Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minutePC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
There are 21 blades in the trophy-oriented Blade Collector set for Beast of Reincarnation. They come from starting equipment, Golem rewards, story progression, world pickups, and merchant purchases. The checklist below follows the 21 names in Gamer Guru’s timestamped walkthrough, while the table explains each sword’s reported role and the most specific location information currently available.
Some guides advertise 22 swords or mention a separate Amber-farming weapon. That extra item is not established as part of the 21-blade trophy requirement, so use the 21 entries here when tracking the achievement.
How many swords are required for Blade Collector?
PowerPyx’s collectibles guide and Gamer Guru’s August 4, 2026 walkthrough both support a 21-blade checklist for Blade Collector. Nerd’s Chalk also presents a named set of 21, although it mentions a possible additional sword associated with Amber farming. GamingBolt titles its coverage around 22 swords. The available guides do not establish whether that extra blade is version-specific, a bonus weapon, or simply outside the achievement set.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
For a trophy run, collect the 21 named blades in the checklist below. Treat any 22nd entry in another guide as a separate bonus until your game’s own achievement progress confirms otherwise. The Gamer Guru order is a walkthrough sequence, not a confirmed inventory sorting rule.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Complete list of all 21 swords, locations, and effects
| # | Sword | Reported availability or location | Broad effect or role |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Mechblade (Standard) | Starting sword | Attack-chain damage; its passive briefly boosts the third attack. |
| 2 | Purifier Blade | Starting sword | Reduces stagger after Emma takes damage, supporting defensive stability. |
| 3 | Mechblade (Light) | Chapter 1; a reported pickup is beside a campsite in Ogouchi Buffer Zone | Alternate combo-damage boost. |
| 4 | Cirrus Sword | Chapter 1 Golem reward; reported from the Retired Gatekeeper at Nushi’s Lair: Gate Approach in Ogouchi Buffer Zone | Impact effect briefly increases Emma and Koo’s damage. |
| 5 | Purity | Merchant Golem near the end of Chapter 3 | HP recovery and sustain. |
| 6 | Mechblade (Heavy) | Chapter 1 entry, but no precise pickup is stated in the surfaced guide material | Heavy Mechblade damage. |
| 7 | Thunderwave Sword | Story reward in Ancient Civilization Zone | Lightning damage and Shock buildup. |
| 8 | Bell Sword | Merchant Golem near the end of Chapter 3 | Impact and knockback; a secondary build guide reports a price of 5,850 Amber. |
| 9 | Hunter’s Sword | Chapter 3 Golem reward | Poison buildup. |
| 10 | Sunrise Sword | Early Chapter 4 | Flame damage and Flame buildup. |
| 11 | Resonance Sword | Location not stated in the surfaced guide extract | Puppet control. |
| 12 | Hazebringer | Location not stated in the surfaced guide extract | Acid damage. |
| 13 | Shark Cutter | Fuji Frontier Zone, beside the Bridge Control Room: Approach campsite | Improves critical-hit chance. |
| 14 | Fall Thunder | Location not stated in the surfaced guide extract | Shocking current. |
| 15 | First Moon | Chapter 1 Golem collectible; also associated with a Curious Golem exchange after the Corvus route | Applies Weaken. |
| 16 | Spring Storm | Location not stated in the surfaced guide extract | Water damage. |
| 17 | Winterwake | Location not stated in the surfaced guide extract | Lightning effect against nearby foes. |
| 18 | Silverlight | Inukami River Zone | Slash damage. |
| 19 | Black Blossom | Granted after completing Chapter 11 in Starfall Tower | Poison lightning. |
| 20 | Camellia | Chapter 12 reward | Lightning-charged swings. |
| 21 | Kanzashi | Endgame collection | Rejuvenating light barrier. |
These are guide-reported roles rather than independently tested damage measurements. Passive wording, trigger conditions, duration, and numerical strength can change with the weapon’s upgrade rank. Read each blade’s in-game description after obtaining it.
Exact routes that are documented
First Moon: Curious Golem exchange
The most detailed First Moon route starts at the Giant Tree Zone’s Cableway – Line 0: Base Station campsite.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
- From the campsite, climb the stairs to the top of the building.
- Cross toward the Line 1 gondola.
- Use the box dropped by the first Corvus boss in the exchange with the Curious Golem.
- Collect First Moon and confirm its Weaken effect in the weapon description.
The guide also identifies First Moon as a Chapter 1 Golem collectible, so the exchange description is best treated as the practical route for the named blade rather than as a universal map label.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Cirrus Sword: two route descriptions
Nerd’s Chalk places Cirrus Sword with the Retired Gatekeeper at the Nushi’s Lair: Gate Approach campsite in Ogouchi Buffer Zone. A separate Mobalytics description places it just left of the Subcity 03 campsite. Because these may describe different approaches or route contexts, do not assume they are two separate Cirrus Swords. Check a timestamped video route if the Gate Approach location does not match your map.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Mechblade (Light): ruined-tower campsite
Mobalytics describes a weapon rack to the right of a tent after speaking with the Keeper Golem at a ruined-tower campsite in Ogouchi Buffer Zone. Nerd’s Chalk identifies the weapon as a Chapter 1 acquisition without giving the same step-by-step path. Look for the rack only after the Keeper Golem interaction.
