 6300. The third-party comparison names Dimensity 7400 for the Moto G86 Power. Chipset names indicate different hardware, but they are not benchmark results and do not establish how either phone performs in a particular game or workload. The 4G-versus-5G distinction is more immediately practical: check local network support and the exact model number rather than assuming every A6x has 5G.
Rank #2
- 6.8" HD+ 1604x720, 263ppi, Gorilla Glass 5 LCD, 120Hz refresh rate, 20:9 Aspect Ratio, 5000mAh Battery, Android 15, up to 2 major Android upgrades
- 128GB, 8GB RAM, microSDXC (dedicated slot), Mediatek Dimensity 6300 (6nm), Octa-core (2x2.4 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55), Mali-G57 MC2 GPU
- Rear Camera: 50MP, f/1.8 (wide) + 8MP, f/2.2 (Ultrawide), Front Camera: 16MP, f/2.4 (wide), Fingerprint side-mounted, 15W Wireless Charging Capable.
- 5G: NR band n2/5/7/12/14/25/26/29/30/41/48/66/70/71/77/78, Global 4G LTE bands - Nano-SIM + eSIM
- Carrier Unlocked US model – Global Connectivity – Plug & Play with an ACTIVE SIM on AT&T, Verizon, T-Mobile, and most U.S. carriers. Carrier unlocked device may retain original carrier logo on start up, while being fully unlocked. New Activation compatible with all Major Carriers in the US and Globally. (Not Compatibe with Certain MVNOs like Xfinty and Spectrum).
Cameras
The camera mismatch across A6x markets is especially important: the official India 4G and 5G specifications list a 13MP rear camera, while OPPO Global lists a 50MP main camera and 2MP monochrome sensor on its CPH2783. Megapixel counts alone cannot establish image quality, and the cited material does not provide comparable hands-on photo tests or video-mode details. Do not use a global A6x camera listing to evaluate an India handset.
Battery capacity and charging are not the same comparison
OPPO lists 6500mAh typical capacity for its cited India models, with 6335mAh rated capacity on the India pages. Charging varies: the India 4G model and global 5G listing say charging is unsupported, while the India 5G CPH2823 supports up to 45W SUPERVOOC. The global 5G phone’s charging entry should not be replaced with the India 5G specification simply because both use the A6x name.
OPPO also publishes scenario figures of 22.4 hours of online video playback, 11.0 hours of MOBA gaming, 51.4 hours of screen-off calls and 882.1 hours of standby. These are OPPO’s stated scenarios, not independent test results, and they should not be treated as directly comparable with Motorola battery-life claims.
Rank #3
- Unlocked: Compatible with all major U.S. carriers, including Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile and other major carriers.
- Super-bright 6.8" display + Bass Boost. Enjoy boundless entertainment on a massive, 120Hz display and stereo speakers with 1.7x more powerful bass***.
- Long-lasting battery + TurboPower charging. Go over a day on a single charge with a 5000mAh battery and blazing-fast charging—even charge wirelessly.*
- 50MP** camera system with OIS. Capture sharper low-light photos and smoother videos with an unshakable camera system featuring Optical Image Stabilization.
- Stylish yet durable design. Enjoy the premium look and feel of vegan leather with Corning Gorilla Glass 5 and underwater protection.
Price difference: compare same-day, like-for-like offers
Motorola India’s storefront result advertises the Moto G86 Power 5G at ₹16,999 as a promotional price. Recheck the live listing for stock, selected storage, and any bank or exchange conditions. The cited result does not establish that this price is a regular list price or applies to every buyer.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →A third-party comparison snapshot lists ₹17,835 for the Moto G86 Power and ₹19,999 for an OPPO A6x. Those figures are volatile and the page appears to conflate A6x details, so they do not establish a dependable current price difference. No official OPPO India selling price was established in the cited sources.
For a fair comparison, open listings for the exact models and match RAM and storage. Separate the advertised selling price from card discounts, exchange value and other conditional offers. Compare the final price available to you on the same date; an unmatched or stale listing cannot support a sound verdict on which phone costs less.
Which phone makes more sense for you?
- You need 5G: Rule out the India A6x 4G CPH2819. Compare the Moto G86 Power 5G with India A6x 5G CPH2823, confirming network compatibility for your location.
- You want fast charging from an A6x: The cited India listing that specifies it is the A6x 5G CPH2823, rated up to 45W SUPERVOOC. The India 4G model and global 5G model have different charging entries.
- You are choosing based on the rear camera: First confirm whether an A6x listing is for India CPH2819, India CPH2823 or global CPH2783. The official camera specifications differ by market; no comparable image-quality testing is established here.
- You are choosing based on the screen: The listed A6x models use HD+ LCD panels, despite their up-to-120Hz refresh rate. The Moto’s higher-resolution P-OLED description comes from a third-party listing and should be checked against its exact official SKU.
- You mainly want the lowest price: There is not enough verified, same-date, like-for-like pricing here to name a cheaper phone. Compare the exact model, configuration and payable price at checkout.
In short, the specifications support a conditional choice, not a universal winner. Confirm the phone’s regional model, decide which features matter, and base any price verdict on current offers for matching configurations. The cited pages provide published specifications and promotional claims—not hands-on testing of either phone.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

