What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

iTechGuides is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more

There is no reliable, current public number for Aion 2’s auction-house fee rate, sale tax, or listing cap. Official notices confirm that the unified auction house launched with the December 10, 2025 update, that an auction registration fee exists, and that buying and selling can depend on membership. They do not publish a complete fee formula or a numeric active-listing limit for every region and marketplace.

For an accurate cost, use the fee shown in your game client immediately before confirming a listing, and check your account’s current membership and marketplace permissions. Treat figures copied from player discussions as anecdotes until an official notice or the interface for your server confirms them.

What the official record actually confirms

The strongest evidence comes from four NCSOFT and PlayNC notices. Together they establish the auction house, a registration charge, and membership-linked permissions, but not a universal rate card.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Official item What it establishes What it does not establish
NCSOFT’s December 3, 2025 update announcement A unified auction house was included in the update released on December 10, 2025. No registration amount, sale commission, tax percentage, or listing cap.
November 2025 PlayNC notice Some servers temporarily showed an abnormally high Kina auction-registration fee; the issue was corrected at about 06:15 on November 19. The normal registration fee, a sale-side charge, or a current fee schedule.
June 17, 2026 membership announcement A 28-day membership product lists exchange buying and selling and World Auction House access as benefits. Whether the same product, price, or permissions apply in every service region or at a later date.
November 26 known-issue notice Without the relevant membership, buying was unavailable; a missing or incorrect benefit description was corrected. That every account has identical buying rights or that selling has the same requirement.

The practical conclusion is to separate three questions: what you pay to register, what happens when an item sells, and whether your account can buy at all. The published notices answer only parts of those questions.

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

Which auction-house charges might apply?

Registration fee

A registration fee is a charge applied when you submit an item for sale. The November 2025 incident confirms that Aion 2 has such a fee because NCSOFT investigated servers where the Kina amount was abnormally high. The correction notice does not say what the ordinary amount should be, whether it is fixed or variable, or whether the amount differs by item, server, or marketplace.

Do not use the incident’s “abnormally high” wording to calculate a normal rate. It is evidence of a malfunction, not a published price.

Sale commission or tax

The official material reviewed does not state whether a separate charge is deducted when a sale completes. It also does not define “tax” as a separate mechanic, give a percentage, or explain whether any deduction is paid by the seller, buyer, or both. A player may casually call a sale deduction a tax, commission, or marketplace fee; those terms are not interchangeable for accounting purposes.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Before listing, look for a separate line that appears after you enter a price or quantity. If the preview shows only a registration amount, do not assume that the final payout will equal the sale price. Conversely, do not assume a second charge exists unless the client displays it or a current official rule says so.

Rank #2
Sale
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Cancellation, expiry, and unsold listings

No reviewed official notice explains whether cancelling a listing refunds its registration charge, whether an expired listing is charged again when relisted, or whether an unsold item triggers any additional deduction. These conditions can materially change a seller’s break-even price, so record the client’s wording before confirming and test only with an item whose loss you can accept.

Membership determines more than a fee

The June 17, 2026 PlayNC announcement describes a membership lasting 28 days. Its benefit table changes exchange buying from unavailable to available and includes buying and selling through the World Auction House under the described membership. The November known-issue notice likewise says players without the relevant membership could not buy, after benefit wording was corrected.

Account state What the notices indicate What you must verify
Relevant membership active Buying and selling through the exchange and World Auction House are listed as available in the June 17, 2026 product description. That the product is offered in your region, the duration and benefits have not changed, and the marketplace you opened is covered.
No relevant membership Buying was described as unavailable in the known-issue notice. Whether selling remains available for your account and service, since the notices do not establish one universal rule for every marketplace.

The same June announcement lists a 25,000 KRW Purple Store price for that dated product offer. That is a membership-product price, not an auction fee, and store pricing can vary by region and change over time. Use the subscription panel in your client rather than converting that figure into a general cost of trading.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Are there listing limits?

A current numeric cap was not established by the official sources. They do not say whether a limit is measured per character, account, server, membership tier, standard exchange, or World Auction House. They also do not say whether the cap counts active listings only or includes items awaiting sale, expired entries, or cancelled entries.

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Consequently, do not publish or rely on a number copied from an older guide, another region, or a player comment. A limit can be changed in a patch without changing the auction-house name or interface.

