Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more

The NEFF S247HDS01A is an integrated dishwasher listed with capacity for 15 place settings, but the public information available does not establish how well it cleans, dries, or performs for noise and cycle time. Its listed specifications and the manufacturer’s manual can help you judge fit and loading flexibility; they are not a substitute for the independent test results that CHOICE keeps behind member access.

What the S247HDS01A offers

CHOICE identifies the S247HDS01A as an integrated dishwasher and lists 15 place settings. Its published dimensions are 82 × 60 × 55 cm (height × width × depth). These are listed product specifications, not a guarantee that the machine will fit your cabinet opening. Check the installation drawing and the requirements for your exact variant, including door-panel fit, before buying or arranging installation.

CHOICE also lists 4 energy stars and claimed annual energy use of 245 kWh, along with 5.5 water stars and claimed water use of 11 L. The page does not state a publication year for these figures. Treat them as listed claims, not as CHOICE’s hidden independent test measurements or a promise of what your household will use.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

How useful are the washing and drying results?

The public CHOICE listing does not show its expert rating or detailed results for washing, drying, energy, water, noise, and programme time; those details are member-only. The model’s test year is also member-only. No publicly visible independent score in the available material establishes how the S247HDS01A performs in those areas, so a feature list or energy label should not be read as proof of cleaning quality.

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

When comparing it with another dishwasher, look for independent washing and drying results and compare resource figures for equivalent programmes. Compare noise and cycle time only when the published conditions and programmes are alike. The available information does not establish a like-for-like competitor ranking.

Basket layout and oversized cookware

Everyday loading

NEFF’s manual describes a height-adjustable upper basket, a third basket, folding prongs, and a knife shelf. Those features can make it easier to adapt the load for cutlery, utensils, and taller items, but the manual warns that features vary with appliance configuration. Confirm the layout on the exact unit rather than assuming every S247HDS01A variant has the same equipment.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Large trays and grilles

The manual describes a baking-sheet spray head that can be fitted in place of the top basket to wash large trays, grilles, and plates. It gives a limit of up to two baking sheets and two grilles when arranged as directed. The accessory’s presence or match for a particular variant is not established by the public listing, so verify it before relying on this loading option. The manual also says the appliance must be operated with either the top basket or the spray head installed.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

What Extra Dry and Power Zone change

Extra Dry

Extra Dry is intended to improve drying, particularly for plastic items. NEFF’s S247HDS01A user manual says, “For a better drying result the final rinse temperature is increased and the drying phase extended.” The manual notes that the function slightly increases energy use and programme time.

Rank #3
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Power Zone

Power Zone increases spray pressure in the bottom basket and holds the maximum programme temperature longer. The manual says this increases run time and energy consumption. These functions change how a cycle operates; they do not establish an independent performance score for the dishwasher.

Cycle time, fit, and ownership checks

The manual says programme availability depends on appliance configuration. Cycle duration varies with the selected programme, water temperature, load quantity, soil level, and additional functions, so a single cycle-time figure would not describe every use.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
  • Confirm installation: Check the installation drawing and the exact niche, cut-out, and door-panel requirements for your variant; the listed 82 × 60 × 55 cm dimensions alone are not a complete fitting specification.
  • Confirm the load arrangement: Check whether the third basket, adjustable upper basket, and baking-sheet spray head are present on the appliance you are buying.
  • Compare evidence on equal terms: Seek independent wash and dry results, and compare energy, water, noise, and cycle time only against equivalent published programmes and conditions.
  • Check the identifiers before service or parts orders: NEFF’s model support page provides access to manuals, repair information, and spare parts. The manual says the rating plate carries the E-number and FD number; use the complete identifiers because the S247HDS01A has multiple production variants.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Price and customer feedback

CHOICE’s page lists A$2,399, but does not state the year; it is a page-listed price, not a verified current offer. Check current pricing and local availability before making a purchase decision.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Appliances Online’s listing provides a small, time-sensitive customer-review snapshot, including an individual negative review. A handful of retailer reviews cannot establish an overall reliability rate or predict the experience of a particular owner.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

Who should consider this dishwasher?

The S247HDS01A may suit a buyer who needs an integrated format, a listed 15-place-setting capacity, and a flexible basket arrangement, provided the exact cabinet fit and configuration check out. It is a less evidence-backed choice for someone whose decision depends on demonstrated cleaning, drying, quietness, or cycle speed: the public CHOICE page does not expose those test results. Compare those measures, warranty terms, local service access, and current price for the exact variants you are considering before deciding.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.