Thunderwave Sword, Hunter’s Sword, and Sunrise Sword
Thunderwave Sword is listed as a story reward in Ancient Civilization Zone. Hunter’s Sword is reported as a Chapter 3 Golem reward, while Sunrise Sword appears early in Chapter 4. The available route extracts do not provide a complete room-by-room path for these rewards, so progress through the stated chapter or zone and inspect Golem and reward interactions rather than searching for an unsupported map coordinate.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Purity and Bell Sword: Chapter 3 Merchant Golem
Both blades are reported as purchases from a Merchant Golem near the end of Chapter 3. A community build guide reports Bell Sword at 5,850 Amber; treat that amount as a reported value and verify the price on your current build before farming currency. The surfaced material does not state a confirmed Purity price.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Shark Cutter: Fuji Frontier Zone
Shark Cutter is reported beside the Bridge Control Room: Approach campsite in Fuji Frontier Zone. Use that campsite name as the search anchor and check nearby interactable objects before leaving the area.
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Black Blossom and Camellia
Black Blossom is tied to completing Chapter 11 in Starfall Tower. Camellia is listed as a Chapter 12 reward. Neither entry has a fuller route narrative in the available guide extracts, so these are progression rewards rather than reliably marked open-world pickups.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.How to choose which sword to use
There is no evidence for one universally best sword. A blade’s value depends on how often its passive activates in your build, the enemy types in the encounter, and whether the effect lasts long enough to matter at your current upgrade rank.
| Comparison question | How to apply it |
|---|---|
| What triggers the passive? | Check whether it requires a third hit, taking damage, an impact event, a critical hit, or a status application. A passive you trigger consistently is usually more useful than a stronger effect you rarely activate. |
| How long does it last? | Read the in-game description for duration and refresh behavior. Short buffs favor aggressive combos; persistent barriers or recovery effects favor longer encounters. |
| What role does it fill? | Purifier Blade supports stagger resistance; Purity and Kanzashi support sustain; First Moon, Thunderwave Sword, Hunter’s Sword, and Black Blossom apply status effects; Bell Sword and Cirrus Sword emphasize impact; the Mechblade variants and Silverlight favor direct damage. |
| What does the encounter demand? | Use knockback or impact when controlling groups, elemental or status buildup against susceptible enemies, and defensive or recovery effects when mistakes are costly. |
| What is the collection cost? | Story rewards and starting blades require no purchase. Merchant blades require Amber, and the reported Bell Sword price should be checked against the live shop display. |
Do not compare blades using a single attack number. Compare the complete passive loop: trigger, duration, payoff, and how often the encounter lets you use it.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute2Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems3Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesA practical collection workflow
- Track the 21 names, not guide numbering. Written guides may sort the weapons differently, while Gamer Guru’s numbering follows its video route.
- Collect starting blades immediately. Mechblade (Standard) and Purifier Blade are already available, so they should not be mistaken for missed world pickups.
- Clear Golem and merchant interactions in each chapter. Chapter 1 contains several Golem-related entries; Chapter 3 has the Merchant Golem purchases and Hunter’s Sword reward.
- Record progression rewards as you earn them. Thunderwave Sword, Sunrise Sword, Black Blossom, and Camellia are tied to zones or chapters rather than freely roaming pickup routes.
- Use campsite names for open-world searches. Shark Cutter, Cirrus Sword, Mechblade (Light), and First Moon have the most useful landmark descriptions.
- Inspect every blade’s description and upgrade rank. The broad roles in the table do not replace the exact trigger or duration shown in your game.
- Resolve the trophy only after all 21 names are present. If a guide asks for a 22nd sword, treat it as a possible bonus entry until your version’s achievement tracking proves it is required.
What to do when a sword is missing
- The name is absent from your inventory: compare it with the 21-name table rather than relying on a guide’s chapter order.
- A route landmark does not match: check whether the guide is describing a different campsite approach, especially for Cirrus Sword.
- A merchant does not show the weapon: verify that you reached the late-Chapter 3 Merchant Golem and have enough Amber; do not assume the reported 5,850-Amber Bell Sword price is universal.
- You have 21 blades but another guide says 22: the trophy-oriented count remains 21 in PowerPyx and Gamer Guru’s coverage. The evidence does not establish that the extra entry belongs to Blade Collector.
- An effect feels different: read the current in-game description and upgrade rank. Guide summaries omit rank-specific values and trigger details.
Evidence limits and route verification
The location information comes from secondary guides and a user-made video walkthrough, not official developer documentation. Mobalytics labels its page a work in progress, and several blades have only chapter-level or role-level notes in the available material. For Mechblade (Heavy), Resonance Sword, Hazebringer, Fall Thunder, Spring Storm, and Winterwake, no complete pickup path is established here. A timestamped visual walkthrough can supply navigation, but it should be treated as community guidance rather than an authoritative map.
Bottom line
Use 21 blades as the Blade Collector checklist: the three starting or early Chapter 1 weapons, Golem and merchant acquisitions, story rewards, zone pickups, and the endgame entries. The reported 22-sword lists reflect an unresolved bonus-count discrepancy, not a confirmed change to the trophy requirement. Choose upgrades by passive reliability and encounter role, then verify exact trigger details in the current in-game weapon descriptions.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