How to find the live limit in your client

  1. Open the game’s Auction House or Exchange screen and select the marketplace named by your client, such as the standard exchange or World Auction House.
  2. Choose an item you are allowed to sell and open the listing form. Look for an active-listing counter, an “available slots” message, or a warning that appears when the cap is reached.
  3. Record the exact number, the account or character shown in the message, and the marketplace name. Do not assume the value carries over to another character or marketplace.
  4. Before confirming, capture the registration amount and any other displayed deduction. If the interface does not show a number, leave the value as unknown rather than estimating it.
  5. Recheck after a major update, membership change, or regional maintenance because permissions and limits are service configuration rather than permanent game constants.

How to calculate a listing’s real cost without an official formula

Use the client’s displayed values instead of a guessed percentage. Let P be the gross sale price, R the registration fee shown before posting, and S any sale-side deduction shown at completion. The seller’s net is:

Net proceeds = P − R − S

If the game presents a percentage, convert it only after confirming what base it uses. A fee on the gross order value is different from a fee on the seller’s payout. If the client shows a flat amount, use that amount for the specific listing rather than turning it into a percentage for other items.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Seller break-even check

  1. Write down the minimum Kina you need to recover your acquisition or crafting cost.
  2. Enter the intended quantity and unit price so the preview calculates the actual order value.
  3. Subtract every charge the preview identifies, including registration and any displayed completion deduction.
  4. Lower the quantity or raise the price only if the resulting net still meets your break-even target and the item’s demand supports the change.

When a second deduction is not disclosed before listing, mark the calculation as provisional. Do not promise a precise return to another player based on an assumed tax rate.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

Buying decisions when access is membership-gated

A buyer should verify access before spending time comparing prices. If your account lacks the relevant membership, the purchase button may be unavailable even though you can view listings or open the exchange screen. That behavior is consistent with the November known-issue notice, but the exact current permission set can depend on region and product version.

  • Open the subscription or membership details in the client and read the benefits for your service region.
  • Confirm whether the benefit says buying, selling, or both, and whether it names the standard exchange, World Auction House, or another marketplace.
  • Return to the item page and check that the purchase control is enabled before budgeting for the item.
  • If the control remains locked after membership activation, sign out and back in, verify that the membership is attached to the same account, and check current service notices.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What to do when a fee looks wrong

An unusually high registration amount

Pause the listing. The November 2025 notice shows that server-specific abnormal registration fees have occurred. Note the server, marketplace, item, displayed amount, and time, then check the latest official service notice. Do not repeatedly submit listings hoping the amount will correct itself; a registration charge may be consumed on confirmation, and the public notice does not promise a refund procedure.

Buying is unavailable

Check membership first, then check whether the listing belongs to a marketplace your membership covers. The known-issue notice concerned benefit wording, so an outdated description or cached account state can be misleading. If the membership panel says buying is available but the item remains locked, document the screen and use the game’s support channel rather than relying on a player’s workaround.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The listing counter differs from another player’s

Compare character, account, server, marketplace, membership status, and client version before concluding that either counter is incorrect. The official sources do not identify which of those dimensions controls a cap, so a difference is not proof of a bug or a universal limit.

Best Value
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

How much confidence should you place in community fee figures?

A September 2026 Reddit discussion titled “Questions about the auction house in Aion 2” contains player-reported fee and tax claims: read it as anecdotal discussion, not an official rule. Community posts can be useful for spotting a change or a regional difference, but they rarely identify the client version, server, membership tier, currency, or date precisely enough to support a universal calculation.

Use a player report as a prompt to inspect your own interface. Prefer an official announcement or an in-game value captured for your account when making a purchase or pricing decision.

A practical pre-listing checklist

  • Confirm which marketplace you opened and whether your membership covers it.
  • Check that buying or selling is enabled for your account before planning a transaction.
  • Record the item quantity, unit price, total order value, and currency.
  • Read every fee line in the confirmation preview; distinguish registration from any sale-side deduction.
  • Check for an active-listing counter and record its scope if the client states one.
  • Keep the server, region, membership status, and date with your notes because these details can change the result.
  • If a charge is abnormal or a permission conflicts with the membership description, stop and consult the newest official notice before confirming.

Bottom line for Aion 2 traders

Official information supports the existence of the unified auction house, a registration fee, and membership-linked buying access. It does not support a current universal fee percentage, sale-tax formula, or numeric listing cap. Price each transaction from the live confirmation screen, verify membership and marketplace scope, and treat older guides or community numbers as unverified until the client or a current official announcement confirms them.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.