Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more

Yes. Elementallis has announced boxed Standard and Collector’s Editions for Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 5. The Standard package is the straightforward physical game with a reversible cover and instruction booklet. The Collector’s Edition keeps that package and adds a collector’s box, hero pin, double-sided poster, 50-page artbook, sticker-and-postcard set, and soundtrack CD. Tesura’s product pages list the Collector’s Edition at €74.99 with a 30 October 2026 release date. Those are retailer listings, so confirm the platform SKU, territory, stock, currency, and final dispatch date before paying.

What the physical release includes

The physical-release announcement dated 3 August 2026 describes two package levels for Nintendo Switch and PS5. Standard is the practical boxed option; Collector’s is the memorabilia-focused bundle. The available descriptions do not identify different gameplay, levels, or abilities between the packages. The difference documented so far is the packaging and included collectibles.

Do not confuse these boxes with the digital products already shown on platform storefronts. Nintendo lists a digital Switch edition, while PlayStation lists a digital product covering both PS4 and PS5. A storefront download listing is not evidence that a boxed copy is included.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Standard and Collector’s Editions compared

Edition Platforms Included items Price and timing currently listed
Standard Nintendo Switch; PS5 Full physical game, reversible cover, instruction booklet Price and retailer date are not stated in the physical-release announcement.
Collector’s Nintendo Switch; PS5 Everything in Standard, plus collector’s box, hero pin, double-sided poster, 50-page artbook, sticker and postcard set, soundtrack CD €74.99; 30 October 2026, as listed by Tesura Games in 2026.

The table reflects the package descriptions available at publication. It does not establish worldwide availability, a fixed production quantity, shipping charges, taxes, or identical contents in every territory.

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

What you get with the Standard Edition

Full physical game

The core item is a physical copy for the platform printed on the listing: Nintendo Switch or PS5. Check that the case says the console you own rather than relying on a product photograph or a search result title. The physical announcement does not state that the Standard package contains a code instead of a cartridge or disc, so treat the seller’s platform-specific description as the final confirmation.

Reversible cover

A reversible cover gives you two display designs inside the same case. It changes the appearance of the boxed copy, not the game installed on the console. If artwork matters to you, inspect a listing or unboxing photo for the actual printed designs; the announcement confirms the reversible feature but does not describe the two artworks.

Instruction booklet

The booklet is part of the Standard contents. It is a physical insert, so condition and language can depend on the territory in which the copy is sold. No page count or language list for the booklet has been published in the supplied product descriptions.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Who Standard suits

Standard is the sensible choice when your priority is owning a shelf copy with alternate cover art and a booklet. It avoids paying for extras you may not display or use, while preserving the physical format. Because a Standard price was not supplied, compare the live price in your region rather than assuming a fixed discount against Collector’s.

What you get with the Collector’s Edition

Tesura’s Switch and PS5 pages list the Collector’s package as the Standard contents plus six additional items. The retailer lists the bundle at €74.99 and gives 30 October 2026 as its release date; both details can change by region or fulfilment channel.

Collector’s box

The outer collector’s box is the storage and presentation component for the bundle. Confirm its dimensions and whether the retailer ships the box inside protective packaging if display condition matters. The available listing confirms the box but does not provide measurements, materials, or a stated print-run size.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Hero pin

The hero pin is a small display or clothing accessory. The listing does not identify the character, backing type, metal finish, or dimensions, so do not infer those specifications from promotional artwork.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Double-sided poster

The poster provides two printed sides. Since no dimensions are stated, plan a frame only after the final product specification or an in-hand measurement is available. Folding, mailing protection, and paper stock are also not documented.

50-page artbook

The artbook is the only extra with a stated size: 50 pages. It is the strongest reason to choose Collector’s if you value concept art, environmental design, or a physical companion to the game. The listing does not say whether the pages are hardback, softcover, language-specific, or arranged as development commentary.

Sticker and postcard set

This is a combined stationery set rather than a second game-related item. The descriptions confirm that stickers and postcards are included but do not state the count, dimensions, adhesive type, or artwork selection. Keep them sealed if resale or long-term preservation is important, or use them as a low-risk way to decorate a case or display area.

Soundtrack CD

The soundtrack is supplied on CD. That is useful if you collect physical music or own a CD drive, but the listing does not specify the track count, running time, composer credits, or whether a digital download is included. Do not assume the CD contains every piece of music from the game.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Who Collector’s suits

Collector’s makes sense when the artbook, music disc, pin, poster, paper goods, and presentation box each have value to you. It is less compelling if you only want to play the game, have little display space, or would not use physical extras. The documented material does not support a claim that Collector’s unlocks additional in-game content.

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Game context that may affect your choice

Nintendo describes Elementallis as a top-down action-adventure built around elemental magic. The publisher’s listing says you use elemental powers with a sword and shield in real-time combat, solve puzzles, explore temples and biomes, and unlock abilities that open new locations. Its feature copy frames the journey as restoring the elements in a dying world while being guided by guilt.

Nintendo’s 2026 listing names eight unique temples and eight unique biomes. Those numbers describe the game world, not the number of items in either physical package. If you are buying for someone who enjoys exploration and environmental puzzle solving, the artbook and soundtrack may add useful context; if the recipient mainly wants a particular gameplay style, the package tier does not document a different campaign.

  • Nintendo lists a 566 MB download size for the Switch listing.
  • The Switch listing supports one player on one system.
  • Nintendo lists TV, tabletop, and handheld modes.
  • The U.S. Nintendo listing identifies Top Hat Studios as publisher and AnKae Games as developer.
  • That listing names English, German, and Spanish support and marks Nintendo Switch 2 compatibility as Supported.

