Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute2Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors3Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesiTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
Notebookcheck reported on October 14, 2026, that Baseus’s Enerfill (2C+U) 100W GaN charger was discounted by $28 on Amazon, with coupon code IYWZDK7R bringing the listed price to just under $22 at the time of the report. The deal, coupon, stock and “lowest-ever” status can change, so verify the live Amazon listing before buying.
What the deal includes
The Baseus Enerfill (2C+U) is a three-port gallium-nitride charger with two USB-C outputs and one USB-A output. Notebookcheck described the promotion as an all-time-low price, writing: “The Baseus 100-watt triple-port USB-C fast-charger is now available for an all-time low price on Amazon.” That wording refers to Notebookcheck’s October 14, 2026, deal report by Sambit Saha, not a permanent manufacturer price guarantee.
The reported discount was $28, and applying coupon code IYWZDK7R reduced the checkout price to just under $22 when the report was published. Amazon prices, seller inventory and coupons are volatile; a coupon may require selecting a checkbox or may disappear without notice.
For the exact listing, search Amazon for Baseus Enerfill 100W 3-port GaN charger, then confirm the seller, coupon, delivery date and final total before payment.
#1 Best Overall
- 3-in-1 Intelligent Charging: Power a laptop, phone, and earbuds at once time with three USB-C ports. Support AVS, PD 3.0, PPS, and more for optimal fast charging. Intelligent power allocation optimizes output across connected devices
- Active Battery Care: Designed to help keep long-term battery health with smart power-off protection which helps reduce unnecessary power delivery after charging. The charger intelligently delays power-off by monitoring charging status, helping reduce standby power for overnight charging. Choose Smart, Gentle, or Turbo Mode for different needs
- 5-Layer Thermal Management: Combines Dual GaN technology, a high-efficiency AHB architecture, an MCU controller, smart temperature control algorithm, graphene and other advanced thermal materials to and improve efficiency for cooler fast charging. Multi-layer protection helps safeguard the charger and connected devices
- AirPods-Sized Portability: Compact 100W Fast Charger measures 54 x52 x32 mm and packs 3 USB-C ports, Smart Display, and foldable prongs. Available in two colors, including the special Baseus Dark Cherry Edition, designed to complement the Burgundy finish of iPhone 18 Pro and Pro Max. Easy to carry for commuting, business trips, and travel
- Interative Smart Display: Smart Display shows charging power, temperature, charging duration, and protocols in real time. Peeko emojis make charging more fun with a cable included for convenient use
Port capabilities and charging protocols
Each USB-C port is rated for up to 100W when used by itself. The USB-A port is rated at up to 22.5W. The charger supports USB Power Delivery 3.0, Programmable Power Supply (PPS) and Quick Charge 3.0, allowing compatible phones, tablets and laptops to negotiate an appropriate voltage and current rather than simply receiving a fixed output.
| Port | Maximum when used alone | Protocols listed |
|---|---|---|
| USB-C 1 | Up to 100W | USB PD 3.0, PPS |
| USB-C 2 | Up to 100W | USB PD 3.0, PPS |
| USB-A | Up to 22.5W | Quick Charge 3.0 |
A laptop that accepts 100W USB-C Power Delivery can use one USB-C port at its advertised maximum, subject to the laptop’s own charging limit, cable rating and the charger’s negotiated profile. A device that does not support PPS or the relevant USB PD profile will charge at the fastest mode it does support.
Rank #2
- 3-in-1 Intelligent Charging: Power a laptop, phone, and earbuds at once time with three USB-C ports. Support AVS, PD 3.0, PPS, and more for optimal fast charging. Intelligent power allocation optimizes output across connected devices
- Active Battery Care: Designed to help keep long-term battery health with smart power-off protection which helps reduce unnecessary power delivery after charging. The charger intelligently delays power-off by monitoring charging status, helping reduce standby power for overnight charging. Choose Smart, Gentle, or Turbo Mode for different needs
- 5-Layer Thermal Management: Combines Dual GaN technology, a high-efficiency AHB architecture, an MCU controller, smart temperature control algorithm, graphene and other advanced thermal materials to and improve efficiency for cooler fast charging. Multi-layer protection helps safeguard the charger and connected devices
- AirPods-Sized Portability: Compact 100W Fast Charger measures 54 × 52 × 32 mm and packs 3 USB-C ports, Smart Display, and foldable prongs. Easy to carry for commuting, business trips, and travel
- Interative Smart Display: Smart Display shows charging power, temperature, charging duration, and protocols in real time. Peeko emojis make charging more fun with a cable included for convenient use
How power is divided between ports
Using more than one output activates the charger’s power-sharing rules. The allocations reported for this model are:
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
| Ports in use | USB-C output allocation | USB-A output | Practical use |
|---|---|---|---|
| One USB-C | Up to 100W on the active port | Not in use | Suitable for a high-power laptop |
| Both USB-C ports | 70W on one port and 30W on the other | Not in use | Laptop plus phone or tablet |
| One USB-C plus USB-A | 30W on the USB-C port | 22.5W | Tablet or phone combinations |
| Both USB-C plus USB-A | 60W on one USB-C port and 22W on the other | 12W | Three lower-power devices |
The two-USB-C allocation means you can charge a laptop and a second USB-C device simultaneously, but the laptop may receive 70W rather than 100W. Connecting a USB-A accessory changes the balance again: with one USB-C and USB-A active, the USB-C output is limited to 30W. Check the device’s charging indicator if you need to confirm that a laptop is receiving enough power while other ports are occupied.
