Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallOutdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchiTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more
The Baseus 10 in 1 Dual Display USB-C Hub does not have a documented built-in information display on the official product page, and its listed HDMI specifications do not confirm simultaneous dual-4K output. Baseus lists one HDMI port at up to 4K@120Hz and the other at up to 4K@60Hz. The EU listing currently shows the hub as sold out. Baseus’s product page is the source for those specifications and availability.
Is Baseus launching a 10-in-1 dock with a built-in display?
The official EU listing identifies a product called the Baseus 10 in 1 Dual Display USB-C Hub, SKU B00061800123-00. It lists a screen-lock button, but does not describe a built-in information display. A screen-lock button is not evidence of a screen showing charging, connection, or transfer information.
The listing also does not establish that this is a newly launched product. A separate Baseus announcement about a 15-in-1 dock is not evidence that this 10-in-1 hub has a display or shares the other model’s specifications.
What monitor output does the Baseus hub specify?
Baseus lists separate maximum specifications for the two HDMI ports:
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
| Output | Published maximum |
|---|---|
| HDMI 1 | Up to 4K at 120Hz |
| HDMI 2 | Up to 4K at 60Hz |
Those figures describe each output individually. The specification details cited on the product page do not establish what resolution and refresh rates the hub can drive on both HDMI ports at the same time. So they are not confirmation of simultaneous dual 4K at those rates. Before buying for two 4K monitors, ask Baseus or the seller for the supported combined output mode and check that it applies to your computer and operating system.
What else is listed on the Baseus 10-in-1 hub?
- USB-A 3.2: up to 10Gbps
- USB-C 3.2: up to 10Gbps
- USB-A 2.0: up to 480Mbps
- USB-C PD input: up to 100W
- RJ45 Ethernet: up to 1,000Mbps
- SD and TF card readers: up to 104MB/s
- Size and weight: 14.5 × 5.3 × 1.6 cm and 170g
- Listed operating systems: Windows, Apple OS, Linux, and Vista
The product page does not provide comparable detail about simultaneous display modes or extended-versus-mirrored behavior by operating system. Also, 100W is the listed PD input capability; the specification alone does not establish how much power reaches a connected laptop or whether a charger is included.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
How does it compare with Anker’s display hub?
Anker’s A210C 10-in-1 Desktop USB-C Hub is a documented comparison because Anker describes it as having a built-in display. The comparison below reflects the manufacturers’ own published product information, not independent testing.
| Feature | Baseus 10 in 1 Dual Display USB-C Hub | Anker A210C 10-in-1 Desktop USB-C Hub |
|---|---|---|
| Built-in information display | Not described on the cited product page | Anker says it has a built-in display |
| Published display capability | HDMI 1: up to 4K@120Hz; HDMI 2: up to 4K@60Hz; combined mode not established | Anker says dual display supports up to 2K@240Hz; requires a host USB-C port with DP 2.1 and DSC 3:1 |
| Operating-system display behavior | Not stated in the cited details | Anker says Windows can show different content on each external display; macOS mirrors the same content on both |
| Host requirements | Comparable display-mode requirements not stated in the cited details | Anker specifies USB-C Power Delivery and DisplayPort 1.2, 1.4, or 2.1, USB4, or Thunderbolt 3/4/5; Linux is unsupported |
| Listed price and region | €79.99 EUR on Baseus’s EU page, which currently marks it sold out | $99.99 on Anker’s US product page |
The prices are regional listings rather than a like-for-like local quote. Anker’s stated dual-display mode also depends on a sufficiently capable host; the A210C should not be assumed to deliver that mode from every USB-C port.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
What is the Anker Nano hub announced in Japan?
Anker Japan announced the Anker Nano USB-C Hub (10-in-1, 240Hz, Display) on October 6, 2026, and said it went on sale in Japan that day. Anker’s release describes a front display for power output and data transfer, a maximum refresh rate of 240Hz, and front-facing USB-C and SD/microSD slots. It lists a Japan price of ¥16,990 including tax and names Japanese online and retail channels. These are Japan-specific launch details, not evidence of availability or pricing in other countries.
Anker Japan says 240Hz video output requires a laptop supporting DisplayPort 1.4. It also says charging a laptop at 80W requires a charger and cable rated at 100W or higher. These are the company’s stated conditions, not a guarantee for every laptop or display setup.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
What to verify before buying for two monitors
- Confirm the exact model and SKU. Match the seller’s listing to Baseus SKU B00061800123-00; a different Baseus dock may have different features.
- Get the simultaneous-output specification. Ask for the supported resolution and refresh rate with both monitors connected, rather than relying on each HDMI port’s individual maximum.
- Check the computer’s USB-C video support. Confirm the host’s DisplayPort, USB4, or Thunderbolt capabilities and any GPU limits against the hub’s requirements. A connector that fits is not by itself proof of the required video mode.
- Confirm how the operating system handles the displays. Determine whether you can extend the desktop or only mirror screens on your computer and the particular dock.
- Check power and local stock. Verify whether a charger is included, how much power the laptop receives in your configuration, and whether the exact model is in stock in your market.
Price and availability
At the time reflected by the 2026 product-page listing, Baseus’s EU store showed €79.99 EUR and marked the hub sold out. Stock and regional prices can change, so confirm current availability and the exact SKU with the seller. Anker’s US page listed the A210C at $99.99; Anker Japan’s October 6, 2026 release gave the Nano hub’s Japanese price as ¥16,990 including tax.
Recommended Free Tools
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