The language and compatibility information above comes from Nintendo’s digital storefront entry. It should not be read as a guarantee that every physical-region package has identical printed materials or that a particular cartridge has the same update requirements.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Physical, digital, Switch, and PS5: verify the exact product

Nintendo Switch buyers

Look for a listing explicitly marked Nintendo Switch or NSW and described as a physical edition. Nintendo’s storefront separately lists a digital Switch product, with a 28 April 2026 digital release date. That earlier date does not mean the boxed Standard or Collector’s package ships then. Tesura’s 30 October 2026 date applies to its Collector’s listing.

If you plan to use the copy on Switch 2, Nintendo’s U.S. listing marks the game as compatible, but the physical announcement does not explain whether compatibility is native, update-dependent, or subject to territory-specific packaging. Confirm the console and software requirements shown by the seller before purchase.

PS5 buyers

Choose the PS5 SKU when you want a boxed copy for a PS5. PlayStation’s storefront entry is digital and identifies a product that entitles the purchaser to both the PS4 and PS5 digital versions; that entitlement is separate from the announced PS5 physical package. A PS4/PS5 digital listing therefore should not be substituted for a physical PS5 case.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

Region and language checks

The physical announcement and Tesura pages do not establish a guaranteed worldwide launch or identical packaging in every country. Before ordering across borders, check the seller’s territory, the console format printed on the case, included-language information, tax treatment, shipping method, and return policy. Nintendo’s English/German/Spanish listing is evidence about that storefront entry, not a complete specification for every boxed edition.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Price and release-date details

Tesura lists the Collector’s Edition at €74.99. This is a retailer price in euros, not a confirmed worldwide MSRP; currency conversion, VAT, local taxes, shipping, and retailer discounts can change the amount you pay. The Standard Edition price is not stated in the physical-release announcement supplied for this article, so a price comparison should use current listings rather than an inferred difference.

The same Tesura pages give 30 October 2026 as the Collector’s release date. Retailer dates can move because of manufacturing, freight, or regional allocation. Treat the date as the current listing, not a guaranteed delivery promise. A digital Switch release on 28 April 2026 is a separate event and should not be used to calculate when a boxed copy will arrive.

How to choose between the two editions

Choose Standard when the physical game is the main goal

  • You want a boxed copy for your shelf and do not need memorabilia.
  • The reversible cover and booklet are enough physical extras for you.
  • You prefer to spend only on items you expect to keep or use.
  • You are buying for a player who values the game more than character art, music, or display pieces.

Choose Collector’s when the extras have specific value

  • You collect boxed releases and want the presentation box.
  • A 50-page artbook is more useful to you than a minimal package.
  • You want a physical soundtrack CD, poster, pin, stickers, and postcards.
  • You are comfortable paying the listed €74.99 before adding regional taxes or shipping.

Use a simple value test

List the extras you would actually keep: artbook, CD, pin, poster, paper set, and box. If only one item appeals to you, Standard may avoid unused bulk. If several are important and the listed price fits your budget, Collector’s consolidates them in one package. Because the Standard price, print run, and resale market are not established, there is no evidence-based way to calculate a guaranteed monetary premium or future collector value.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Buying checklist

  1. Pick the console first. Confirm Nintendo Switch/NSW or PS5 in the title, platform field, and product images.
  2. Confirm physical format. The listing should clearly describe a boxed game and name the edition; do not rely on a digital storefront badge.
  3. Match the contents. Standard should show the game, reversible cover, and instruction booklet. Collector’s should add the box, hero pin, double-sided poster, 50-page artbook, sticker-and-postcard set, and soundtrack CD.
  4. Check territory. Review the seller’s shipping region, taxes, return terms, and any language information for the package.
  5. Check the live price. Treat €74.99 as Tesura’s current euro listing, not a universal price.
  6. Check timing. Compare the seller’s stated 30 October 2026 Collector’s date with its dispatch and delivery estimates.
  7. Review stock status. A product page can exist without guaranteeing inventory or immediate fulfilment; confirm availability at checkout.
  8. Keep your order record. Save the edition name, platform, territory, price, and promised date so you can identify a substitution or delay.

Common mistakes and how to avoid them

Buying digital when you wanted a box

The Nintendo and PlayStation storefront entries are digital products. Start from a retailer page that explicitly identifies the physical edition, then verify the case platform and listed inserts.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Assuming the two physical editions contain different games

The available package descriptions document different extras, not different levels or gameplay. Choose the tier for its physical contents unless a later publisher specification says otherwise.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

Assuming every country receives the same bundle

No worldwide availability, territory-by-territory packaging map, or regional print-run information has been established. Cross-border buyers should ask the seller to confirm contents and language before ordering.

Treating a retailer date as a delivery guarantee

The 30 October 2026 date appears on Tesura’s product pages. Manufacturing and shipping can change a retailer estimate, so check for an updated status near release.

Planning a display around unspecified dimensions

The artbook’s 50-page count and the poster’s double-sided format are known, but dimensions and materials are not. Wait for final measurements before buying frames or storage inserts.

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

What is not yet established

The available announcements do not establish a guaranteed worldwide release, a final marketplace SKU for every country, shipping terms, production quantity, or whether physical packages vary by territory. They also do not provide the Standard Edition price, poster dimensions, pin specifications, soundtrack track list, or the booklet’s page count and languages. Those details should be confirmed on the publisher’s or retailer’s final product page rather than inferred.

Verdict

Buy Standard if you want the physical game, reversible art, and booklet with the least extra material. Buy Collector’s if its box, artbook, CD, pin, poster, stickers, and postcards are meaningful to you and the listed €74.99 price works in your region. In either case, verify the Switch or PS5 SKU and remember that the 30 October 2026 boxed date is a retailer listing distinct from the 28 April 2026 digital Switch release.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.