Rank #3
- Max. 140W Power Delivery: Baseus 140W usb c charger has Two USB-C ports can deliver up to 140W power when used separately. Easily charge your MacBook from 0% to 100% in 97 mins. You can use those two ports to fast charge two MacBooks, with each output delivering up to 70W. Convenient fast charging for offices or travel.
- Charge 4 Devices at Once: The usb c fast charger equipped with 3 USB-C ports and 1 USB-A port, the travel charger can charge 4 devices at the same time and with fast charging. So you can travel light and carry just one charger for all your charging needs, whether you're travelling alone or with your family.
- Compact & Portable: This portable charger is approximately 35% smaller than Apple's 140W power adapter. It's extremely convenient for everyday carry and travel. The foldable prongs make sure that it won't scratch your bag or items inside and it won't take up much space in your backpack, luggage, or pocket.
- Powered by GaN: The usb c charging block featuring solid build quality with GaN technology, the versatile charger provides low-temperature fast charging with an up to 90% conversion rate. It automatically monitors temperature xx times per second to keep devices cool as much as possible, so as to safeguard your devices' batteries.
- Wide Compatibility: The laptop charger supports multiple fast charging protocols including AVS, PD3.1, PPS. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, Samsung phones and tablets, Switch, MacBook, drones and other devices
Size, weight and portability
Notebookcheck reported dimensions of 3.2 x 1.7 x 1.7 inches and a weight of about 200 grams (roughly 7 ounces). Foldable prongs let the plug lie flat against the charger for storage, reducing the chance that it catches on other items in a bag. The compact GaN design is intended for travel, although the 200-gram weight is still more than a small single-port phone charger.
How it compares with other 100W, three-port foldable chargers
Two comparable products have the same broad form factor: UGREEN’s Nexode 100W three-port USB-C GaN charger with a folding plug, and Anker’s A121B 100W three-port GaN charger with a foldable plug. Anker markets the A121B frame as 30% smaller and lighter. The available product information confirms those designs and port counts, but does not establish current prices, port-sharing tables, warranty terms or a like-for-like size test against the Baseus model.
Rank #4
- LED Display Cable: Baseus USB-C to USB-C cable features a built-in E-Marker chip to support high power and current (20V/5A). The fast charger cord automatically identifies the voltage and current required by different electronic devices and displays the charging power on the LED module.
- Secure 100W Fast Charging: This USB C cable supports up to 100W fast charging, designed with reinforced copper cores and an intelligent E-Marker chip for safe, reliable power. Enjoy faster, more efficient charging while protecting your device’s battery health.
- Built to Last: Crafted with reinforced connectors and a dual-layer design, the USB-C to USB-C cable withstands bending and resists wear to prevent breakage. Engineered to endure daily use without compromising performance.
- Wide Compatibility: The Baseus fast charger USB C cable is compatible with most USB-C devices, including laptops, tablets, smartphones, and more. Charge efficiently across all your devices with one versatile cable.
- What You Get: 1 x Baseus LED Display USB C Cable 6.6ft and 24-Hour Carefree Customer Service.
| Feature | Baseus Enerfill (2C+U) | UGREEN Nexode 100W | Anker A121B |
|---|---|---|---|
| USB-C ports | Two, up to 100W each individually | Three-port model; exact single-port figure not stated here | Three-port model; exact single-port figure not stated here |
| USB-A port | One, up to 22.5W | Not stated | Not stated |
| Foldable plug | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Published size claim | 3.2 x 1.7 x 1.7 inches; about 200g | Not stated | Marketed as 30% smaller and lighter |
| USB PD/PPS details | USB PD 3.0 and PPS listed | Not stated | Not stated |
| Price and warranty | Just under $22 after the reported coupon; verify live terms | Not stated | Not stated |
For a buying decision, the Baseus model’s clearest advantages are its documented PPS and USB PD 3.0 support, explicit power-sharing figures and reported sub-$22 coupon price. The alternatives may suit buyers who prioritize a particular brand ecosystem or a manufacturer’s size claim, but their current deal prices and warranty coverage must be checked on the retailer or manufacturer page.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Things to check before ordering
- Coupon: Enter
IYWZDK7Ronly if Amazon still accepts it, and verify that the discount appears before submitting payment. - Seller and fulfillment: Confirm who supplies the charger and the stated return window.
- Cable: To approach 100W, use a USB-C cable rated for the required power, ideally one that supports electronically marked 5A operation when your equipment requires it.
- Load planning: If your laptop needs more than 30W, do not connect USB-A at the same time unless the laptop can tolerate the reduced USB-C allocation.
- Regional details: Check the plug type, input-voltage specification and delivery availability for your country.
Bottom line for laptop-and-phone charging
The Baseus Enerfill is a flexible travel charger rather than a promise of 100W on every port at once. One USB-C device can receive up to 100W; two USB-C devices share 70W and 30W, while adding USB-A reduces the USB-C outputs further. If the reported coupon is still active, the just-under-$22 price is unusually low for a PPS-capable, foldable 100W GaN charger, but the deal should be treated as time-sensitive until the live listing confirms it.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

